People perish for lack of knowledge... see people abeg...its a stampede already without the official stampede... How will u have somuch ppl in one place without several exits..
The thing that is vexing me is that many beautiful moslems girls are among those who are stampede to dead. I would have loved to f---k them front and back.
is this not stupid? Can anybody start to imagine how u will use ur money to buy wat will kill u in d name of one foolish alhaji. Nonsense. People r so blind dat dey refuse to accept d fact dat everything in life goes in twos. Heaven n earth, man n woman, positive n negative, black n white, beginning n end, alfa n omega, good n bad, light n dark, boy n girl, man n woman............d list can go on n on. but still ppl tend to be stupid. I am so angry at those Muslims dat dat died cos dey should Hv known better. Shame to d Muslim community cos der so called elites dey refuse to tell der followers d truth. Ders only one God n his name is Jesus but in Koren is called muhammad. The thought of Jesus n muhammad are d thought of good not of evil. So please my Muslim friends, ask questions dat on a normal u will never get d ans. RIP to d dead
Madam Linda, you can't blame the Saudi Authorities for blaming it on Africans because the bitter truth is that Africa is the dumpsite for westerners and Arabs alike... We feel we're getting there when in reality, the life we're living right now they've lived it over a 100years ago.... We live off them...we don't have a mind of our own.... Racism started right from Eden... Abi you hear say na black man chop Apple? Some religious bigots will take this personal but the bitter truth is that God had no plan for the black man... No black man among Jesus disciples... Prophets or Priests... Islam tried self... At least it's the only notable religion that featured a black man.. (Bilal) the first man that made the call to prayer..... This is a white man's world.. To be honest, my biggest regret is being a black man in this lifetime.... Shebi Na we mumu embrace another man's way of life/religion neglecting ours so abeg we should have no complain over racial comments from them... Besides which African country has the 'mind' to counter the accusation? Lol.
AFRICANS HAVE BEEN THE WHIPPING BOY OF EVERY CONTINENT FOR FAR TOO LONG WHILST WE LIVE UNDER THE DELUSION THAT WE ARE PART OF THESE COMMONWEALTHS.
THE ARABS PARTICULARLY ARE NOTORIOUSLY KNOWN TO CONSIDER SUB-SAHARANS SUB-HUMAN AND SEE IT AS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT TO HAVE DOMINION OVER THEM. STRANGELY ENOUGH AFRICANS DON'T SEEM TO HAVE HAD A PROBLEM WITH THIS OVER THE DECADES.
I dropped a comment saying Prince Khaled is a proper stupid person for blaming the stampede on African Nationals.. how do you single out African Nationals out of millions of people. The African union should sue this man. I am a Muslim and I smell '' racism '' from his comment
most of the ancestors of present day m'slims in west Africa became m'slim out of fear of terrorsm, enslavement and for access to markets. its a shame that nowadays their offspring fail to remember their real history. the worst is when you see a black m'slim who thinks he/she is not black.
Am sorry...u lack sense n come n type nonsense. Am in Saudi n the police were to blame n also d pilgrims....nt all of d dead were Africans. It ws a combination of d heat n lack of patience. We pray thier souls are granted Al-Jannah Firdau
May dey rest in peace. Regardless of race, religion or gender, nobody deserves to die dis way. The world needs prayers, tragedy upon tragedy everyday, it's sad
So, they blamed the black African men. I believe the black African men deserve all they get with their follow, follow, Zombie mentality. Dropped all their own ways for the way of others. Drop their own way of communicating with God for the way others do it. Believes in the Arab created religion rather than their own. Follow, follow white missionaries and threw their own ways aside, foolish people. Ready to die to protect the Arab and white people's religion for them while speaking ill of their own. They who throw away their own place and ways deserve all the racism and hatred melted out to them anywhere in the world.
As far as am concerned they are using the yearly deaths for rituals...if not why every year? How can you expect millions of people to walk through that small space? When the Israelites crossed the red sea, we didn't read of any stampede ooo. Yeye!
I pray Africans will reason some day, we look foolish by negleting our own belives and religion, to embrace the foreign religion. For every religion there is a way of sacrifice. Imagine how many people died in this year's Hajj, first the crane fell on the Mosque now a stampede. Think. Africans! Thinks!
So please who is Jesus in the Quran, if Mohammed is Jesus? Yes I'm sure your dumb mind didn't even know that Jesus is mentioned in the Quran. May your ignorance not lead you to your grave!
As much as I understand and appreciate the desire for pilgrimage,the death toll every yr makes you wonder if it's worth it. The Saudi govt has been at this for centuries,shouldn't they have ironed out the kinks by now? Also the sheer no of people us astounding,there's no way to cope with that.They should review how many people they can safely accommodate and peg their quota at that. Also,most of the accidents seem to happen at this stage of the hajj,seems the devil doesn't appreciate being stoned cos he's stoning them rite back.
