Man takes 35 Viagra pills for a dare and ends up spending a week in bed with constant erection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Man takes 35 Viagra pills for a dare and ends up spending a week in bed with constant erection

During a dare with friends, Daniel Medforth agreed to take 35 Viagra pills to see what will happen. Well, what happened was, he ended up had constant erections for 5 days. Daniel, who took the pills 'for a laugh', took ill and had to confess to his wife who then took him to the hospital.

The 36-year-old father of two told, who was in hospital for 2 days told the The Sun
'I ended up feeling sick, dizzy and hallucinating, everything I saw was green. And I had a massive erection that would not go away. The paramedics were very professional but you could see they were trying not to laugh. The doctors and nurses told me off.'
After being discharged, Daniel was forced to stay in bed for a few more days due to constant erections. 
'It wasn't a permanent erection but every time I brushed against something for five days it sprang into life and it was no use to me. Fortunately my wife has forgiven me and I realize I have been very, very lucky.'

39 comments:

Silly man!

That's absurd and naive of dat stupid idiot. ....

Hahahaha

God save u

SMURF said...

Saw a painful and weird feeling, hope he enjoyed the joke.

NXT TYM TRY 70...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahahahahhaha nawa 4 him ooo

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

Dat was really very stupid of him. Linda take note!

He's lucky he's still alive sef

U for kiil urslf,wen u tryin to play a game

Stupid man, could have lost his life over a stupid dare! Such A hole.

Good for him....

Madman

Lol, shey u wan form james bond.

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

Hehehe.. When, never thought id ear when a man complains of having constant erection

Bosslady said...

He should thank God he's still alive…

DARE....!!!!!!

andre kelvin said...

Craze

He's lucky to have survived it and pretty lucky for his wife to have forgave him. I think he needs counselling.

Baddest Puta said...

Will he ever be able to get a natural erection again? White people tho

He can carry a dumb-bell with his erect D

Lols..madness, oyinbo eh..running mad since 1900 #singinavemaria

Oshi how can u send send irresponsible after two children, u lucky say u no die

He should thank God for saving him.

Kingdom Reporter said...

Haha, life... He's lucky he is still alive.

Hehe, a standing cock!

Hehe...a standing cock!

Aha!

Dat was too riskyhealth wise and thaank God nothing really serious assuch happened to him.

Aha!

Dat was too riskyhealth wise and thaank God nothing really serious assuch happened to him.

Thank your stars u didn't end up with a heart attack

Ayodele Jay said...

Lol... Silly man indeed.

#Blessed child

3 seconds of fame! NEXT!!!

...NWUNYE EMI

marvelous misty said...

nawao wonder shall never end this is suicide..

For the the guys,three important thing every woman needs in a man>> 3 important things every woman needs in a man

I don't get what you mean. Are you saying that his action would have been okay if he was a newlywed?

TC said...

A father of two? Shameeeeeeee. When you are not a teenager.

Oyinbo sef...smh.

Kathy said...

omg, is this real?what did he do all that time?and how did he sleep?viagra is an interesting thing, thats why i wrote about it https://kovla.com/blog/2-minutes-of-pain-about-male-fears-masturbation-and-viagra/, about men and viagra!enjoy