Photos: Ambode receives Japanese ambassador at his office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Photos: Ambode receives Japanese ambassador at his office

Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode earlier today received Japanese Ambassador to Nigeria, Mr. Sadanobu Kusaoke at Lagos House, Ikeja. Continue to see more photos from their meeting..

27 comments:

Congratulations sir.

Okay seen...

Ambode be looking like one of the teenage mutant ninja turtles!!!!!

Receive & work not receive & maintain

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lagos is drowning Ambode is receiving ambassadors and attending parties

BTW Lindaikeji...so U are 37 n U r claiming 35 Hmmmm U forgetting U get age mate From school wey no b ur friend? quit lying about ur age Jor... own up n embrace it... U grew up with one Lynda like tht did you?

Ambode be like kpomo...

Baddooo... Biggest boy no doubt....

Instead of working, keep hosting visitors.

plumpy j said...

Dat is his area of specialization,receiving visitors.Mtcheeeeeeew

Hope they work together for the better of the state

@ OSINANL said...

you so so right with that fitted name given to him (KPOMO) Lagos State can't get someone like Fashola. the KPOMO is busy exposing all the bads which fashola did, finding faults since he resumed at his office, replacement of all the major staffs in lcc. what of this kpomo, what has he done that is so visible for people to feel that we have an able governor. i got to work today at 10:30

Anon, don't mind him.
Receiving visitors up and down, no results.

So this nonsense you wrote here now,who has it helped? You?..what has it changed? You are still poor and will always be the cowbell that you are.. I hate ppl like you "Gossipist"

Foolish goat. See head like OLUMO ROCK.

Be receiving every tom, dick and harry; posing for camera with your utterly ugly face and bad shape.

Lagos is in total mess dude. Wake up or be ready to face us in 2019.

Alright good

Aunty linda.....

Alright good

Aunty linda.....

Alright good

Aunty linda.....

Alright good

Aunty linda.....

I hope the visitors were not stocked in traffic today. Keep doing administrative work, 4 years will soon be over.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Lagos really mini FCT. All the Ambassadors seem to pay homage

osangaope said...

nawa for you guys..

I dont understand this trend of Ambassadors paying visit to state governor. for what? haba APC and local way of doing things. the whole party is just toooooooo unprofessional to me.