Khloe K says she is healing from staph infection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Khloe K says she is healing from staph infection

Khloe K who has been battling a staph infection informed her fans on Tuesday that she is healing and her temporary quarantine due to the infection is over.
She wrote on Twitter: 'I'm so blessed I'm doing better and my infection is healing. I was able to be out and about today... Quarantine is over lol'.

50 comments:

Mtcheww

Good for her. Linda take note!

Pls don't forget to let your fans know as well when you have trush !

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Speedy recovery to her!

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

Wish my Kho Kho quick recovery.

Good for her

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

Thats cool.
Watch Exposed Video How a 17 Years Old Ibadan Girl Had Sex With a Powerful Man

Good for her

Thank God for her Life, Been a while guys

Good for her

IWP said...

HAHAHA SHE GO DON INFECT MANY MEN WITH THIS STAPH WHEN DEM GO DE BANG LIKE DOGS....HAHAHAH WWW.IWONPOPULAR.COM

Good

#iT will only get better

#iT mUsT end in praise

Good to know

OKORO UPGRADED

You go fear updates on staph infection.

AQO said...

Thank God for her.

Even an infection is used for publicity!!!!!

Wow!!! Good for her

We pray for you madam. Isah 54:17

Even an infection is used for publicity!!!!!

lami said...

Mtcheeeew if they sneeze they must let the world know.

Good for her.

Good for her... dee

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Protect yourself Khloe..
Stop collecting raw D.. .

Get well soon dear, dnt mind those ignoramus dat re saying rubbish.

Ok, good to know

Tnk God!

She looks awful a staph can do that to her looks, or it is a very bad picture...pls go back to being chubby

And this is news why??? Madam Linda # Linda Iikeji the honorary Khardashian

We don hear. Imagine announcing infection as if is something else. It is your privacy keep it to urslf

Good for her

Good she's healed

Thank God For Her Life!

So oyinbo de get staph na wa

Baddest Puta said...

Sharap it's 'thrush'.

aproko manager said...

Wateva

Attention seeker

Wishing her quick recovery !😁
Check out how to not get infected! Prevention better pass cure 😁
http://www.ifuennada.com/2015/11/19/3-essential-things-you-need-before-you-start-a-weight-loss-program/

Let her run HIV test I'm sure she has it, big tart disgusting thing I hate everything about the kardashian family bad example to modern day woven

Anonymous Personified said...

Queen Kunta, you can always correct one without using harsh words.
Say NO to cyber bullying.

The Creator's Muse said...

Hian!

I think u should keep your hate to yourself

Sorry girl, Staphlococus is incurable and my mutate into full blown HIV Aid. Rest in Peace

Muron! She doesn't have an STD!!

Shut up! People like you have ashawo as mother!

It is curable! And she doesn't have an STD! She has the skin (staph) stupid illiterate!
Igbo people and their short brain

MASLOW said...

Khloe should be ashamed of her fucking self after sleeping with different men and contacted staph shows how useless she is. Lamar be careful.

steve said...

Nice post!