The parents of two brothers, Christopher
Ervin, 22 and Cameron Ervin, 17, who savagely beat and
stabbed them in their home say they have forgiven their sons.
"Those were not our boys that did that to us. We did not raise them that way" Yvonne Ervin told WSB-TV exclusively. "We forgive our sons, we love them unconditionally" their dad Zachery Ervin
added. "We have to make sure that they understand that to strengthen
themselves." The two still bear the scars from the attack.
The boys attacked their parents on Sept. 5th and are currently awaiting trial for
attempted murder...
"We understand there are consequences for what they did,” Yvonne told WSB-TV. “They understand that, but we’re just praying the world forgives them in the same way we forgive them.”
The brothers face two felony counts of aggravated assault in addition
to arson charges for trying to blow up the house to conceal their
crimes. They are also accused of drugging their parents.
41 comments:
They've got no choice. But hope he doesn't eventual succeed in killing them? Graphic Video: Download & watch how a pregnant woman gave birth to a baby at TB Joshua's church right in the middle of service (Very Shocking)
9 habits that hurts your PENIS
Nice one,
Wondering what could have prompted the boys into doing such.
Anyway Fiat justicia ruat Cealum.
Stewpid boys
Nothing like a parents luv .
Forgive us all our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us,it a normal thing for christian. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Before nko? wetin dem for do? Forgiveness na de best thing to do.
***ECHOMASS***
So sad... for their son...
This is strange...
Hmmmmm, It is well with them. Linda take note!
Aww! Unconditional love!
Awww... at the end of the day love is all that matters!
Mother 's love ..
DEM GO STILL KILL UNA
Family will always protect nd love each other...
Family will always protect each other....
Awon omo adanwo..
See their stupid faces mtewww!!!
Let the law take its course to reveal why your biological sons would gang up and attempt to murder you two in such a vicious manner. someone out there may have a lesson or two to learn from your experiences. This is not the time to cuddle your 'boys' anymore. They are grown ass men in the eyes of the law.
If they tried to kill their parents for whatever reason they are not safe around people....let them go to jail pls......they can hurt other people too....forgive them but let them be punished accordingly.....they are obviously spoiled....
The boys need deliverance
Parents love but make una dey use one eyes sleep
if they had raised them right they would not have tried to kill them!
Abi?
Forgive Fire !!!! Rubbish! iranu!!!!
Unconditional love ko mothers love ni na 4 white ppl. Africans won't 4 give dat easily esp Nigerians. De process of forgiving dis kind of tin is usually very long
Eeyah....it is well
I'm very sure dese parents would live in fear as long as dere kids still exist & living with them. Wonder what could hv engineered such a decision.
Foolish parents should forgive but not forget otherwise the kids will eventually kill them off!!! Opari !
Great! Now they can finish the job
Very good to forgive but you guys should watch your back to avoid occurrence of same incident. By dobis112@gmail.com
Parental love!
so sad, i like your post
i sad reading your post
Parents, mother is love. I love you
i am sad
Great..thanks for share my fiend.
Thx For U Brother