Couple rape teenage boy in a foursome while their children slept nearby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Couple rape teenage boy in a foursome while their children slept nearby

A Missouri couple allegedly held a 16-year-old boy down and raped him as part of a foursome also involving a young woman, police said.
Laura Bentley was charged last week with sodomy, while Jason Schlueter was charged with sodomy and rape, police records show.
The teen told police he was raped by the couple in their Carrollton home in late August or early September, while their four young children were home, according to charging documents.
He said he told them he wasn’t interested in group sex, but Schlueter allegedly held him down while Bentley and the other woman, who is under 21, raped him.

One of the couple’s children, a 6-year-old girl, told police she was spanked after waking up and witnessing the sex. She later identified by name all four of the people involved in the alleged rape.
Bentley told police her young daughter witnessed a different threesome, which did not involve the teen boy, records show. But Schlueter admitted to the foursome, while still contending he never touched the boy and “did not know” if Bentley did.

It’s unclear how the couple knew the teen or the other woman. It's also unclear if the woman will face any charges.

One neighbor said he wasn’t surprised to learn of sick activities happening in the household.
“It is usually wild down there,” the neighbor told KCTV. “Kids would run up and down the stairs yelling and screaming and knocking on doors. It was pretty hectic sometimes.”
It is not yet known if the other woman will face charges relating to the incident.

35 comments:

#LordSandra said...

Hnmmmm, that's pathetic

This is bad, imagine their own kids were sleeping peacefully αи∂ they have d evil mind to rape another person's kid. Chai! †ђξ evil men does

#iT wILL oNLy gEt beTTer
#it MusT eNd iN prAisE

Mee said...

Mad ppple kawai

See agbayas o...if u wanna boost ur sex life do u ave to involve som1 dats unwilling?

The things pple involve in dis days is so so shocking.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB.....

Dear Linda, good morning.

I received the Giveaway alert, thank you and may God continue to bless you, your family and your entire team!

Ayodele Jay said...

Crazy people.. Smh...

#Blessed child

Wat pleasure could dey ve derived from it?

Mad pple mtchewwww its 2 early for all ds type of nonsense news abeg.

Just Negodu?

Mad people every where

Konji Na bastard I guess....they had to rape an innocent child

Wonders

C DIA WICKED FACES...TOMJERRYSWIT

FOLARIN said...

...... And now she's crying foul.
Mtcheww. Nonsense woman.

Na wa o. Things we read on daily basis. Good they were caught.

America has laws protecting kids but it doesn't seem to deter their constant maltreatment

Pretty onyii said...

Woooow!!!. Thank you soo much aunty Linda. Av gotten my money oooo. God bless you abundantly ma

Pretty onyii said...

Woooow!!!. Thank you soo much aunty Linda. Av gotten my money oooo. God bless you abundantly ma

Pretty onyii said...

Na wa O

this foreigners(Americans to be precise) are so sick....with their twisted and dark minds...see their faces

Karlsson said...

Things that people do this days re so terrifying

Ubanagum

Bayor Ade said...

This is serious.....

Mtchhww!!! Why didn't they make their children join nah?
Eightsome would have been a better orgy.
Stupid people.

seyi crown said...

Why is she now crying? Crazy couple

Seyilicious

Oyinbo don mad finish...

aproko manager said...

Wicked pple

Useless set of things

Northern Princess 7 said...

This life is Materialistic

Pro said...

Lol some news we hear sha but come o, some people dey mumu oh Le ihe han na siri nau nu
Shameless couple. Is the woman crying in her mug shot?

That vuvuzela P guy

Nawa o

and when they finish with their evil act they will pop up a different facial expression in attempt for them to be pitied..mtcheeew!!!

C dia ugly faces.. d tins pple do ehhh kaii even God dey try

Couple from hades! Bad bad parenting!

Mo Sibyl said...

The end is really here, people.

The Austinite... Love is God is Love

This raping thing is becoming too rampant. Harsh punishment need to be involved to serve as punishment.