Graphic photos of some victims of Maiduguri multiple bomb blast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Graphic photos of some victims of Maiduguri multiple bomb blast

Photos of some of the victims of yesterdy's multiple bomb blast in Maiduguri, Borno state. 54 people have been confirmed dead in the incident. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: AFP

35 comments:

Subuhannallah! May Almighty Allah give us a better wisdom to destroy the evil brain behind BH

SHOCKING!! HABITS THAT HURTS YOUR PENIS

Buhari...

Hmmmmmmmmm Lord have mercy....chaiii quick recovery to dem

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Hmm

But how did we get here? How did humanity lose it to the extent that human life has no value whatsoever? This bores me!

Where is thy face oh lord??? This is so sad
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Boko haram what is it? give these guys a break for once yea,they've suffered a lot baba..

Lord hav mercy

Damn! Smh! Get better soon

I thought dis thing has stopped

LORD JESUS we need you in this country rip to the dead quick recovery to the injured. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

ASHANKA said...

MALT??? LOL

Sweet jesus, pls rest their souls..Amen!

God help us o!!!

Aunty linda....

God help us o!!!

Aunty linda....

God help us o!!!

Aunty linda....

gutsynaija.blogdpot.com said...

Hmmmm, God dey, sori to the affected once and dose dat are dead, RIP

gutsynaija.blogdpot.com said...

hmmm, to those hu are dead RIP and to those hu got injured wishing yal quick recovery bt sha GOD dey

With all these deaths, pain and anguish, the military leaders are begging Boko Haram to surrender or be wiped out. Let's face it. Nigeria military leaders are full of shit.

Hausa Fulani. U guys r abomination

Gosh

Chai, wish them quick recovery

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

GOD HLP DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Such a shame! God have mercy!

Na wa o. May God help us.

I wish them a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

God of mercy. Plz wen is this going to stop.

This is too much in this country Nigeria, people can't continue suffering like this, something needs to be done immediately. Most especially all this northern leaders and Nigeria at Large need to come together in one mind to put this menace to a halt.

#Dakinzz

Omg speedily recovery to dem

When will these stop? God pls have mercy on us....

FOR GOODNESS SAKE LINDA DON'T PUT UP GRAPHIC PHOTOS ON THE FRONT WITHOUT WARNING!!! SOME OF US HAVE KIDS, SOFT STOMACHS AND ALL THAT. YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER

ssad