Jim Iyke hangs out with 50 Cents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Jim Iyke hangs out with 50 Cents

New Dad, Jim Iyke who is currently in the USA met 50 Cents at Club Tryst. He shared the photos and captioned it: Meeting with 50 cent to discuss the next phase. Urbane hustlers." Another photo after the cut...

50 comments:

Looking like Brothers...

Nice 1

GUD FOR HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT

By new dad yu are saying he is the father of those twins gals...... Ok seen though....

50 'CENTS' AGAIN???

Hehehehe! Good luck to him on dis. Linda take note!

50 love advertising his drinks

Good for him.

Jesus Reigns said...

TB Joshua must be very proud

DADDYSWIFE said...

Who sabi u mr.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Jim Iyke the realest Nigga in the wood called nolly. Classy Nigga! Making big moves!

May be to bring in the drink into naija market...jym smart shaa

50 that is broke

nice...... 50 CENT THE BUSINESS MAN..

The hustle is very real

Jimmy Jimmy dalu nwoke oma

Abuja Media Circle said...

Someone pls help me, how come 50cent was putting on 2diff shirts in d pictures and Jim same jacket?

Hmmmmm...

All d best to him and I wish him all d best. Its well wit his soul and God bless him.

Pro said...

Goodluck Jim

That vuvuzela P guy

Lie lie discuss what now u don jam d real owner of American phonetic, m sure u where humble enough to speak normal naija English, fool like u. U stumbled on a star in d club and u think cause u took pix with him d next thing is to lie for us dat u r talking bizness.I trust if u where ving a meeting with him d whole twitter and social media for don know b4 hand cause in ur stupidity like u other colleagues na to dey announce up and down, u come run into 50 for club u come dey lie say u hook up with m d discuss next level.Gerrrarrraaaa here Jim

Hustle continua

JIM LINUS LION LIBRARY....IGWEEEEE IGWEEEEEE GUY YOU DEY LIE....I CARRY YASH UP FOR YOU OOOOOOOOOOOO I LIE OOOO BUT YOU BEAT ME HANDS DOWN....DISCUSS NEXT PHASE KO DISCUSS NEXT FACES NI...MUMU OLOSHI

Chai! See how Anonimous finish Jim Iyke here...omo na truth u talk o,Jim dey lie o. Dey dere dey use 50cent take package....na which business u want discuss with am? Na satchet water or bottle water business? Abeg go sleep for backseat jarey. Or make u go look for waka pass role play for Nollywood.

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Lol... All name packaging thinz. Abeg free my guy oo.

Bros easy na.

lmfao!!

FRESH said...

Come on Anon 9:17,you can go hug a transformer. The guy is working hard & going places & you are here having a stroke on account of it.Why don't you try to work hard yourself.

Jim Jim

Lol clowns

HAHAHA THIS CLOWNS HERE DON KILL THERE BROTHER JIM HAHAHA I LOVE THAT WORD.IGWEEE IGWEE GUY YOU DEY LIE...I CARRY YASH UP FOR YOU OOOOOO I LIE JUT YOU BEAT MY HANDS DOWN HAHAHA.
THATS NIGERIA FAKE CELEBRITIES FOR YOU,WHEN EVER THEY GET SMALL OPPORTUNITU TO TAKE SELFIE WITH WESTHERNS MUSICIANS THE CAPTION IT DISCUSSING FOR BUSINESS WHICH WE SHALL NOT SEE OR HEAR TILL THIS WORLD ENDS.
SHAM.

#SAD INDEED

Mohammad said...

Nice!

Jim Jim! See fine collabo

I can't fit lafff , ,i no can't laff....hahahahahahaha,biz indeed

teekay said...

lolz, so no be only teenagers dey fake or lie tru pixs, Jim u fuck up ooo.. if u ad just posted that pix without a tagline it would av been ok. with that line i feel Jim is just been childish... just saying

CHIKA said...

HAHAHAHAHHA SEE FUCK UP, BIZ INDEED ABI HE BEGGED 50CENT TO TAKE PICS WITH HIM. LIAR LIAR. EWU IGBO.....BUT THATS NONE OF MY BUSINESS

teekay said...

Jim fakers

And the bottle looks like ciroc

OKORO UPGRADED

Jim iyke diz ur suit package I nor understand am o.gadge up boss,show us what we know you for

Jim tha ugly nigga thats famz for africa

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Jim Iyke the ugly nigga famzing for America

My Year Of Linda's 100k

This is look like a Photoshop. How come Jim still has same clothing on two different occasions wit h 50 Cent.

Discuss nothing, y'all just met man, nothing to it, stop lying man!

Aboki Jim iyke

It's 50 'cent' not 'cents'

Awwww he finally met his rolls models. How cute.