Photos: Trailer causes obstruction on 3rd Mainland bridge
This trailer caused major hold up on on 3rd mainland bridge
after it developed mechanical fault while trying to make a u-turn. See more photos after the cut...
I thought they said these things shldnt be on the road during the day?! They'd better arrest the truck driver...trying to turn on the bridge... Even cars don't do that how much more this long thing
Isn't this madness? Trailer making a u turn on 3rd mainland bridge very reckless drivers. And to think that they have been banned from plying tge bridge!
Are they even meant to be on the road by this time of the day.why would a sensible human being driving this huge trailer make a u turn there....the driver and owner of the container should be fined.some people would have missed important appointments or interviews due to this idiot's decision .
What kind of lawlessness is happening in dis country, how can the mad driver think of turning on the bridge and with a trailer at dat??? Dat truck should be impounded and the senseless driver confined to an asylum. Linda take note!
Why the fuck is a muthafucking container trying to make a u-turn on the muthafucking third mainland bridge. U just gotta love this muthafucking country!!!!!!!!!
But first off, why should all the government and traffic monitoring agencies allow such a truck on Nigerian roads? There is absolutely no regard for the lives of humans in Nigeria. Shame.
Apart from the fact this is absolutely crazy (trying to make a U-turn), what is this rickety trailer still doing on the road? In fact, the company that owns or the one that allowed this vehicle in and out of it's premises should be investigated. It shows the deplorable state of the Health and Safety structure of most of these companies. It beats my mind why so many states would complain of not generating enough internal revenue to meet up with the demands of their responsibilities.When there are more than a million ways. Imagine the amount that can be generated by Government with regards to utter violation of health and safety procedures by companies and individuals.
54 comments:
Na them be d problem for every traffic nw
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Dis drivers are very stubborn..
is that really a trailer, it looks more like a locomotive. Is anyone really surprised
I thought they ve banned them from plying during the day....
Linda can't wait to see u marry
This is madness. Why will you want to make a U-turn on a bridge?
These trailers issues is turning to something else like seriously
I thought they said these things shldnt be on the road during the day?! They'd better arrest the truck driver...trying to turn on the bridge... Even cars don't do that how much more this long thing
Hummmmmmm....na wa o.
This is no small wahala though i swear.... #NowPlaying cucumber: b red....
Make dem push am enter the water. Lol
Nawa ooo..Making a U-turn in 3rd mainland bridge,How is that possible?
But y on earth will a vehicle take U-Turn on a bridge
Dis trailer ish is becomin 2 much o
Isn't this madness? Trailer making a u turn on 3rd mainland bridge very reckless drivers. And to think that they have been banned from plying tge bridge!
Are they even meant to be on the road by this time of the day.why would a sensible human being driving this huge trailer make a u turn there....the driver and owner of the container should be fined.some people would have missed important appointments or interviews due to this idiot's decision .
The Special Air Force Jet Led By The Late King of Afro Beat- Fela Anikulapo just LANDED at the Heathrow Airpot, London.
Praise God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fela Was Welcome Into The UNITED KINGDOM with his hit song 'It's Not Possible'.
Dance! Dance!! Dance!!!
Thank You Master Jesus, The Master who forgive SIN!!!
Those truck drivers are animals, imagine turning on express road after taking drugs, creating hard ships to road users
Menace to the society!
Nawa o
Dis is not good
As Fela is being ushered into Central London, the boys started Singing the Classic: 'WATER NO GET ENEMY'.
Baba 70 looking good and weaving to the huge crowd as he head toward Trafalgar Square.
Dance! Dance!!! Dance!!!
The Next Song is 'IKOYI BLINDNESS'. Stay tuned!!!
Thank you Master Jesus!!! Our Saviour!
Amobode!!!
y would a trailer want to make a u turn on a one way road. SMH
Lolzzzz...
Dis is morethan obstruction and I call dis second chance bcos there is no way in dis traffic.
HABA HOW CAN OUR TRAFFIC OFFICERS ALLOWED THIS TRAILER ON THE ROAD?
if it is not madness, why would you want to make a U-Turn in a trailer!?
Why would he make a U-turn there?
That is serious!
thank my star it on holiday,pls the authority should do something about it fast
Who makes a u-turn on 3rd mainland bridge? Can you see that some appear normal but are not in the right frame of mind. Only in Naija.
Why the fuck is a muthafucking container trying to make a u-turn on the muthafucking third mainland bridge. U just gotta love this muthafucking country!!!!!!!!!
Maersk again??
What stupid U turn for 3rd mainland? Pls check that your story o. E no possible.
Police should arrest this driver for causing obstruction, dangerous driving and send him for psychiatric testing
why would he be making a u turn on the bridge???
But first off, why should all the government and traffic monitoring agencies allow such a truck on Nigerian roads? There is absolutely no regard for the lives of humans in Nigeria. Shame.
Linda pls get ur gist right. Trailers don't ply 3rd mainland bridge.
Maersk owns the container, not the trailer.
Was it ambode who was driving the truck..fululu..foooooloooolooooo
It's 3rd mainland bridge... it's a trailer... u-turn... saw it...
Welcome to Nigeria where everyone does what he likes and goes away with it.why won't he turn?when lawlessness is at its highest.So shameful...
Rosie Said........Just look at the truck carrying these containers!!!!!!!"ONLY IN NIGERIA".
Look at the Population Reduction Vehicle.
The look of the the truck seems to be preaching 'the end time' message!
I was at the scene, the guys is fucking crazy. He missed his way and decided to make a turn and face one-way on 3 mainland. ..this guy is nut!!!!
I have a video of this scene I recorded
Apart from the fact this is absolutely crazy (trying to make a U-turn), what is this rickety trailer still doing on the road? In fact, the company that owns or the one that allowed this vehicle in and out of it's premises should be investigated. It shows the deplorable state of the Health and Safety structure of most of these companies. It beats my mind why so many states would complain of not generating enough internal revenue to meet up with the demands of their responsibilities.When there are more than a million ways.
Imagine the amount that can be generated by Government with regards to utter violation of health and safety procedures by companies and individuals.