Juliet Ibrahim stuns on BMPro cover for September 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Juliet Ibrahim stuns on BMPro cover for September 2015

From Banke Meshida's desk
"Actress, singer, producer, Humanitarian, Director and Entrepreneur. These are the words she describes herself with. Funny, Beautiful, daring, big dreamer & warm are the some of the words I'll describe her with. Her fundraising work especially for children with health challenges made me Notice this beautiful Ghanaian actress. One can hear the hope in her voice as she recounts some of the success stories of the Juliet Ibrahim Foundation as well as the grave sadness when the battle to save a child's life is lost.
In all she is fiercely passionate about doing what she can to garner financial aid for the families, doing her own bit to help. Not an easy feat I imagine, but what makes her go on despite the challenges? Sorrow, Faith, Hope, healings  and happy endings. Her new Movie Shattered Romance is already gaining recognition and is tipped to win awards including best editing, as well as Film of the year. Airing in Cinemas Oct 16th 2015

Cast includes, amongst others,  Bryan Okwara, Mofe Duncan, GbenroAjibade, Sonia Ibrahim and Juliet herself. 

Actresses take on roles, immersing themselves in their lines, portraying seamlessly, characters.  Juliet blew Us all away on set. We  gave her a brief and an occasional adjective to describe the mood We were trying to capture as she stood in front of Emmanuel's lens. She totally transformed into a calm enigma,a Japanese flower nymph and a sun kissed, drenched  model. Within minutes , we had captured what we were looking for. We could go on, but she had a flight back to Ghana that afternoon. Absolutely Amazing to work with."

Photography -Emmanuel Oyeleke
Makeup -Banke Meshida Lawal
Director -Yomi Black

36 comments:

My ideal woman

She's very beautiful, but that pix on the right didn't do her justice at all. Too much editing.

Pretty chic

D first pic though.
2nd one is flawless

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Abeg remove that singer, wetin she De sing? She shud do a collab with tonto naa.

She looks amazing!

First picture: Too much
Second picture: Beautiful!
Third picture: Lovely.

That first pix is a No No,something Akin to a mermaid lol

she looks very beautiful

Aunty linda....

#LordSandra said...

Pretty woman

@first pics looking like a Chinese,mannequin.

she looks very beautiful

Aunty linda....

she looks very beautiful

Aunty linda....

she looks very beautiful

Aunty linda....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB.....

Am so confuse about life ,dnt knw what to do anymore,I just need an advise,and encouragement cause I feel that will calm me down,all my mates are ahead of me ,it looks as if am going backward as the days goes by,I jst need an encouragement and a helper pls

Patmartins90@gmail.com

she looks like a dead marmaid in the first picture.

Fine woman!!!

she is beautiful

Too much beauty.

D first pix is a huge flop biko. Linda take note!

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She's lucky to live in a part of the world where having a hint of fairness to her skin is all she needs to be on top.

shez beautiful.

booms said...

Dear anonymous, you need God,He's the only one that can make you happy but you need to know HIM first.
Talk to HIM,surrender to HIM and HE will guide your steps. You will laugh again in JESUS name. It's well with you

Beautiful mamita....

She looks amazing! Nice cover

she is beautiful but too much makeup and photo editing though

#Beautiful!

BEAUTIFUL!

Wetin we dey celebrate for this asewo body,na to dey fuck all her ex husband friends she know,jully go rest your toto for Ghana, you fuck too cheap,you are a disgrace to your family,it's so bad that you and your sisters are now sharing same man,and u na no care,desperados.

Beautiful woman