News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 25 September 2015
Aww, see U.S House Speaker crying over Pope Francis (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
78 comments:
Awwwww
Lmfao.... hajiya linda u enhh...... he is only receiving words of wisdom from the great Pop.
Awwwwww
Awwww.
Awwww.
Eyyahhh....somethings are big deal to some people. Nice one.
Thank God for his life.. read Matt 5:13 and know why he actually cried.
Eiya
#it will only get better
#it must end in
Awwww..see his face...
Glowyshoe blog
Awwww! How touching.
This Pope is so jovial and lovely! God bless him!...long live the Catholic church!
Once in a life time opportunity. Cry more oooo
Hahahhahhahahahhaha cc his face lolz....pope please bless dem n talk to obama not to allow any nonsense tin to law again ooo
My papa pope Francis. I hope I get to shake his hands one day.
The simplicity, humbleness and the many reforms policies plus always speaking up when it matters make Pope Francis a rare gem. How many man of God will ride in a cheap fiat when they provided him with bullet-proof SUVs. God bless and keep the Pope.
Meanwhile, check out the Super yacht Nigeria Billionaire Kola Aluko loaned to Queen Bey and Jay-Z for a whooping $900,000 a-week on DTB...
Lol emotional peeps tho! Some of us are blessed with hearts as strong as a rock.We can withstand anything sweet
Awww. My sweet sweet Pope. The lord is ur strength
I'll cry too if I were to be in his presence!!😪🙌🏽
Aaaaaawwwwww!!!
Shameless man
Awww!!!
Such a cute feeling
To meet with the pope
Like a huge dream come true
Touching!
That was overwhelming for him, some days re like that
Ubanagum
It was quite heart rendering, fought back tears when he talked about immigrants. The speaker couldn't hide his emotions.
The power,glory of God in pope as shown around. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Its such a beautiful thing.
God bless the pope.
That's ok
Who won't cry when in presence of our Pontiff? I did same when I watched His Holiness Pope Francis The First during his speech at the Congress
Interesting. When I saw the address at Congress, it seemed to me that the speaker was suffering from a cold. In fact, the initial handshake between the two seemed frosty. Funny how two people can see same thing and have different takes.
Hahaha quite funny but it's emotional
What did the speaker do stop LGTB bills? I would like to know what role he played during the passing of some American outrageous law?
Oky seen.....
What concerns Nigerian politicians with sobbing when they are pre-occupied with d next treasury to pilfer and think only about themselves and their family. Visionless leaders
Awwwww, he has just realized a very rare dream of his and its a big one at dat. Linda take note!
Nice one.what a opputurnity he have to be with pope.that is one thing i love white for,if its africans there prideness and looting life will not allow them to have passion because there consience is dead.
The speaker is a good man with evil secret terrorist sponsor as president.
Religion na Opium ......
I would cry too if I saw him
Crying publicly is his signature, lol. Don't you know that, Linda? He's fighting the very policies the Pope would promote to benefit the poor and under privileged. Categorize this as a big fake show for Twitter and social media mentions.
No be lie
Dude for real prideness, is that even a word. U need to be slapped in the face with a dictionary
Lucky man, that's a great honour
He could not have been asking the pope to visit for 2 decades na firstly he has not been the speaker for 1 decade not to talk of 2 and second the Pope sef never reach 2 decade on the throne
What are you on about?
Quite emotional, but wat role played he as per all dis "America end time bills" as for 9ja politicians even if it was an angel trust dem tears no dey dere eyes at all nah looting & standing gidigbam dem sabi...
POLITICAL CRY...THEY SHOULD BAN GAY MARRIAGE FIRST...
It was really touching!
once in a life time opportunity.
Must you comment? What's dts ok...
That Is A Good Question To Ask My Brother, That Exactly What O Intend To Ask pls
If it's one of those celebrity who strips naked or an egg plant, u will say awwww...so cute...lol...just joking sha but it's true...lolz
Gush! Can you read aloud to yourself what you have written? Thereafter, clap for yourself. Mstcheeeeew!
Touching
I often wonder what my reaction would be when I finally meet that one celebrity I have being dying to meet!
Wow! The speaker has been blessed for shaking Pope alone. This is tears of joy.
Finally, someone with a brain!
Do you blame him?... I blame my love Linda for posting imbecile comments by this idiot called freeborn. His family her just watching him walking around instead of chaining him and bundle him to ya a mental hospital...your days are numbered,because thunder is about firing you, when it must have been through pumping irons in the gym..... Sadistic lunatic!!
Yea what are you in about?
John Boehner has always been a cry baby. Little things sets him off. He has cried so many times since becoming speaker. But the irony of the whole charade is that he will never do right by the people because he's being held hostage by the ideological wing of the republican party and not man enough to stand his ground. All in all, he's a good man, averagely.
Chyke
City: Unknown.
That's so sweet...a grown man crying
Idol worshippers. Food is ready!
I'm not surprised. John Boehner is a cry baby, he's always crying...Google 'John Boehner crying' & all sorts of pictures of him crying will pop up.
Those of you asking what the speaker did to stop gay marriage. He opposes gay marriage and abortion. he has never held back his dissent on these issues. However, the legislative house of america, is truly democratic. It is not a jungle with wild animals like nigeria, where the speaker, governor, or president can decide to lock the building, when they are against a bill.
BY THE WAY I AM ALSO OPPOSED TO GAY MARRIAGE AND ABORTION. I HAD TO ADD THAT PART, BECAUSE I KNOW SO NIT-WITS WILL ACCUSED ME OF SUPPORTING THESE ISSUES.
Jasmine u are the real deal...call me on 07018113670
Real me cry.
he is about to resign too Linda. bet you don't know that huh!
John Boehner always cries in public o! Nothing new. Americans are used to it. Every little thing he will start crying.
Awwwwww
Very true##
Choi!! He couldn't stand it.....it happns at imes sha
Ukama u fnk everybody supports the gay marriage....majority carry the votes dt ws how dey passed the bill
No be lie.....naija politician no go fit cry...4 whr dem go dey even dey reason make he do quick go sef
Awwwww!