Heartbroken Kourtney Kardashian breaks down in tears over Scott Disick cheating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Heartbroken Kourtney Kardashian breaks down in tears over Scott Disick cheating

Keeping Up With The Kardashians viewers will get to see how hurt Kourtney Kardashian was after she learned of Scott Disick's cheating rumours via Daily Mail.

In a preview clip from an upcoming episode of the E! series,Kourtney, the mum-of-three, who broke up with her boyfriend of nine years this summer, couldn’t hide her heartbreak as pictures emerged of Scott getting close to his rumoured ex-girlfriend Chloe Bartoli in Monaco.

Momager Kris could be seen sitting at the table with a tearful Kourtney and Kim and she got very angry when she read the story of Scott's romance online.
Her Mum Kris Jenner said: “What a piece of s**t!”

A devastated Kourtney then said to her sister Kim.
“I’ve worked so hard to keep this family together,” she tells her as she wipes away tears.
"Kourtney has always taken Scott back and been by his side, but now with three kids it has gotten old," a source said at the time.
"Kourtney has to do what's best for the kids."
But despite Scott, 32, missing his family, he is not prepared to change his partying ways.

A source said: "Scott misses his family, but it's not enough to motivate him to change. He doesn't have the constitution to cure himself of his issues."

51 comments:

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Bia linda enough of the kardashians drama biko don't choke us with dia news mbok.

Sorry

Eeeya

Linda, the Kardashians updates came rather too early today.
Hope say no be only their activities we go hear of today.

I believe the control is much. Not just from kourtney,n co but the pressure to film the show, the restrictions etc. I also believe scot wants to change but when you constantly berate someone over everything they do, they break. It's just like telling a fat person who's working out "you're too fat, do something about your weight" hello! They're trying! Besides, the respect given to Kanye isnt given to him, this too will affect him. Scot is not a great guy but he's not so bad either. The guy just don tire

The thing pain me pass sef, have always loved d two of them together, even d way †ђξ Jenner sisters are always playing with him sef. D dude fucked up big time

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

That's very sad...sorry about that kourtney...God is your strength...

joyous babe said...

Eyaaa feel for her thou,jst ignor him and take good care of ur kids

I just feel for kourtney.
Thank God she dumped his dumb ass.

Eiya I knw dat feeling

Was she expecting anything else??? Linda take note!

FOLARIN said...

So this kourtney can cry?
Hehehehehehehehe

PELE.TEK HRT S**T APENS AT TYMS....TOMJERRYSWIT

But seriously, Scott has issues. I pity her, after 3Kids.

Awww...feel sorry for her

Northern Princess 7 said...

Linda and the Kardashians.... Its Good to cry, let her eyes be clean

Oga o!

Hmmmmmmmmmm, men ain't loyal......

Plenty money no happiness. She should move on to the next available blokos.
See this interesting gist about lesbian & gay people here

Pele kourtney u will b fyn.

Every time the kardashians now that Taylor Swift has passed Kim nd is the most followed person on instagram you didn't say that one again o

FRED said...

Oh...sorry, family course.

Anyway, NA we ∂εү home.

Lol.seen

Miss Dee said...

Awww, sorry Kourt, you can't change a man..its who he is b4 u start dating him is who is 4eva gonna b..

I feel sorry for her. What does expect on the other hand when the guy is under no oath?

Sparkles said...

Painfull

But scott is crazy sha

I FEEL FOR HER SCOT CAN NEVER CHANGE...

Soei dear..God will help u and u will find a beta man than scott,I love u kourt

Eyahhhh......Forget d looser dear & move on!! No wonder she never wanted 2 get married to scot cuz she was so unsure of him!!!

eya!

Kris saying: what a piece of shit??? Hypocrite! Didnt she cheat on her first husband Rob Kardashian Snr... Abegii. Person wey her own toto dey scratch get mouth to talk.. Mscheeeww. Let me not even start with Kim own... dey should both shut dere trap.

Take heart. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

ebony said...

Are family are u putting together? U said u don't want marriage, then free d guy joor

Trendyify said...

akuko ndi yard

it is well

Such a shame

Sorry sister, life has to go on

Why is she crying? everyone knows he was cheating shoroniyen GET YO LIFE KOURT its about time its hard but heeeeeeey....

Mtcvcchheeeewww

she want children but not marriage, so why is she crying.

Oh pls girl. Your first child happened by accident. You never resolved your issues and you had the second and the third. You treated him like a child. He proposed to you more than once, you said NO. You are so controlling, even when he was grieving about the loss of his parents, u wanted to control that too. Scott is the way he is because of you. You need to grow up and give the guy some breathing space and trust him. I cant believe he hung around that long.

O said...

I sincerely wish u knew me so u could read me like this ...it would be therapeutic

At this rate, Scott will soon end up dead.

Mo Sibyl said...

Poor guy, this is the real prison break. The guy gbeja sharp sharp. I wasn't really expecting anything different. It just goes to show that you cannot tie a man down even with three kids and all. The only sad thing is that kids are now involved and we got to see the play-by-play version.

Pele ti e.
The Austinite... Love is God is Love

Sorry man. Cry no more

Eeyah....

Amazing how men believe they are born adulterers but not women...

Only God Almighty is TheTrue MatchMaker YET those who disregard Him still want to have it all...