But linda,this boy was boy in october.Tayo did not write about his birthday,he only posted a picture of him.Why body too dey scratch you for aproko like this,na wa for you ooh.Biko,always get your facts right,there is nothing delicious about being the first to serve a dish with no flavour.
54 comments:
Cute sweet baby feel like carrying this one
That vuvuzela P guy
Happy birthday to him
Awwwww he's such a cutie! Hapi bday 2 him
*lib's namesake*
HBD Jaden, he kinda looks like a footballer I can't remember, cute son!
Awwwwwww happy birthday cute boy....LLNP
Very cute boy
U see y i want a half cast baby, they just turn out pretty..
Happy birthday sweetheart
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow so soon. Happy birthday boy Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Very cute boy
U see y i want a half cast baby, they just turn out pretty..
Happy birthday sweetheart
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Hbd cutie
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Very cute,mua
Cute boy! May your days be long on earth cutie... #onelovefromsnow#
Cutie but wit tayo's head
Where is baby mama? Babe u sure u want to continue sticking around?
Happy birthday to the cutie.
Oh. Awesome kid. Llnp IJN. Stay blessed. Psalm 127:3
Happy birthday lovely boy.
Happy birthday to him.
Cute kid
The son is cute.only God knows how many yoruba bitches will go under his prick in time coming.
What a funny write up in his shirt.
The son is cute.only God knows how many yoruba bitches will go under his prick in time coming.
What a funny write up in his shirt.
Happy birthday cutie.
Jaden or Jayden is d trending names for celebrity kids yo????
Hw time fly.happybornday fine boy
Cute lill boy,is like d baby mama is fair
Sweet little baby
Happy bday
Like father like son. Handsome boy.
www.ckjacob.com
Sweet boy
Lil man is so cute but d hairstyle ain't cute.
Happy birthday. LLNPP.
Happy birthday to him
Cute kid
HBD
OMG! It's one year already???
How time flies! Happy birthday cutie ♥
<< LIB Addict >>
Sweetypie! Happy birthday to u!
Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
Happy birthday Jaden. Cute boy.
HBD, cutie. Mwah!
Happy birthday. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hello cutie! HBD to him
Hbd cute! Many more years
Na wa o. After all the coded gay shit this guy did in oyo. Now claiming baby daddy. Issokay
Cute kid!
@freeborn,you're a bastard!son of a bitch!the same way your bitchy mother goes under pricks!
Happy birthday lill man
lovely boy. HBD DEAR.
Happy Birthday Cute Dude!!!
Wow! So this gist is true? His friend in italy claimed so but I didnt believe. Na wa o. Make he cum give us prick for abuja o
But linda,this boy was boy in october.Tayo did not write about his birthday,he only posted a picture of him.Why body too dey scratch you for aproko like this,na wa for you ooh.Biko,always get your facts right,there is nothing delicious about being the first to serve a dish with no flavour.
Is not is birthday yet linda...his dad only post d picture.
Cute boy....
his baby is so handsome! HBD prince