Chris Brown sued again for alleged assault, new victim shares pic of her injuries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Chris Brown sued again for alleged assault, new victim shares pic of her injuries

A woman who was removed from Chris Brown's tour bus on Thursday for refusing to give up her cell phone is now suing him. She claims Chris Brown and his entourage forcibly threw her from his tour bus and says she has proof she was manhandled and has significant bruising. Above is the photo she shared.

Chris Brown was at a Colorado strip club filming a music video when the incident happened. She's claiming assault and cops say Chris and his people are persons of interest.

Based on the security footage shared by TMZ, the woman could be seen leaving the bus, then she goes back to the bus visibly distraught, shortly after, someone threw out her phone from the bus, which landed on the ground, away from the bus, she picks up the phone and goes back to the bus and says more words.

Then some guy from the bus walks towards her with her handbag which he gently placed on the sidewalk before he walked back to the bus.

Police are investigating the matter.

Chris is calling BS on the lawsuit saying ... he's an easy target and she's looking for a payday.

34 comments:

Chai... CB village people tuff o. Them still dey pursue am! It's well!

Why always Chris, plz they should let the poor boy be jare.
They will always find a way to rope him into what he wasn't involved.

Nsogbu

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I think am with Chris on this one.
Everybody now wants to take advantage of the lunacy of the disturbed young man.

Seperating this Chris guy from controversy/violence is like removing sand from rice.Very difficult.

They should let this guy be. Some people will push you to the wall, and when you react, they would want to sue because you are a celeb.

Chris is simply a beast

This guy is too troublesome, dnt lyk him one bit

O dear! This was what happened to Michael Jackson and lots of celeb, once somebody takes the lead in suing a celeb for a particular thing, others follow.

cindeesblog said...

This woman bia..respect urself oh...dnt even try that expensive joke with mi chrisbrown...

Chris is always on it (me I like)

Get a job Bonario.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Why chrizzy?... he likes trouble

He shud be mindful of the kind of guys that constitute his entourage. I hear dey r a crazy bunch

I think they're setting him up because he's rich and famous, same thing has happened to lots of celeb.

That aside, how are u dear? E Don tey small. Lol

Serah Alafiatayo said...

Pls visit my blog for inspirational quotes and story.www.alafiatayoserah.blogspot.com

True

The woman is just taking advantage of his past to suck him.

Is she a learner?
She knows Chris gets pissed easily and he is associated with violence on women yet she went close to him
LIB make una judge this matter well oh remove sentiment
No be she find trouble even wen she knows Chris alone na embodiment of trouble
Women!!!!
Some of us nor dey use our brains?
All this show is for her to make headlines n be noticed
Chai even this Chris eeeeeh he too like violence
Never his fan from the day I knew him
#Lexiratheanonymous

Chris b take it easy meehnn....

Aunty linda....

Seriously am beginning to tink chris brown is from somwhere is Nigeria awon aye n tele ...she is really looking for payday..Eni to ma pa mi oun wa...after dey asked her out she still went back!

She is really looking for pay day when it concerns Chris Brown dat can not mind himsef.

Obviously looking for a pay day.

Chris bikonu try and subdue the urge to hit people sometimes. Your money go soon finish o! Linda take note!

Lol @ village ppl

PATALEX said...

CHRIS! NOT AGAIN....

Chris needs to take it easy with his disrespect and anger issues else his child might be taken away from him.

Oluwadamilola said...

Thief, ole, barawo

Tobi said...

Why can't they leave this boy alone? Ahn ahn! If he was African I would have said they r probably following him from the village.

WTF is wrong with this dude?