Photos:Annie Idibia's second outfit to 2Face's fortyfied after party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Photos:Annie Idibia's second outfit to 2Face's fortyfied after party

Annie Idibia partied in this gorgeous black dress at her Husband's Fortyfied after-party concert. More photos after the cut...

54 comments:

Swanky u try. Annie you look so. Good

APPLELIPX said...

Beautiful and way berra n simple dan d oda

This outfit is it! Apt and on point.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

She try, but her legs aint as straight as mine.

3rd pikin will enta today. Mark my words. Lol! #justkidding#

She looks lovely.

She sure looks so flawless

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Beautiful

shez juz normal abeg nothing much

Aunty linda.....

Gorgeous.

Swanky! She looks good

Woooooooow! She really did good for herself dis time around. Linda take note!

ON POINT...LUV DS FOR DE OCCASION BETTER DAN DE FIRST...TOMJERRYSWIT

Fine

...NA ZO

Awwwwww, beautiful

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Which kind woowoo cloth we wear abeg is nt fine and whts with d brown shoes smh 4 swanky nd Annie #signs

Am so confuse about life ,dnt knw what to do anymore,I just need an advise,and encouragement cause I feel that will calm me down,all my mates are ahead of me ,it looks as if am going backward as the days goes by,I jst need an encouragement and a helper pls
Patmartins90@gmail.com

Abeg make we talk true jor she's not fine

Aunty Annie Abeg na you dey do Bday? Looking Stunning Dear in Joan Rivers Voice.

What's with this very last pix

Etsako Pearl said...

Yawns!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Beauriful
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Sweet

Swanky don really chop money hia ooo btw Annie u look good

Nice outfit

Ok. I wish her all d best and God abundantly bless her. Its well wit her soul.

Lovely dress mehnnn!! She looks so good!!!

Hmm, nine

rossy said...

beauty to behold!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

This girl's mgbeke carriage no get part two. She needs someone to cash her on how to carry her self in public. Her expressions last niggt were nothing to write home about. She's just too laid back. Lovely outfit

liz swt 16 said...

Luvly luvly luvly, luv u annie

cyndy ice said...

Hating?

She's just simple. Deal with it!! Hater

She was lovely lady night nd her first outfit was wow!

@Annie is reping.... That dress is beautiful, but its à no no for you @Annie....your legs has multiple colour...so,its kindda distracting

You no try for this one at all.......
The dress is beautiful... But you are bleaching,so its kind of distracting

Oponu it's nude not brown

CHIKA said...

THERES NOTHING STYLISH ABOUT ANNIE. NEVER SEEN ANYTHING GOOD ON HER, SHE SHOULD TRY AND MAKE FRIENDS WITH RITA DOMINICS IT WILL HELP HER ALOT. ITS A SHAME....BUT THATS NONE OF MY BUSINESS

Beautiful.

My type of cloth but mine is kamor on the down part

My Year Of Linda's 100k

chukkie said...

cute and simple! http://www.bummyla.com

Wow

Who knows any tested and trusted capsules I can take for weight loss. Mostly for my lowers stomach

Yh, because she created herself and decided to give herself an imperfect pair of legs. How people like you always look for something to condemn in others, I can't seem to comprehend.

Do not compete with your mates just work your hardest and let God do the rest at His own time.

Lucy aigbe said...

Try Gaurapad slim

She is a beautiful woman. A fighter for love and a good mother to all her children. I admire her courage and like the girl. Im a fan.

No matter wetin Annie wear,she still ends up looking like a local mgbeke and well done mr Gay swanky Gum body,we haff noticed you,Aunty Annie ndo,watch your back ehian, you don dump mary wey be your better friend,wey dey help you cover all your corner runs from tubaba,swanky Go soon start to pimp for your husband,we don talk our own.

Jossy said...

yes, her legs nt as straight as yours nd u are nt married to 2face.... miss straight legs.... mtcheeeeew

O ga ju