Klint Da Drunk's beautiful message to his wife on their 8th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Klint Da Drunk's beautiful message to his wife on their 8th wedding anniversary

Klint Da Drunk writes an emotional message to his wife of 8 years on their wedding anniversary today. His message after the cut...

58 comments:

she is a beautiful woman

BLUNT said...

"You brought light into my dark and lonely life"!! Chai! See what a supposed grown man is saying in public! Men have lost it. All for corinpus?

God please keep as many marriages together. Let love lead and let your fear be imbibed in them. Happy wedding anniversary 'our lover of kain kain'

seyi crown said...

Wow she's so beautiful....happy wedding anniversary

Seyilicious

Peejay said...

Congrats, pretty wife. What's with the igbo (I think) and English name detail on his write up though?

This is cool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Happy anniversary guys

NICE ONE

http://icebaze.com/2015/09/mikel-obi-shares-photos-of-his-newly-born-twins-mia-avaphotos/

PURPLE said...

Better late than never. Happy birthday in arrears Lily! Been so caught up in life, so I missed d birthday post. So happy birthday and keep prospering! Expect God no dey, cos if he really day, with all these good u do? U'll not stop getting anything short of ur heart desires. And that marriage, I sight it already! Just keep soaring baby

menh! the lady is really cute o, happy anniversary to them

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Dave Mide said...

Nothing spectacular but i must say its beautiful !

Sweet Ama said...

Awww so sweet of him...

Hope you looked into her eyes and told her all these.
Abi na social network go do am for you.

Happy Anniversary though.
More blessings

He's got a knockout for a wife.These comediens have eyes wallahi.

He picked a looker. Damn!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Happy anniversary

Roseberry said...

Wow. . beautiful woman

It's grateful not 'greatful eh! I think you should go get a degree!

Ayodele Jay said...

May God continue to bless there union.

#Blessed child

Good one
HWA to them

...NA ZO

primeboi said...

Beautiful wife indeed. Happy married life

♥Prime Cares♥

Klint? He still dey? Wow.. Nawa

Cinnamon Apple said...

Happy wedding anniversary lili and klint. I was one of her brides maid during their wedding, how time flys

And she's using straw to suck her whitening cream. It's really obvious, she was dark in 1 nd became whitenicious in the rest

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Super beautiful. Loneliness is real and horrible to experience. Linda, at 35, stop thinking about the money and go find your happiness #asktyra

Hwa

*grateful

Happy anniversary to dem...d wife is too cute

Congratulations to them.

andre kelvin said...

Cute couple

Tell her that stop constituting nuisance

She is really pretty though no doubt..... Long and lasting union is all i wish yu...

SheS RILI BEAUTIFUL....TOMJERRYSWIT

mira cookie said...

Awwwn cute!

She's such a pretty woman. Happy anniversary to them. Linda take note!

Klint, it shld be "grateful" not "Greatful"

HBD to her....

Lovely message. HWA!

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

Congratulations da drunk

Congratulations

Nice touch,

HWA to dem

Congratulations to Lilian and Klint..... God bless ya

I just hate how hypocritical most men can be. Gosh dey have no shame. See this mf gushing over his beautiful wife,yet u need to my ugly tramp of a cousin he is fucking. As in, my cousin is no where near this pretty lady but come see dia steamy chats . These men just ain't loyal.

Soo swt and lovely.. thumps up klint!

If comedian akpororo can have a beautiful wife. Who are you not to? There is hope for everyone..

Wow his wife is so pretty, HWA to the both of them

Wow his wife Is so pretty, HWA to the both of them

You can say that again. He has been chasing my friend for so long yet see how he went on social media to act like a saint. God know your address klint

Oh...
You think beauty is all a woman needs to stay healthy in marriage? I really don't get your rent....in your assessment, it would have been understood if your 'tramp of a cousin' is more beautiful that Klint's wife ba?
That you call her ugly means you (in your own eyes) look more attractive than your cousin. How come you don't have anything happening for you? You need a good doctor!

@ anon 12:02Just the same way his wife ain't loyal

davenerio said...

Happy anniversary.to klints family...where there is God is a life of endless victories and testimonies.

Awwww sweet! HWA, wishing them many more happy years together.