In the interview on Power 105.1’s “The Breakfast Club” Friday, the entertainer said that today’s women and men aren’t encouraged to act in their traditional roles:
“They’re not marketing young families and husbands and wives anymore. They’re marketing young girls and transgenders. They’re marketing evil.”He said they’re being told to defy God:
“I ain’t saying nothing against Bruce Jenner, you following me? You are who you are when God made you, not who you became after he did. That’s how I just feel. You’re rebuking God, man. God ain’t put them feelings in you; that’s the devil playing tricks on your mind. That’s a test from God. If you can’t outbeat that one task, you believe that, then you’ll believe everything else and you’re going down that way.”People Magazine reports the entertainer was so upset by the reaction to his comments, he took to Twitter again to explain why he’s not a homophobic man:
The more criticism he got, the more capital letters he used:
Despite Waka Flocka Flame’s best attempt to tamp down the criticism, people took after the rapper to check his heterosexual privilege:
Perhaps he was referring to “South Park’s” recent portrayal of Jenner:
Fans pointed out that it was only the rapper’s opinion, but that didn’t get too far:
46 comments:
This trans whatever are parasites
So everyone must be for them
You cant say what u know is the truth just for d fear of a few psychic idiots???
But he said †ђξ truth
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Abeg they should leave him, he is 100% right.
Good to see people like Waka Flocka speak the bitter truth.
After promoting transgender the next will be paedophiles.
smh don't know where our world is headed.
Waka just said d truth if ur a trans gender if ur a homo u just dissed God and dat ain't right ur gonna burn in hell. Obama dat approved gay will answer to God wen d time comes
Hehehehe he said what other people were afraid to say
Alrty o.
I quite agree with him.
"You are who you are when God made you, not who you became after he did"
The above line summarises the whole thing.
Their palaver!
F*ck these guys!!! I am with Waka on this!
They're all devils incarnate
But he is damn tooooo right
Rapper..so right
He's the type we need these days of transgender-rubish
Meanwhile the transgender and gay defenders be as hateful as fuck!!! Cant let anyone have an opinion except them, say very nasty stuff to anyone who doesnt agree with their bullshit beliefs. Now they bullying Waka flocka for what? He is entitled to his opinion as they are to theirs!
Its official
The world has gone crazy.
"And when you see these signs, know ye that the coning of the sob of mam is near"
True talk, God created us to be what we are today. Don't let the inner voice take control of u. The truth is, the best they can be is number two. U will never be a woman or man. That I knw we can't change. If ur hands will cause u to sing, cut it off.
EXCUSE YOU??? TOMJERRYSWIT
I wouldn't v said it better! Thank God there re still right thinking people over there. I like the fact dt he didn't waver even after the backlash.
But he's saying d truth
Lmao
I've never liked this guy but he has won me over for this comment.
He is right,the fear of GOD is the beginning of wisdom. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Ooh! Kinda like this Flocka guy. Boldly expressing his mind without fear of backlash from fans and sentimentalists
i agree with him 100%
yea, its a Big Sin...That means he hates the way God created him...mcheeew
don't mind them Bros! devil is playing trick on their mind! You are correct Bros! Good to know some celebrities are from good background! http://www.bummyla.com
People should just leave him alone
*yawns*
The truth is always a bitter pill to swallow. Linda take note!
I think it z time Obama will quit being the president of that country, all these gay/lesbian, transgender and all the nonsense will stop.
They need someone like luscious in Empire.
Waka, God is with you on this.
They shld leave waka alone joor. He said the truth period!!
Man, dnt worry, ur opinion is superb and Devine, others can insult u, for all I care, they are threading the part of their father, the devil.
Any how sha, we still ∂εү home.
Use that attention to ur advantage man no doubt.....
Yes We are who GOD made us to become, not what we became after GOD made us.
He's right!
Abeg, everyone is looking for how to get noticed fast, and in America if u insult the LGBT community people quickly know who u are. And he is saying the truth, transpeople are not superheroes, stop carrying them like the new normal.....
Orange Is The New Black
A rapper is saying what popular pastors, Osteen, Jakes don't have the guts to say.
Honestly, they are. Compelling people always.
In AMerica, it's now a taboo to speak against the LGBT community o. Na wah.