Tyga leans on Kylie Jenner's cleavage in new racy Snapchat video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Tyga leans on Kylie Jenner's cleavage in new racy Snapchat video

In a new Snapchat video shared by Kylie Jenner, her older rapper boyfriend, Tyga, was seen pushing his head against her cleavage as she stared into the camera...more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

Love in d air

Mtchewww Ndi ara na abuo

Their plate of black Amala!

WATCHING FOOTBALL with some wives can be very frustrating and stressful!
Wife : Dipo, who's that guy? Is that Chris Brown?
Husband: Chris Brown bawo? No na, that's Theo Walcott!!
Wife: Hey! What's that yellow card for?
Husband: It's a warning to a player; and red means the player must stopii playing and leave the pitch.
Wife: Ohhh! It's something similar to a traffic light: Yellow - warning, Red - Stop.
Husband: Yeah, yeah sure.. You are right!!
Wife: What about the green card?
Husband: Ohhh! there's nothing like that in football.
Wife: Which teams are these?
Husband: Which kind wahala be this na?!! God! It's Arsenal and Chelsea. What again?!
Wife: Ok ok ok! What colour is Arsenal putting on?
Husband: You no get eyes? No be red jersey be that?
Wife: Ok..which team is putting on blue?
Husband: (upset)...Omg! Haba! Wetin na? Don't you know its Chelsea?
Wife: Hen hen? Wow! I want Arsenal to win the world cup.
Husband: Wetin concern Arsenal with world cup? Where you from sef?
Wife: Take am easy na! Please who's that old man?
Husband: Hmmm... that's Arsenal's coach, Arsene Wenger.
Wife: Oooh Ok..... I understand now. Sooo that means the other coach is Chelsea Wenger?
Husband: You are silly. Wo, arabirin free me jare!! (Changes Channel to Africa Magic and left the house for a viewing center nearby!)....
Wife: (Smiling to herself) If I don't do that, I won't be able to watch my favorite Telemundo
"Enjoy ur weekend"

Good 4 them

Tyga, your clock is ticking

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

News maka na gini mee? Abegi!!!

Eee said...

Its allowed

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

He cleavage is not softer or fresher than The one my girlfriend Has, this info is of no use to me tho

Ethel said...

Linda I hope u will also tell us when they ve sex n show us images as well! I know u admire dis family but mehn dier news is becoming a snafu!

He has fucked life out of her

Enjoy yourself.. O..... No time

her plate of vewiiii hot beans,PS Abokidawarriboy funny but true,and I also saw ur comment on hip TV,about kcee Lolz.

SMURF said...

There are both stupid at the same time and not stupid in love.

Good oooooo if u like put head for under na u sabi... dee

Omo ale

Abeg do am carefully oooo make the implants no bust

And it's news bcos na ws ooooo.

SMURF said...

Quite funny though. Enjoy urs too.

Aboki stale joke meanwhile this isntbthe place to share jokes. So get lost, go to your fb page, bbm broadcast mssg or what's app not here olodo

Hmmmmm...

Dis is wht I call baseless and insignificant attention just to hit d news. Biko someone tell me how dis add up or mak any meaning to people lives. Rubbish.

Truthurts said...

He looks like a Rat

I do not seee tyga face, how are we sure he it was tyga

Abi oo iys allowed jawe
Linda let dis gal dri k water keep cup na haba

Lady C said...

Gud for dem.

Haters go and kpai. Linda take note!

hrm paul ojeih said...

So dats d trick women use no wahala thunder fire dat telemundo channel. Next time guys just form dumb dey go tire and enter kitchen

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

If dis is all dey do, den dey r good to go

Hummmmmmmm......okay seen.

Let him b'cs he has been waiting for her to come of age, now that she is ripe let him enjoy lol...

Linda, must you always stress that her boyfriend is older? Is he supposed to be younger?

jimoh tosin lisa said...

Kimmy's twinning you are both cute going on Kylie

This Kylie will be worse than Kim I can see it Aunty Linda how was ur birthday party

LoL, what I see is Kylie resting her bosoms on Tyga's head o.

Linda is dis suppose to be news

Hw is diz news.....pls stop posting irrelevant.news...nd post smith more meaningful....tyga has don more than that.....he has free access to enter her London any tym any day...without visa.....so diz is not new ....abegi comot make I see road

Pls stop this Linda take note of a thing.its so annoying

Stop this Linda take note of a thing.Its do annoying

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

Oga juu

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900

Whatever meehnnn

Aunty linda......

Whatever meehnnn

Aunty linda......

Whatever meehnnn

Aunty linda......

Whatever meehnnn

Aunty linda......

From the pic, I think she lying on his face

Linda enough of dis tyga n kylie news nah

see wahala... I think Kylie's greatest achievement in life is turning 18

Love birdies...

Real Jewel said...

Very soon, there will be a sex tape...mtschew

Linda either you are sick ot bipolar. What's. With you and nipples and egg plant and nudity. And when are you going to get married? This your blog is sometimes so disgusting.

I think pampers is still the best diaper

Pampers still the best diaper

Pls linda, gives us important and relevant news nt nonsense of this sort pls