Damilola Adegbite celebrates son’s 1yr birthday at children’s home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Damilola Adegbite celebrates son’s 1yr birthday at children’s home

Actress Damilola Adegbite and husband Chris Attoh's son, Brian, turned one over the weekend and to celebrate, the actress threw a party for the children of Osu Children’s Home in Accra, Ghana. See more photos after the cut...

62 comments:

HBD to d lil man....

Okay nice one.

Linda where is the 1yr old son oh coz all I'm seeing is overgrown faces.Except if ....

HBD

Were is d celebrant

Hbd to him..... #NowPlaying champagne: urban hype....

.... and where is the SON? He doesn't mix up with kids like this I guess????
This is real rubbish if the boy was not at the party

.... and where is the SON? He doesn't mix up with kids like this I guess????
This is real rubbish if the boy was not at the party

Happy birthday to the celebrant.

Many many years ahead

Happy birthday boy....

Hbd baby

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Happy birthday, son

No pix of the celebrant?

Beautiful

SMURF said...

Where is her hubby?

Rough Diamond said...

Mtchew! Is she the one celebrating? Can't see the photo of d celebrant

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Awwww
God bless her heart

Am so confuse about life ,dnt knw what to do anymore,I just need an advise,and encouragement cause I feel that will calm me down,all my mates are ahead of me ,it looks as if am going backward as the days goes by,I jst need an encouragement and a helper pls

Patmartins90@gmail.com

Mihearty said...

They had so much fun buh I can't see the birthday boy

Good of them

Paris Venus said...

That's so nice of her

Good one

Awwwww, dats a good one. Happy birthday kiddo! Linda take note!

LIB chairlady said...

Where is the celebrant? Na wa ooo

where is the celebrant?

Biko clarification... Is it Damilola's birthday or her son's. Cant see the celebrant. all i see are pictures of her having a good time... nhmmmm...

Obidiyakool said...

Hw taught ful of dem.so nice

Birthday boy too posh to attend?

chic. HBD to her son

Nice. Others should take a cue from them. Love you guys. God bless your child plenty.

Headline said baby birthday,yet I see no baby, Na mother I dey see all over.

liz swt 16 said...

Dami is one hot mama. Nice act dami, nice act!

lami said...

Ok, she didn't go with the baby?

Where's d celebrant?

HBD son

And there's no sign of the celebrant

Eeyah..may God bless them for this kind gesture. HBD to their son

Eeyah..may God bless them for this kind gesture and a big HBD to their son

Where the pikin wey dey do birthday . ..happy birthday to him...

Awww happy bday to dia son.. mny more yrz boy

God Bless You Mrs Dami Attoh! and Happy Belated Birthday To Your Son!

seyi crown said...

That's wonderful

Seyilicious

She is so cute..God bless her

Anonymous Personified said...

Nice one. Happy Birthday to Their baby boy.

Many more years to come for d lil boy , kudos to d couple for putin a BIG smile on d children's faces and makin dem feel recognized.. God bless der union ...

She came to throw party at the orphanage... where is the celebrant? Too tush to be around the orphans right cos I duuno why he is not there!!!! Non of my biz though just observing. She should have waited till it is her birthday and gone alone to celebrate with the orphans so I can understand better.

SO THE CELEBRANT IS TOO POSH TO MIX WITH THE POOR KIDS? WHO'S FOOLONG WHO?

And where is the celebrant? Anyway, happy birthday to the lil man.

And where is the celebrant? Not cool at all.

Me too o!

Jess said...

It's only in Africa that a celebrity will dress up like this to go celebrate at an orphanage!

Don't be confused everything is turn by turn....just be prayerful n patience...God will do wonders in your life....

This is mighty nice of her, situations like this help you appreciate how blessed you are.

HBD lil man....

That's good