Bow Wow wants to get back with his baby mama? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Bow Wow wants to get back with his baby mama?

Now that it's over between Bow Wow and Erica Mena, it looks like the rapper is looking at getting back with his baby mama, Joie Chavis. Yesterday, he posted a pic of himself with Joie and their daughter Shai on Facebook and praised Joie and apologized for his past behavior. What he wrote after the cut...

41 comments:

Is dis boy mad or something? Must he write what's going on in his life or d next step to take? Biko buru uwa GI gawa! Awazina mmadu Isi....anyways na linda De cu's am

I guess so.
If you consider her good enough to mamah a baby for you, also consider her good enough to be your wifee.

His matter

Better for him.

Did he just wake up?
After trying to wife a *** and failed.
Park well!

Yeah. Wife is the best without problems. Gen 2:21-23

Oloshi. Joei will be very stupid to let ds idiot get inbtwn her legs again. Smhh

HS CHOICE...LET DEM KIP BBY MAMARIN.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Boys growing to be a man...

He is a confused guy, bikooooo

Not only has Bow Wow lost his mind but he has also become very delusional, lying to the world and even himself that he spent $2,000,000 in court to gain custody of his daughter. Bow Wow cannot afford that. BOW WOW YOU ARE A LIAR!!! All this is because he is slowing losing his mind obviously.

That's his p...

Glzstlg said...

Good for them.

Nigga is on his feelings. Get it together little kiddo!

His wahala

Their cup of coffee biko!!!

It will be good to see them back together. If possibly getting marraid to each other. But my question is;
If his ex that miscarried their baby hadn't taken off her engagement ring and made it open to the public that she had a miscarrage would you BOW WOW OR SHAD MOSS do this stuff you just did now (posting pics of ur daughter & baby mama on I G). Would you???

Ogbeni be truthful ooo.
Are you sure you know what you really want??? Anyways maybe u've learnt ur mistake the had way.
I just hope you aint some confused fellow who don't know what he want...

May God give you direction dude.

If Joei opens her legs for bow wow again, she is a ho. Confusionist! Like she's a reserve?

Good for him....

dacountess said...

No he isn't, he's just appreciating a good mother after the wool wey Erica use cover him face b4 don clear.....

He's praising her parenting skills. That's it. Doesn't mean they'll get back together.

Wow wow, face came too early

He's only being a man fa

Bow Wow obviously didn't go to school! Bad grammar

And he broke off his engagement with Erica for allegedly disclosure of her miscarriage on the social media, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Someone should rush dis guy to do nearest babalawo in US bfr he enters market......bow wow Don mad finish gan.

Whatever happen to this guy!!!!

Forgives my dear_;;;;; follow your heart.. jesus christ forgiven us_ so who are we not to forgive thee.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√

Good for Him!

Confused guy.

OK o..we don here u

That's super dope Bow wow and I respect that you now got your brains back. Hope you don't lose it again. In the meantime read my blog on The future of Marketing

Hummmmmmm.....seen though.

LMAO!! KARMA IS SURELY A BITCH! ALL THOSE WHO WERE INSULTING PEOPLE WILL STILL COME BACK TO BEG THOSE SAME PEOPLE! AFTER INSULTING HER FINISH THAT SHE IS A LOWLIFE BLA BLA BECAUSE HE FOUND EXOTIC FAKE OYINBO ABI LATINA HE HAS COME BACK TO BEG. MEN!! STOP RUBBING THINGS IN THE FACE OF YOUR EX. NOONE KNOWS TOMORROW

THEN AGAIN HE MIGHT NOT WANT TO GET BACK TOGETHER. MAYBE HE'S DOING IT FOR THE DAUGHTER. THERE IS SUCH A THING IN YANKEE CALLED CO-PARENTING! BOTH PARENTS ARE CIVIL FOR THE SAKE OF THE CHILD. NEITHER WANT TO GET BACK TOGETHER

Good decision