Brand new video: D'banj - Frosh ft featuring Akon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Brand new video: D'banj - Frosh ft featuring Akon

D'banj Records presents the official music video for "Frosh" Featuring Akon from the Visual EP : An Epic Journey

52 comments:

Make una download n give feedback b4 I consider downloading it

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Bangaleee!! Correct! Muah!
www.ckjacob.com

D song no sweeet jare

Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

Nice one.
D'banj you shouldn't have featured shadow boxer and idris in that your confidential song, they dulled and spoilt the song. I was enjoying the song until i got to their part. Pls re do the song again, this time, only you.

My frosh boo! Lovely video you got here. Dancing to it already, oge adiro lol. #onelovefromsnow#

WELDONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

BangaLee! Anytime D'banj releases new song, haters mind go cut out of hatred. Keep hating, Dbanj keep growing and glowing

#Baba Confidential.... ur new jazz man strong die.... massive tune$. stay blessed...... we frosh

peter pan said...

Waste of data. Dbanj You are Just singing rubbish. Go and meet/beg don jazy

I love! Dbanj is back!

Nice Video, so frosh!

e be like say d'banj don change im jazzman, i must confess this new babalawo strong die..... massive jam. confidential

Im a dbanj lover but I think he has finally lost it. I pray he reconciles with don dazzy

Thank God D king is back,haters perish nice one.

Hmmmm, not bad tho

Akon was once dope, dunno if this is a good move for him.

Chineke they have turned Akon to proper Nija man oooo bikonu

Frosh is very fresh. I love it. Love dbanjs energy.

Love frosh. Dbanj is too cool.

meshp said...

Dry!

The song isn't bad, nice one D'banj

choi see as akon was tryin to dance shoki lmaoo...dbanj well..ild say you tried this time around but you need to improve more or beta still quit music and countinue with other skills!

There is nothing like hating when Some1 releases good music. You will even feel stupid to yab the song. Who hated on Davido when he released aye? Who hated on dbanj when he released oliver twist?

Dnt waste your mb. I couldn't finish it. But then you might like it. Just try.

No substance. Yelele eeee. Hullolo ooo. Ahnn ahhh. And we too we will say its a jam. Ugh!

Africa is the future: FROSH

when we begin to be truthful we will start progressing . I love dbanj alot but sorry to say ... dbanj no sabi sing at all... my dog sing pass am . rubbish song... Akon u embarrassed yourself to feature in this rubbish

All ya Don jazzi fans, jelousy go kill una. I love my d'banj. He's still d best. 'classy'

It's a nice video! I swear, Akon dance moves cracked my ribs! U gat to watch it

Very nice song!!! I love

@Godwin y we U so used to bitterness? Common enjoy the song and let go of bitterness !

Shut up itwe what do u knw? You ve now even be able to read nd pass jamb you here telling a legend how to go Abt his song shut the hell up if u have nothing meaningful to say perhaps U don't have MB to listen!

Foolish Peter ! May Ur life be a waste !

Shut up anonymous U shal remain!

Wilheminna Moses, I became addicted to LIB bc of u, ur comments are usually the first I luk out for after the main story. Though they don't actually make sense atimes bt vry funny. Keep on commenting, keep on commenting in ur usual and funny way. Pple lyk u are supposed to be rewarded by Linda. Linda take note.

solid

enough already,is don jazzy God???ths is why people fail,they believe so much in ordinary beings instead of HE who created them...don jazzy cn go fuck himself for all I care haba
aittyfinest xyz

I think this guy should give it a rest... When you do something for a long time especially music and it's not getting the air play you want, it's time to pack it in. It's complete RUBBISH

U b confirm munmun. Which one av u produced. Haters go hang transformer.

First music I've actually liked since he left mo'hits. 😁

hrm paul ojeih said...

Well banga Lee is one nigga dat I feel all d time song sweet or e no sweet o as long as say banga Lee dey there no shaking. Feeling d nigga was mad this one was just ok. Akon didn't kill it he was tryung to do d frosh lines like enjala still it was an ok song.

Running out of ideas, waste of time

I like

Banga lee is back

why una dey do akon like this na....d banj sings wack songs

Wack, not 9ice at all, Dbanj knws hw to waste beats. I wonder Wotz wrong wit Dbanj diz days oh, u guys shud pray for him oh, is diz d same Dbanj dt sang suddenly, mek I tell dem d koko, fall in luv, oliver twist, endowed etc. Dbanj retire abeg, u don fuckup. I use to venerate dbanj, tuface, p square, Asa nd Banky W so much, but Dbanj is not in d list again, I dropped him long ago

Lmao! So now Akon dances shoki in an ajebo style.. Oh Gawd! I'm So happy for Dbanj. Nice video, good to see one Dt stars more of the artists than half naked girls with big butts.

Nna mehnn see obsession oo.

D'Arc Ed said...

Stardom is good o. You simply sing rubbish and fans swoon.

Akon should be careful about doing this often though, if not nobody will take him seriously before long.

Any upcoming artiste who does this will not go far.

My guy naija pple hate on oliver twist at 1st until wen d song blow international b4 naija pple start appreciating d song....so get ur fact right

Weak. And was Akon trying to shoki??