Would you rock this Gucci Fur- Lined Slip-On Loafer? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Would you rock this Gucci Fur- Lined Slip-On Loafer?

Designer, Lisa Filawiyo did and it looked quite good. Its called a Gucci Fur-Lined Slip-On Loafer and retails for $995.

52 comments:

Creativity (Y)

Nop

Hell no, i won't.

Am I maddd!!!money I go use do beta tin,is not even as if d loafer fine sef

Oh, hell no.

she looks awful. more money than sense

Its nice on her

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

Very ugly!!

Mbanunu, I would use the money for something else. Linda take note!

She should rock on.

No PETA in Naija to drag her.

Rubbish

Glzstlg said...

No no no.

For your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58

Wow!

Y not...
Its so cool and nice.

$995? Ok!

We will resist any attempt by women to make men's shoes expensive. This is an attempt after taking trousers from us to turn to our kinda shoes.

Yu cant wear it here in naija shah..... #NowPlaying pana: zaina.....

PURPLE said...

So ugly

Ladun Liadi said...

$995???

This is not made for Nigeria, by the time you waka enter mud two times no be person go tell you to park am!

Her entire outfit is questionable......

I won't rock it...not everything dat is expensive is fine n wearable....

Lol. What a comedious shoe. The shoe funny die. Y would I use such an amount of money on DAT and look like a clown at d end of the day

AQO said...

I just love this woman. That's all.

I most definitely would not. If these people don't have ideas, they wouldn't go and luxuriate somewhere till they're inspired. If the fur is to keep you warm, why is the back open and what a stupid combination... Leather and fur...what sef? mstcheeew

No I won't.

And she didn't wear it well, dressed like she z going 4a carnival

Yea I can rock it if am an 80yrs woman

seyi crown said...

The loafer it's but can't rock, but the designer look like a masquerade

Seyilicious

Lisa Folawiyo na boss lady

No, thanks

Wow!

Dis is so superb and creativity.
Nice one and cool.

YOU ARE MAD. what dirty creativity? This is stupidity!

Femi-nist said...

She's a Folawiyo. She's not crying about $995. Tasteless Nigerians think shoes end at platforms and wedges. Linda FYI she was just listed in the Business of Fashion's 500 Most Influential People in fashion globally alongside Reni Folawiyo her in-law.

SMURF said...

But expensive.

NOPE.

Buhahahahhahahahahahhaha

I won't. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

It's looks like a total waste of money, my dog would love to chew on it

Anon 911 said...

Its an IN-HOUSE slipper for men, and not for the streets...nigerians never dissapoint

I won't rock it.

Ugly ass shoe. Bcos it's made by Gucci doesn't mean its nice

Waste of money...ugliest foot wear ever! My opinion #

This is just a bedroom slippers....are these pple that local?? with all the money

She look like Mrs spencer.

It looks nice. I like it.

Lacey Love said...

My thought exactly

I'm guessing it will stink in the Nigerian heat!! Ewwww!! Sweaty stinky feet.
No thank you! In the words of Jessie J , it ain't about the price tag.

crazy but able said...

It looks very tacky

Point of correction you shit eater
She is NOT a Folawiyo.
The true blood Folawiyos don't even make as much noise as this social climbing upstart!
Anyway as they say abinibi is not ability!
Marrying into a wealthy family does not make you them.
So assuming she were the Folawiyo herself and she married a MR Nobody as she is,who knows Mr Idowu anywhere,would you refer to her husband as a Folawiyo?
Nonsense..
At least Reni comes from money..so she can still make noise.
No difference between Lisas background and that one that married Tomi Folawiyo,Bimbo or what's her name.
Na only Packaging set them apart.
She is a Folawiyo ko,she is a Labanella ni.
Awon oniranu ass lickers!

****Yomi Folawiyo I meant***