Death is inevitable!. It can happen anywhere, anytime, anyhow and to everyone. The bottom line is these people died while performing there religious rites. If you wonder why they had to die then also wonder why death was created in the first place...
U certainly haven't read of Simon the niger, he was an apostle. (Acts 13:1) There was no caucasian or asian among his disciples either, they were all jews. FLAWED ARGUMENT.
Again, if u were to throw 12 bricks into a crowd anywhere in africa, what is d probality of hitting a non-black person? How many black people lived within Jesus' immediate geographical location?
You know the first step to solving a problem is admitting you have that problem...In your case Its obvious you have one ...now I don't know if it's mental or childhood or pure ignorance...but you definitely have a problem... May God help you
I hope you don't perish soon....the bible didn't even mention the fruit Adam ate..ignorant fool...if you are tired of being black,go and stand in front of a moving car.
U dare insult Allah SWT.......no human will condemn u except Allah SWT alone.....u will recall this statement u made ASA ur grief begins...@Neymar: Please just leave them with the Forgiveness. I pity their state & their intending state to be.
@Bayo i no read anywhere person insult Allah o? why wud anyone do that? we shud all respect our various religions. but this country shud do something about these stampede. na people family members die so.
67 comments:
Very sad
Allah Ya rufe asiri.
Their problem. * walks away*
This is quite complex. RIP to the dead.
No mind the yeye people, every bad thing is from Africa. Ndi iberibe! Linda take note!
Goats
No mind the yeye people, every bad thing is from Africa. Ndi iberibe! Linda take note!
Na waaaaaaooo
And they blamed africa.
Who will defend the poor Africans? No body! Chukwu di ebube biko zoputa anti.
U can imagine. Y do dey alwz call Africans wen something goes wrong?
People perish for lack of knowledge... see people abeg...its a stampede already without the official stampede... How will u have somuch ppl in one place without several exits..
BCOS AFRICANS ARE FOOLISH,WILL IT STOP THEM NEXT YEAR,
Chai! Wickedness!b r those humans???
But i'd rather go to my local mosque than risk it with this type of crowd
Hehehhehehehehe see hw ppl look like sand...chaiii....RIP to dem kpele
The thing that is vexing me is that many beautiful moslems girls are among those who are stampede to dead. I would have loved to f---k them front and back.
moslems mumu - terrorist religion.
They are just too many.
Good riddance.
It should have been 7 million.
Evil Terrorists.
Shebi dem don go see holy city! Lolzz pipo way dy 9ja way no see am Néva die oo
Holy shit!! See people!!! All in the name of going to mecca...mtccheeeww
Na waoooo shoi
is this not stupid? Can anybody start to imagine how u will use ur money to buy wat will kill u in d name of one foolish alhaji. Nonsense. People r so blind dat dey refuse to accept d fact dat everything in life goes in twos. Heaven n earth, man n woman, positive n negative, black n white, beginning n end, alfa n omega, good n bad, light n dark, boy n girl, man n woman............d list can go on n on. but still ppl tend to be stupid. I am so angry at those Muslims dat dat died cos dey should Hv known better. Shame to d Muslim community cos der so called elites dey refuse to tell der followers d truth. Ders only one God n his name is Jesus but in Koren is called muhammad. The thought of Jesus n muhammad are d thought of good not of evil. So please my Muslim friends, ask questions dat on a normal u will never get d ans. RIP to d dead
How do these people see Africans? How do people get themsselves stuck in the of a trap called religion.
They're mad, stupid and to crown it all they're cray cray.....may their souls continue to rest on!
The search for God, seeking the essence of life itself.......... Questions unanswered
Madam Linda, you can't blame the Saudi Authorities for blaming it on Africans because the bitter truth is that Africa is the dumpsite for westerners and Arabs alike... We feel we're getting there when in reality, the life we're living right now they've lived it over a 100years ago.... We live off them...we don't have a mind of our own.... Racism started right from Eden... Abi you hear say na black man chop Apple? Some religious bigots will take this personal but the bitter truth is that God had no plan for the black man... No black man among Jesus disciples... Prophets or Priests... Islam tried self... At least it's the only notable religion that featured a black man.. (Bilal) the first man that made the call to prayer..... This is a white man's world.. To be honest, my biggest regret is being a black man in this lifetime.... Shebi Na we mumu embrace another man's way of life/religion neglecting ours so abeg we should have no complain over racial comments from them... Besides which African country has the 'mind' to counter the accusation? Lol.
I can NEVER worship an Allah that is incapable of protecting and preserving my life while I stone th devil in his presence.
Part of the paganic cult ritual. Their God demands blood.
