Photos: The Ajibade's co-ordinate in denim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Photos: The Ajibade's co-ordinate in denim

Gbenro and Osas Ajibade as they stepped out in Abuja yesterday for Iyanya's event...

62 comments:

Lady C said...

Beautiful couple.

BEAUTIFUL COUPLE...THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

Cute couple

nice

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Truthurts said...

Luvly couples. Osas is so treamed

DADDYSWIFE said...

Looking lovely
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Cool couple

Sweet couple

Hot hot hot... Hottest couple in Nigerias entertainment industry.

They are so besotted with each other.They are kinda,sorta,basically,pretty much ass over teacup in luv

Balling couple

seyi crown said...

Wen u marry ur bestfriend

Seyilicious

Am so loving dis couple....

Hot couple

OKORO UPGRADED

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

Gentletee said...

I like their sense of style. #tinseltowncouple

Awwwww, dey look so cute together. Linda take note!

Beautiful

D guy is super cute without dose dreads.

Beautiful couple.

Nice couple,

SMURF said...

2face and Annie have done this already, now it's just more of a cliche.

Gbenro is all I see....., dude sooooo cute

Cute couple

Cute couple....nice denim outfit

Cute couple....

Beautiful couple.

I lov this couple. Nice one

Etsako Pearl said...

Yawns!

Miss Dee said...

Lord, plss help me 2b dis slim

Awwww me likey.. beautiful pplee

Oh wow! I love this and would definitely do it.

Cute couple

andoyi said...

Beautiful family

They look cute...... First to comment..... Lols

They look cute...... Happy family

PURPLE said...

When u have this kinda hot husband..

English is a language.

They look so goood, marriage agrees with them. He even looks better without the dreds

Oh! Dis is wht I call posing for d camera and I wish them all d best.

This Osas has one kind mumu face. As if something is missing on her face.

Etsako Pearl said...

@TruthHurts,
since its a man n a woman in d pix u refer 2 dem as "COUPLE" buh wen its more dan a man n a woman dats wen its "COUPLES"
And moreso,Ur treamed is called trimmed....Understood?

Etsako Pearl said...

For u mind..lol

Etsako Pearl said...

Ur english ennh,na made in cambridge....*sigh
Abeg no be only linda dey read comments try breaking it down for people like me wey no go cambridge mbuk!!

Mehnnnn!! Der kids wil be soooooooooooooooooooòoooo fyn

Lmao!!! Serious language!

Majority of people claim they married their best friend and they end up divorcing,so what makes this one different?Una go just dey talk stories and get emotional over nothing.

Sat next to them....shes pretty.

Stylish couple

I pray for these...me and my hubby...cute couple

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

They look cute together. God bless your union guys.

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900

Chai, this guy is just so cute.

Innocentia Annie said...

They look cute
nice one

Etsako Pearl said...

@truthhurts,
Its "Couple"
And "Trim"
Understood??

Jibola said...

Osas is preggy yipppeeee... I just hope that you will rock that baby bump like a super chic that you are. Don't be like the typical Nigerian babe that goes into hiding when they are pregnant and flood our TL with the baby's pictures when he/she is born. As if the evil they were running away from during pregnancy cannot come for the baby, one heck of a nonsense mentality...

Very Beautiful couple!!.... I love these two!

Wow! Dis two make me feel so gud

Hot couple