Photo: Nigerian female journalist among the dead in the Hajj stampede
Sad news! Hajia Bilikisu Yusuf regarded as Northern Nigeria's first female Editor, died in the stampede that claimed 717 lives in Saudi Arabia yesterday September 24th. She will be remembered as one of the advocates of the 'Bring Back Our Girls' group. May her soul rest in peace Amen.
OMG! so aunty Bilikisu was among the victims of the stampede. Chei what life, saw her at the last Bring Back Our Girls sitout that I attended at the Unity fountain weeks ago. May her soul rest in peace. We are going to miss you aunty.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Rip.... This is very sad though no doubt.... #NowPlaying cash only: dj xclusive.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
SubhanAllah, she died on sallah day and on a Friday?! Wow. MashaAllah. She is my neighbour in ungwan rimi kaduna. She's so kind and nice. Damn *wipes tears* Nurrii
63 comments:
EHYA RIP.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Awwww so sad. I wish u r alive to see our girls comeback hopefully. RIP
Rip
May her soul RIP
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
May her soul RIP
Amen! May Allah grant her Aljanah firdaus
Hmmmm saudi king plan really work on this brainwash people.
May her humble soul rest with mohammed in hell.
Hmmmm saudi king plan really work on this brainwash people.
May her humble soul rest with mohammed in hell.
OMG! so aunty Bilikisu was among the victims of the stampede.
Chei what life, saw her at the last Bring Back Our Girls sitout that I attended at the Unity fountain weeks ago.
May her soul rest in peace.
We are going to miss you aunty.
Her soul rest in peace. Amen.
Hmmmm.....RIP.....
Amen
Amen
Wat a damn loss Rip
Rip.... This is very sad though no doubt.... #NowPlaying cash only: dj xclusive....
So so sad,rip to her.
RIP!!!... dee
May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Chai!
So sad! May her soul rest in peace....
Hmm!
So sad...In peace mayher soul restt
Ok..many will still go next year
Eyaaaaaa. May her soul rest in peace
RIP MA
Aunty linda....
RIP MA
Aunty linda....
RIP MA
Aunty linda....
RIP MA
Aunty linda....
So sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Oh, RIP
Ameen thuma Ameen
May the lost lives all rest in peace
May her soul RIP but I see madness all over ,
What was she doing among the Terrorists?
In a lillahi, wa ina ilaehin rajihun.
inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon. Rest in peace
Hmmm!!! Sad
I pray to Allah to grant her and others Aljanah Firdauz, and their families the strength to bear the loss.
#SadMuch
She represented us well & we acknowledged her contribution to the media in Nigeria.This is a big loss to us all!
R.I.P may Almighty Allah grant u Alijanau fridaus.
Oh no
Rip
Sad, may her soul RIP....Amen.
# bringbackoureditor
#bringbackoureditor
So sad hmm RIP!!!
Hmmm eyah person go sha die.
Sad! May her Soul rest in peace
Rip to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
The devil only steals,kill and destroy-anahilate...but Jesus gives Life!
This hajj na bad market!!
SubhanAllah, she died on sallah day and on a Friday?! Wow. MashaAllah. She is my neighbour in ungwan rimi kaduna. She's so kind and nice. Damn *wipes tears*
Nurrii
Lol u go de talk like say de born u thru pussy. I de pity ur life I swear. Castrated vacabon
God have mercy
Ehya... What will happen to our chibok girls now?
Ure really stupid u know
Too bad.
May her soul rest in peace