Photos: Julius Agwu hosts friends and family to a thanksgiving party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Photos: Julius Agwu hosts friends and family to a thanksgiving party

Comedian Julius Agwu who recently survived a brain surgery hosted family and friends including former Rivers state governor, Chibuike Amaechi to a Thanksgiving party at his home in Lekki Lagos yesterday September 20th. Continue to see more photos...

32 comments:

Good to know!

I thank God for his life.

It is good to give thanks. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wow! Beautiful people they are all looking good.

Nice one...

Thank God

I thank God for his life. His enemy will be put to shame🙏

Happy for him

Glory to God

Thief Amaechi why you come humble now? You thought PMB will give you thief of staff abi? You are now humble and you are now hanging with PH boys.A man who betray his own brother go jam rock.

Thankful

Thank God for you

Thank God for his life

Kwashman said...

Chai... Man no be God ooh! See Enemy of Rivers state, Lion before,they find groove en go attend now. Amaechi come and refund Rivers money and be free. U can't escape it.

God punish you with that statement,useless and bastard boko haram feeders..What that a good response ??

Dabota Lawson said...

The first picture is soooo funny...amarchi looks like he is growing leaf out of his head and ears and the man in brown pants....well I reserve my comment....lol....thank God for life!

I thank God for ur life

Thank God for him

Look at the type of company Amaechi is keeping? smh. f#*king loser !

Nice one, thank God for his life. Linda take note!

Thank God for his life

Hmm! Tnk God ooo,,say no b diiff tin we dey hear oo

Debola Williams is know MTN everywhere you go

bummyla said...

Thank You LORD For Saving This Your Son! To You Be All The Glory In Christ Jesus! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

Yea praise be to God....amechi okpa nza! Ina efeghari

Always knew there was something wrong! Thank God he overcame it. Love this family

HOL

Thank God for you bro

No wonder.....& people have been commenting that he looks sick & all that!
We thank God!!!!!

Now I understand why Amaechi was really jealous of Jonathan. Chei, he was really envying him all the nollywood and celebrity love and affection! Lol. See as Amechi dey cricket and grasshopper around all these celeb parties of late. Nawa, we don notice you.

Thank God for life

Man Of God said...

thank God for him! but the sitting space is small; see how they are squeezing themselves