The child was spotted by passers-by who called the police, KPLC-TV reported.
Cody and Monique Bourgeois were arrested. Police reportedly suspect that the couple had been taking drugs.
“Not only did they abandon their child, we never got the first call from them about them missing their child,” Sheriff Ron Johnson told the TV station.Johnson said the child had likely been alone for two hours.
The couple face charges of child desertion and obscenity, according to authorities.
34 comments:
Its obvious. Not everybody is meant to be a parent.
Crazy bunch. Unfit to be parents.
Lolz cc dere face...
They are crazy, αи∂ very careless...imagine if something bad happened to d baby
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Haba......is not like the forgot the child there.......Americans hardly mind there business
Thats so crazy! All these oyibo people Sef!
There is something seriously wrong with this people,this ugly trend is becoming sickening, of everything to forget, why must it be innocent babies.
Can u imagine this?
Some people sef.
Sounds so sick so so sick
That vuvuzela P guy
Ds oyibo pple dy craze gan o.
Nawa o. And I tot ur first post today would be about wishing Muslims barka da sallah. If na xmas now, na 12midnyt things. There is God oooh. Bye!
It's amazeing and scary the stupid things these white pple do
Hahaha weirdos!!!!
Na wa o!
Lmao drugs!
BLIF DEY WER HGH....TOMJERRYSWIT
Visit register and get paid http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=8662
DRUGS!
Sigh*
See their ugly faces and bizzarre hairlines. Crazy couple.
The things we get to hear, na wa o! Linda take note!
See their ugly faces and bizzarre hairlines. Crazy couple.
Hahahaha
Some people still don't care about their kids. Stupid love dey worry them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Poor meth-heads...
US should place a ban on having kids, since it seems parents careless about them.
I will just pass
Dis pple sec.
Dis pple sef.
Dis pple sef.....