Lol. As seen on Ikorodu road yesterday (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Lol. As seen on Ikorodu road yesterday (photos)

To beat the traffic on Ikorodu road yesterday, Oyibo man entered LASTMA bike..lol. More pics after the cut...

66 comments:

Na today?

So? Isn't he human? Nawaaoo! Linda d way u see white men eh....I ponder n wonder

LOL desperate situations call for desperate actions.

The traffic on Monday and tuesday was fom another planet, Ambode were u dey.

Hope the lastma charge am well?

Let this govt get to work. It is not all about policy, rules and regulations but about implantation . The traffic nowadays is becoming very very crazy........Unforuntately, some people are living fat on the tankers causing this major traffic. Let the state and federal govt come together and solve it permanently, afterwards they are now same party.

lol oyibo noni

Aunty linda....

lol oyibo noni

Aunty linda....

lol oyibo noni

Aunty linda....

No time to check time biko.

i thoughy that lagos state government ban bike.
lagos a home of lawlessness and clowns.

Lolz, eiyaaa

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

ROTFL. Na so.

Lolz, eiyaaa

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

okay!

Lolz ehhhyyyaaa but if nah black man he won't carry him.

hehehe...O My God O, This is so Funny....The white man Tire for Lagos

Rough Diamond said...

Oyinbo man entered a lastma bike, if na e fellow naija man, the last man go carry am? Eye service them! Namsense

Na traffic cause am

ebony said...

So LASTMA fit carry person for bike? Yeye things,becos nah white man abi

Not a new thing a white on bike...Come to denmark u will see rich bankers riding bycicle to work...

It's allowed

IslandeR said...

He no fit shout buko.

Lol. At least, na lastma bike him enter

bummyla said...

because him na oyibo, he dey enjoy special privileges! ok oooh! There is God ooh! http://www.bummyla.com

HAHAHA HE GOT TO HS DESTINATION RYT??....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol no time to waste time.The undesirable becomes desirable when the desirable is unavailable

The LASTMA rider should be reprimanded for such unsafe and unprofessional act. How can he carry a passenger without helmet? Such Luke him need to undergo further training on safety on wheels.

How is this new?hes Asian sef

Hahahahaha Linda, u no go kill us.

Nice!

mikkyjanec said...

Kini big deal. They are in naija

Oh!

I wouldn't blame d oyibo man bcos d traffic yesterday was sth else mostly wit all those trailers dat were parked on d express way.

I'm sure the LASTMA officer must have charged him for the ride. Dey can't do anything for free. Linda take note!

Lol....funny sha. When you are in Lagos you act like Lagosians irrespective of skin colour.

favourite girlfriend said...

Good 4 him

Lol....funny sha. When you are in Lagos you act like Lagosians irrespective of skin colour.

So wat?

Na so na, fastest means of transportation.

What a shame. Will LASTMA do this for a fellow black citizen?
Inferiority complex of the highest order.

Scheherazade 234 said...

"Entered" Lastma bike? Seriously? Smh

Nonsense upon nonsense, if na Nigerian, that Latsma official go gree carry am for him byke? We dont value ourselves...#bullshitlatsma#

LOL he is learning fast!

Am sure no black dude can be carried on that bike......

Eiyaa, bad condition

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

SMURF said...

The traffic is 3 much now ehn? Why na?

even LASMA took Oyinbo without helmet?

I bet the Latsma guy carried him cuz he was white. Naija's be worshipping whites who don't even care

Time na money

Oyimbo man no wear helmet oooo

If na Naija man, the lastma no go gree carry am oooo!

Soda Queen said...

LMAO! If to say na black man, u sure say that lastma officer go gree carry am?

Miss Ruki said...

And how is this news worthy?

Idon te nobi today

Big deal....

Exactly! I wonder about Linda sometimes...smh!

Yes o. In Nigeria where we worship them, they are above the law. This LASTMA official should be queried. Unless it was a medical emergency, why should he be carried on (or in) an official vehicle?

Bcos the guy is white that's why we are taking it serious???? Nigerians are local people.

#Dakinzz

Lol....

Is good.