Photos from Julius Agwu's Thanksgiving service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Photos from Julius Agwu's Thanksgiving service

The Thanksgiving service held a TPH over the weekend. More photos after the cut...

54 comments:

God's blessings

FOLARIN said...

Julius don dey old o
What are those bumps on his head tho'

Wife's facial expression is epic???

Go and tie down ur John Thomas ooo.

ebony said...

Thank God for his life

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Thank God for his life Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Alhamdulillah for him

I really thank God for his life. Linda take note!

Julius agwu's face though...

Thank God 4 him....plenty pics ouchhhh!!!!

Thanksgiving for what Linda? Did he celebrate his birthday or something recently?

Na pimples be that?
See as dem big like groundnuts.

Amechi be carrying belly like a woman in her 2nd trimester of pregnancy.

U wanted to write "held at"? Thank me later

#iT wILL oNLy gEt beTTer
#it MusT eNd iN prAisE

Dabota Lawson said...

Nice!

He still looks lean.. but I thank God fur his lyf n also so happy for his wife..

Worth thanking God my dear Julius... Thank God for healing and miracle.

congrats to him!

Aunty linda.....

congrats to him!

Aunty linda.....

congrats to him!

Aunty linda.....

I thank God for your life Bro. He is indeed worthy of our thanksgiving and much more. Please go for medical checks as at when due and take your medications (if any) religiously and God will perfect his healing

Thank God for his life.

Did Basket actually wear shorts to the thanksgiving service... #MyGuyNoReallySend +Amechi belle

OK thank God for his life

So julius is supporting amaechi...I see
N y is d wife carry pikin like ewu

Nice one.i love guys that love God like me than terrorist worshipers.

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Wow. God really did sometin great in his life. Y r all d church members crossing their legs. Churches of dis days.

Rough Diamond said...

Onye oshi ameachi dey dere

Good for him.

He is still sick

Julius has a very beautiful wholesome looking wife. So does Segun Arinze beautiful women with lovely complexions. They will not look old anytime soon. I love it that they attend TPH. My church when in nija. May God bless Julius and his family he still looks a little frail

Must people always show us where they come from, even with all the money, class is something you can never buy with money, or should I say 'common sense' too. I don't even know what to call this, childish, razz, classless, ignorant behaviour of BasketMouth.

Ejoor, ta ni Bobo oni 52 jersey?....the way that lil girl be hugging the governor is like " uncle uncle" familiar face...I need an uncle like that ooo

Thank God for your life bro .

we thank God for his life.
www.madeinaugustbymarian.com
http://madeinaugustbymarian.com/

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Basket mouth yi short knicker bia thanksgiving ceremony. Odi kwa egwu o, oga kwaranu idress ka oke enyia Bovi kwanu.

Please what's wrong with crossing their legs?

Amechi's tummy sha... and Why's he hugging the little girl?

Madam your explanation is not clear to us, thanksgiving for what, he marry another wife or what.

God bless u for remembering his goodness in ur life and fam,otito diri jesu

Etsako Pearl said...

He had a tumour operation in his brain.chai.julius i tnk God for ur life oooo! e no easy buh God is alwayz gud.

Chi chi said...

Why did basket mouth go to church dressed like that

Please all this he's doing is hard to believe, all this men that will be saying their wives are God sent when they're in trouble but when their life is filled with money and good health they'll be outside with other women. They only know their wife when they in trouble or at a low point in their life

When basket mouth's brain is locked up inside a clay pot by the prostitute he suddenly called a wife. Ignorant fools!

Basketmouth. Where you from come? A walk in d park? Abi you wake up tell yourself say Na this cloth you go wear come person Thanksgiving. Choi madness Na small small eh dey start O.

i follow you thank God who saves. its not easy to undergo surgery successfully not to talk that of brain. God is so wonderful in his ways, may his name be praise forever

People should learn how 2 dress for an occasion. You cant be excused cuz u are a celeb. Dis isn't Crab your Ribs basket mouth!!
julius really looks different. We bless God for d successful surgery.

God is worthy of our praise