They only knows what they're doing and their motives. The deaths recorded this year is very much
Ubanagum
AFRICANS HAVE BEEN THE WHIPPING BOY OF EVERY CONTINENT FOR FAR TOO LONG WHILST WE LIVE UNDER THE DELUSION THAT WE ARE PART OF THESE COMMONWEALTHS.
THE ARABS PARTICULARLY ARE NOTORIOUSLY KNOWN TO CONSIDER SUB-SAHARANS SUB-HUMAN AND SEE IT AS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT TO HAVE DOMINION OVER THEM. STRANGELY ENOUGH AFRICANS DON'T SEEM TO HAVE HAD A PROBLEM WITH THIS OVER THE DECADES.
I dropped a comment saying Prince Khaled is a proper stupid person for blaming the stampede on African Nationals.. how do you single out African Nationals out of millions of people. The African union should sue this man. I am a Muslim and I smell '' racism '' from his comment
Eleo...see ppl lyk water
God's punishment to them for sponsoring terrorism and shedding innocent blood
U be first class fool. Mscheeeeew
most of the ancestors of present day m'slims in west Africa became m'slim out of fear of terrorsm, enslavement and for access to markets. its a shame that nowadays their offspring fail to remember their real history. the worst is when you see a black m'slim who thinks he/she is not black.
Am sorry...u lack sense n come n type nonsense. Am in Saudi n the police were to blame n also d pilgrims....nt all of d dead were Africans. It ws a combination of d heat n lack of patience. We pray thier souls are granted Al-Jannah Firdau
May dey rest in peace. Regardless of race, religion or gender, nobody deserves to die dis way. The world needs prayers, tragedy upon tragedy everyday, it's sad
So, they blamed the black African men.
I believe the black African men deserve all they get with their follow, follow, Zombie mentality.
Dropped all their own ways for the way of others.
Drop their own way of communicating with God for the way others do it.
Believes in the Arab created religion rather than their own.
Follow, follow white missionaries and threw their own ways aside, foolish people.
Ready to die to protect the Arab and white people's religion for them while speaking ill of their own.
They who throw away their own place and ways deserve all the racism and hatred melted out to them anywhere in the world.
Allah is the fucking problem
That non existent violent god of the paedophiles
It'seems such a pity to see another product of white supremacy brainwashing. People really perish for the lack of knowledge.
As far as am concerned they are using the yearly deaths for rituals...if not why every year? How can you expect millions of people to walk through that small space? When the Israelites crossed the red sea, we didn't read of any stampede ooo. Yeye!
So please who is Jesus in the Quran, if Mohammed is Jesus? Yes I'm sure your dumb mind didn't even know that Jesus is mentioned in the Quran. May your ignorance not lead you to your grave!
Na by force??? RIP to the dead plus they shouldn't blame it on Africans
As much as I understand and appreciate the desire for pilgrimage,the death toll every yr makes you wonder if it's worth it. The Saudi govt has been at this for centuries,shouldn't they have ironed out the kinks by now? Also the sheer no of people us astounding,there's no way to cope with that.They should review how many people they can safely accommodate and peg their quota at that. Also,most of the accidents seem to happen at this stage of the hajj,seems the devil doesn't appreciate being stoned cos he's stoning them rite back.
During the time of Jesus and on his crucification Simon who helped Jesus with the cross was of an African origin
Death is inevitable!. It can happen anywhere, anytime, anyhow and to everyone. The bottom line is these people died while performing there religious rites. If you wonder why they had to die then also wonder why death was created in the first place...
U certainly haven't read of Simon the niger, he was an apostle. (Acts 13:1) There was no caucasian or asian among his disciples either, they were all jews. FLAWED ARGUMENT.
They cast the stones and it boomeranged
May God have mercy on you!
<< LIB Addict >>
You know the first step to solving a problem is admitting you have that problem...In your case Its obvious you have one ...now I don't know if it's mental or childhood or pure ignorance...but you definitely have a problem... May God help you
ignorance is definitely a killer of growth
Thank you very much anon. Pls tell this bastard Aboki that their bloodsucking violence-addicted God is the woldr's most unnecessary evil.
May God forgive u guys.
I know this is evil but imagine if one devil decided to detonate a bomb in that crowd!!
You are all sick. Hell awaits you for dt comment. Ignorants
I hope you don't perish soon....the bible didn't even mention the fruit Adam ate..ignorant fool...if you are tired of being black,go and stand in front of a moving car.
Titi, can you tell the population of those who crossed the red see? I need to know.
@Bayo i no read anywhere person insult Allah o? why wud anyone do that?
we shud all respect our various religions. but this country shud do something about these stampede. na people family members die so.
@Bayo i no read anywhere person insult Allah o? why wud anyone do that?
we shud all respect our various religions. but this country shud do something about these stampede. na people family members die so.