Photo: 6 dead in fatal accident in Lekki, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Photo: 6 dead in fatal accident in Lekki, Lagos

6 people unfortunately died this morning after a horrific accident along the Lekki-Ajah road in Lagos this morning. Photo of the car wreckage above.

58 comments:

So unfortunate

OKORO UPGRADED

andre kelvin said...

Damn! Rip

Sad.
Rip.

May der soul rip

KWEEN said...

*sigh* so many road accidents these days. It's scary. May their souls rest In peace.

In peace may their souls Rest.

May their souls rest in peace

SMH
Too bad.
May their families find the fortitude to bear the loss.

Chimoo!

So sad rip to the dead

Damn! May their souls rest in peace

Rip

I'm deeply saddened.....RIP to their souls!

Haba! Speed too much, now how dey ended their lives. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Oh my God. May their souls rest in peace. Amen

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

May der souls rest in peace

Oh. This is terrible...May there souls rest in peace...amen

Kai! R.I.P to the dead.

HMNMMM..RIP..TOMJERRYSWIT

Looks horrible

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Rip

Quite sad, may their souls RIP

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Quite sad, may their souls RIP

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Trendyify said...

wow, rip to them

it is well

Etsako Pearl said...

The power of speed i suppose?? sad.

Linda that road is a dead trap from Thursday night to Monday morning. u need to see the way they drive and speed on that road.

Sad! May their souls rest in peace....

Am so confuse about life ,dnt knw what to do anymore,I just need an advise,and encouragement cause I feel that will calm me down,all my mates are ahead of me ,it looks as if am going backward as the days goes by,I jst need an encouragement and a helper pls
Patmartins90@gmail.com

Gosh.... dis is sad. RIP to d dead

God....sleep on to d 6people

OMG! THIS IS SHOCKING

Jeez RIP to dem

Ewooo sorry R I P to them reckless driving don claim their lives omg

SPEED KILLS. PROBABLY AN IDIOT GETTING A BLOW JOB FROM A STUPID VAPID LEKKI HIGH SOCIETY GIRL

OMG! Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP 2d dead.

Rip.....

lami said...

Why do we have so many accidents these days.

GOD save us o

Amaka.u.l said...

Chai,rip to the dead.

Jesu!
Have mercy

Ewww. May their souls rest in peace. Please stop drinking nd driving. Drinking nd driving is very bad. I believe those people were coming from club.

COSN said...

Or not... Moron!!!!!

Very tragic, was at the scene immediately it happened with the intent to snap. But the tragic sight fused my phone to my pocket. Blood everywhere, even head literarily rolled.

Lord Jesus save us from painful and untimely death. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Asampokoto said...

Coming from the club between 11am and 1pm really? I passed that road before (at past 11) and after the accident. No way it was club related Abeg

So sad RIP to the dead

dumb bitch! Your myopic thinking would kill u one day. idiot!!

pls anonymous at 7.59 on sunday the 20th who is confused about life and seems to be going backwards. Go to mountain of fire and miracles ministries hq at onike yaba.Get born again. attend all services and in addition go for deliverance. join these two groups as well command the morning and fight to finish.
in 3 months time, your change will be obvious, in 6 months you will be in charge, in one year you will be taking on other peoples problems sef. dont despise what i told you o. good luck

oh my God its must be very terrible.look at the vehicles so damaged.may there soul rest in peace.

To all speculating all sorts, the bus headed to Ajah lost control or malfunctioned and somersaulted to the other side of the road landing on the wrecked black car you see in the picture and other cars bashing into one another. So it wasn't from club or any other insane opinions or thoughts. It happened just about 11am on Sunday. Lots of casualties...thank God for those that were rescued by good citizens who happened to be medical practitioners around.

Omg

God please deliver us from untimely death....Amen