President Buhari will host an Extraordinary Summit of the
Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) Authority of Heads
of State and Government tomorrow, Tuesday, Sept 22, in Abuja. The main item on the agenda of the summit is the current political situation in Burkina Faso.
40 comments:
Okay seen...
Baba behaving like the boss.....
Ok.
Noted.
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Let them deliberate well and help to restore democracy back to dis country.
All the best my president,
K
WHERE???SECURITY SHUD DO DIA WRK WEL OOH/....TOMJERRYSWIT
Good.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Okay good to see
Aunty linda.....
Okay good to see
Aunty linda.....
Okay good to see
Aunty linda.....
Very necessary
Graphic Video: Download & watch how a pregnant woman gave birth to a baby at TB Joshua's church right in the middle of service (Very Shocking)
I really don't understand what Buhari is saying here, Buhari himself is a coup plotter and as such does not have the moral standing to condemn a fellow coup plotter
See how a man is chasing a rat why his house is in a heavy conflagration.
Why won't he be botherd about what is happening there because the man of burkina faso is his type.scam president's in african leading the masses in early graves.
Say no to evil and terrorist president's in africa.
Thank you burkina faso.
OK
Noted
Noted
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
This pix doesn't do Mr President justice @ all.The live pics of him I saw today is better
Olodo Linda , its Burkina not Bukina
What do you want to tell them when you led a coup too?
its alright
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
We don hear
We don hear
We don hear
Ok nice one, Sai Baba, u re truly a leader. May God continue to bless u PMB nd Yemi Osinbajo for us in Jesus name Amen...
"Extraordinary"-how extraordinary can an emergency summit be?. Lol
some are born leaders, that's what we have in Buhari. Taking Negeria back to where we use to be, leader of African Nations. Carry go, buhari, God bless you. Kudos.
Nice one but let's not also forget that we have our own political conflict too. Oyidiyatorti.blogspot.com
While boko haram dey busy dey haram u ..
Don't mind the fool of a man.
Vulture brother calling vulture "bump neck".Nwanne udele kporo udele akpu olu.
What is a coup plotter going to tell a coup plotter? Keep deceiving yourselves.
Vulture brother calling vulture "bump neck".Nwanne udele kporo udele akpu olu.
What is a coup plotter going to tell a coup plotter? Keep deceiving yourselves.