Dennis closed his eyes trying to pray some more but the memories rushed through his mind. He'd prefer to be in her position, suffering, if there’s a possibility of a switch. He desperately wants to get into her mind and absorb....... Kindly click
pathetic, what is your title when your husbands are comedians . I can not stand a woman who rely on her hubby title , these are jobless , careerless wannabe wives that relies on husband career . imagine your hubby are comedian and not really a serious career just that nigerians glorifies every little thing . Pls get a career and let the world celebrate you
78 comments:
They look beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful African women, no bleached knuckles that can cause eye damage!
See what am talking about?
They surely have an eye for fine women.
Pretty women
Bevy of beauties .These comediens be using their eagle wives spotting the beautiful ones while pretending to be doing only their jobs lol
All beautiful
Seyilicious
They are not beautiful...say d truth linda
Na WA, these guys love good things. Nice pix.
All these comedianz will go look for the beautiful ones...pretty wifives...
OK....beautiful
Good for them.
I spot ogunsbaba's wife
Beau.......
Aunty linda.......
Beau.......
Aunty linda.......
Beau.......
Aunty linda.......
Beau.......
Aunty linda.......
I'm sure dey r comedians demselves
See the Bovi's wife that you showed us just now. Na sleep?
Money dey now, why dey no go fine
Beautiful women indeed.
Money dey now, why dey no go fine
Dem try
Happy souls
OKORO UPGRADED
I like this. Its nice.
There guys not only have jokes but they have good eyes too
Blessed ladies.
That vuvuzela P guy
I see Bovi's wife the first lady,L-R😀
Beautiful women.
Dennis closed his eyes trying to pray some more but the memories rushed through his mind. He'd prefer to be in her position, suffering, if there’s a possibility of a switch. He desperately wants to get into her mind and absorb....... Kindly click
Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 4
Hey Lady! If a Man Gives you the Dumb Act, give him the Deaf Shhh too.
Testimony Line: Kidnappers Ransom Money Recovered.
see them i fine pass all of them.they looks like transgender to me except the fair one.
Abeg the first n second lady from the left, where r they from? Pluto??
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Beautiful
They all look good
pathetic, what is your title when your husbands are comedians . I can not stand a woman who rely on her hubby title , these are jobless , careerless wannabe wives that relies on husband career . imagine your hubby are comedian and not really a serious career just that nigerians glorifies every little thing . Pls get a career and let the world celebrate you
beautiful ladies
Cute ladies
Bovi's wife is there too buh I don't see mirabel o o
I sight Bovi,s beautiful wife.
Pretty women
Wow this is sure a lovely pix
Klint wife no dey there??? Linda take note!
They look ugly despite their husband wealth. The only beautiful woman is comedian Ay wife
Fine, fine n fine
okay
it is well
Linda ikeji pls where is d beauty? Biko say d truth and shame d devil none of them is pretty apart frm AY's wife who is not even there.
Linda none of them is pretty
Linda, where's your friend teju baby face? He's been out of radar for quite sometime now. I hope all is well with him
All i see is Mary...Aka Iyawo Ali.
D all look so mgbekescious😃😃😄😃😄😄😃😄😄
Dis particular pix isn't fine abeg
nice pic, me like
Beautiful women. God continue to bless ya homes
Ok oo
Buh i dnt evn knw dem facially
they are all looking gud
Comedians wife association....
Linda, indeed they r all pretty and gorgeous. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Joblessness is all I see
These comedians can marry beautiful women ehnn
Beautiful women having fun
Who is that mgbeke in the middle?
@vivian simion,mumu ,biko wetin be ur occupation,for were u dey work.bad belly.go use pain reliver.
Lmao! All of 'em na confirmed mgbeke
Lovely women
They should form an association of wives of Nigerian comedians! E go make sense. *eyesrollin*
They all look timid but they are ok, especially in their dress sense.
#Beautiful Women!
Lmao.u guys r mean
What r d wearing
See jealousy in d highest order, or maybe u av bad sight. Which one?
All beautiful