Upcoming Nollywood actress tries Kim K's style (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Upcoming Nollywood actress tries Kim K's style (photos)

This is what fast rising Nollywood actress Blessing Asuelimhen wore to an event in Lagos over the weekend. See-through, exactly like Kim K wore not too long ago. See more photos after the cut..

95 comments:

Dont know this old woman. #lindaobserve

Wana be

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Very tacky..from head to toe.

Sweet faced said...

Issorite!

She looks dirty in it. Na mechanic wife?

Copy copy!!dont go and be innovative!oloshi

Rubbish!

Dis is whti call preversion and dis is unacceptable. If we must copy not wht does not promote dignity and interest for God. Wht a shame.

OK seen.

Lol!
She try sha.

She doesn't have the body to pull it off.. Nawa. Anyway guess it paid off cos it entered LIB..

Good for her

Rubbish

i see keep trying hun

Aunty linda.....

i see keep trying hun

Aunty linda.....

i see keep trying hun

Aunty linda.....

aproko manager said...

She try for er age

Denrele Wat is wrong with you now...........?

Original mgbeke.
Made in Aba

see Derinle oo. first to comment

If to say she fine she for make sense pass shah no lie....... #NowPlaying turn on: muthoni.....

What makes her fastest nollywood actress that are only relevant in blogs.
Kim k's style indeed,should would have show us her butt so that we know she knows kim's style's.

Kim is white in color that is the more reason she wore something like that but blessing darlying am sorry to say your color doesn't go with it and it makes it not to fit into you properly

Mad denrele

Rubbish!

Can we talk about her eyebrows

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai laff wan kill me so she had to snap with every one isoright isokay. Kim killed her dis niaja bae did not she is damn short and stocky and her boobs did her no justice maybe if she wore it first it would av bin a hit

God have on us...

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Ok na see weytin Kim dey cause see her face just wondering if dat guy wit red hair is normal always opening his mouth like one mumu. Opororo I see u

Madness at it's peak......mstchhhheEeeeewwww

Useless gal

Actually quite nice

Copy cats

#it Will oNly gEt beTTer
#iT musT enD in Praise

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Warrisdis? *faints*

Copy cats

#it Will oNly gEt beTTer
#iT musT enD in Praise

We no dey coppy better thing

MUVA said...

Mtchewww....Wetin be this? Everything looks cheap, Razz and tacky.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Tacky ugly looking imbecile...mscheeewwwww

Jezzz c d way denrele bent his leg Omg wif Dos his caterpillar shoes.. owk dis upcoming slut dnt worry ya really advertising ya mkt, u go sell very soon...

No wonder nobody knows her ,tacky classless ,I don't even know her face

WOW! This is lovely.. i like this... She is our Naija Kim K...

Attention seekers

Anam anu!

Kkim k is a porn star, why would you do that?

Denrele oflife I wuv u so much! + well she try

Hope she gets that desired ass whipping she wants

MORLEY said...

KIM IS MORE PRETTIER THAN HER

Eyaa,she look vewiii nice.

Whatever

She don't seem to be comfortable in it

Madness & stupidity at its peak!! Mtchewww. See as she be.....m

Raylah said...

Hmmm, d lace looks too cheap jor! It would have looked nicer if she used an expensive looking lace instead of this 150 Naira per yard nonsense.. hehehe

7F098C19 said...

Ugly. Engr Emy

Razz

Denrele is crazy indeed..... wasted generation

Hia

No boobs, xo chill. U can't b like Kim

so horrible indeed. cat rat.

wonderful she's a good copy cat to the extent she wore alike shoes hope she copies well in her acting mtchwwwe

Mtchewwwwwwwwww... This is horrible. not good on her

she try!

Liddy said...

Airhead!

It looks good. But unnecessary. This is Nigeria, pple dnt care

This is nonsense, it's obvious na-owelo conscience

I have seen her before now, so where she dey act??? Linda take note!

gloria said...

HA! I ve seen the table cloth my grand mother has been lookin for,pls if anyone knws how to contact her tell her my grandmother has sworn for who ever stole her table cloth so she better return it.#where is our pride as a woman.

She look's trashy. HOT MESS.

The upcoming Nigerian what?? Next pls!

CHIKA said...

SHE LOOKS MAD. KIM GETS PAID FOR EVERY MISTAKE SHE MAKES THATS WHAT THIS GOAT DOESNT KNOW. NGWAN COME AND MARRY IN NIGERIA, EWU GAMBIA. RESPONSIBLE GALS NEVER SEE HUSBAND MARRY FINISH FOR NAIJA , NA HARLOT. LETS SEE IF NAIJA KANYE WEST WILL COME FOR YOU.... WHY AM I EVEN ADVISING LIKE ITS ANY OF MY BUSINESS. MTSHEW

not bad, would have been cute with a pony tail just like kim. Her makeup and hairstyle made her look trashy.

ike said...

#QuiteUnfortunate

Rough Diamond said...

The difference is clear! U can't compare.

Hummmmmm......no comment.

With that strong waist? I give up!

If na copy then she see her copy o

She try,u guys r jealous.fynnnn it exposed her body buh d insults is too much haba!!!

Madness!!!!

Zizi said...

Who b dis granny?

Most of these Lagos actors are only relevant on blogs I noticed

TF?! What the sh't kinda dress is this?! How do you feel comfortable in this?! This is BS

Mgbeke

I can't seat through a braid, and denrele can? He's strong..

cindeesblog said...

Lool...beautiful pipo can get away with a lot of tinz...buh dz bae...smh u sooo do not qualify...dz dress or waheva it is..itz just not working..sorry

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Kim k wanna be by force
Sorry kid you got it all wrong

Who she b?

cobbs said...

Now back to the black artist's painting above, is this not a typical black woman who is feeding off social media image. She'd probably suck eggplant 4a benz too. Tink b4 u judge. The artist is correct

Copy cat