Jim Iyke meets Martin Luther King Jr III and other US black caucus leaders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Jim Iyke meets Martin Luther King Jr III and other US black caucus leaders

Actor Jim Iyke got to meet the son of human rights activist Martin Luther King Jr. He met with Martin Luther King Jr III, Dee Dawkins-Haigler, leader of the ATL Black cacus, Georgia House of rep member and some members of ATL power circle at a private party in ATL, Georgia. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

All these tour is for what na? He had better come back & start acting like all the stars he's visited.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

edo juju said...

Star power. Seems to be toeing the line of eja nla Koko master, who has abandoned his primary constituency of entertaining, to gallivanting and networking with big wigs on the pedestal of fame. No hating tho, do your thing, enjoy!

Good for him

Gud for him

Dat z my nigga...Always lukin cool

Dats nice, a plus for nwanna Jim. Linda take note!

Seen. Good for him.

Nice one Jim...

TheRealAkon said...

Is he not busy in Naija? Just asking why all these photo opportunities parade?

Pro said...

The bobo is going places O fine boy

That vuvuzela P guy

Iyke, inozi into big things.
Good for you.

That's nice!

Linda!! Re you telling me that you can't recognise Kese Jabari there? One of the Top Fashion Brands in nigeria back in the day. And you said you were once a model? KESE JABARI AND MUDI AFRICA made what fashion is today in nigeria. But later left for the states and MUDI took the fashion industry to a greater height. Anyway, thiis party was organised by him in Atlanta, Georgia.

HES GOIN ABT MEETIN MEETIN.....????? TOMJERRYSWIT

Yay!!! See my man Kese Jabari in the last picture. Can't remember the last time i saw him. Y'all remember Tuface's african queen video? He was the one that styled Tuface. This man and MUDI africa were best of friends. Added so much to nigerian fashion. Well done sir, happy to you in this last pic

Jim is going places, towing D Banj's footprints

Don't understand the deal with Jim? His meeting all this high class folks, to discuss? What! His am ambassador for?

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for him

Jimmy enjoy your staying jor. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Asa said...

Promotic promotion Jim follow follow and the end it s all endz for cloth,shoes e.t.c....change and get ur fucking self a bera plan

That's good to know...

Congratulations jim.

acid man said...

He is sure up to somtin.....wish him well

Jimmy d jimmmy.... i cant see To understand u shaaa....

Ka anyi n'ejegodu..

Ur almost everywia

U too much Jim iyke

Linda. We love your Blog. But Please take note of the spellings some time. I have noticed it on more than a couple of occasions. Please in the bid to post them quickly, kindly do a spell check at least before posting them. You know you are international and we would like you to to keep your quality great. Its just a suggestion. The word on the title here is "CAUCUS" I know that you know it too but please just pay attention to the spellings. Thanks always..........AVID READER.

Your comments are always stupid and lame. You should stop posting your silly comments 3 times. Let the wise speak while you observe.

Keep it up