What the heck is he carrying? Some people are busy hustling for money, while others are busy cruising around with their gods. Lol. Close up pic after the cut...
Imagine is like some people have sold there mind in china for money or what. Well am not surprise,onitcha is like aba people there are worster than comedians. Hahaha only God know ..........make i close mouth cause i get enamies here pass devil.
Haba Linda, it's not in onitsha. Should be in Imo your state. The plate number on the bike shows imo and I know it's rampant in imo state. Onitsha men are too busy for this abeg!
Is it possible he just carved it for some one who wants to use it to decorate his home.This guy might be an artisan going about his hustle and delivering his art work!
You just assumed that he's cruising with his gods. You didn't pause to think that probably he's a craftsman and what he's carrying is his trade. Be objective Linda.
It might be for a movie shoot nw,if he is spotted in onitsha,he is obviously taking them to asaba for a movie shoot,most times things re not always what they seem to be!
@Freeborn, you are just a big disgrace, WORSTER? You are empty yet U make the loudest noice in this blog. Pls register in evening lesson, you sure need it.
No excuse for our generation that has been taught TheKnowledge of God...movie shoot ko movie shoot Ni. Does he have to carry real idols too...for what now?
91 comments:
If I be okada man, i'll never carry dis person no matter how much. Shuoooooo
His grandma and grandpa
Seyilicious
Idols!
I don stroll away..
I no know wetin he carry....
New business venture. E wan open native doctor business as too many runs girls dey patronize them...lol
Lol otumokpo! U wan try? Arusi ndi okija
Choi may be it's juju oh or should I say props for a movie scene.
That vuvuzela P guy
Choi may be it's juju oh or should I say props for a movie scene.
That vuvuzela P guy
It looks more of rituals and barbaric images. Micah 2:1
What if its his work going to sell them to make money for himself and family 👪
God will have mercy on him. He is creating problems for himself
Ife naeme.
You never shi chunchin.lol
Lolz.
#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Lmao its so obvious we've left some people behind in the 1st century. Receive civilization young man!
Lol. Crazy people everywhere.
Na wao
People still do this shit ? He needs Jesus to fix him.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
LOL @ cruising around with their gods.
I guess that's his own business, he might be the chief priest.
Lllooolllzz that moment when you need to carry your gods around.. Dead gods jare! No legs so when your human strength fails who will Carry you..
THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARDS
Lmao....linda mind ur business na.
lmfao... odikwa egwu
This one na mobile shrine? Hian!
the gods need some fresh air... lol
Hahhahahhahahahaha chim oooo my igbo bros na wetin nahh...d bike man even try carry him,if nah me lie lie
story for d gods!
SMH..The black man!!!!!!!!!!
Ọ gbasara gị?
Same with them pastors. All na hustle.
Imagine is like some people have sold there mind in china for money or what.
Well am not surprise,onitcha is like aba people there are worster than comedians.
Hahaha only God know ..........make i close mouth cause i get enamies here pass devil.
Imagine is like some people have sold there mind in china for money or what.
Well am not surprise,onitcha is like aba people there are worster than comedians.
Hahaha only God know ..........make i close mouth cause i get enamies here pass devil.
Haba Linda, it's not in onitsha. Should be in Imo your state. The plate number on the bike shows imo and I know it's rampant in imo state. Onitsha men are too busy for this abeg!
Hahahaha, na only the guy can explain what's that for.
#Dakinzz
I will never worship man made god,his own cup of tea. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Lol he is taking the alusi for a ride, they have being cooped up in their shrine for far too long.
Idol worshipers God will deliver them
you are a little ignorant Linda.. Maybe thats his hustle.. maybe he is a carver...did you think about that?
Odeshi tinz😜
Those are not 'gods'... They're garden gnomes. He's probably a landscape artist or something.
Na wa
The most fetish and backward tribe in Nigeria. Imagine?! In broad day light. Bastards.
D gods are wise....lol
lolz,nothing wey person no go see oo.
Jazz man
lol .....
soo funny ,,.....
amazing ... good work
Dats his biz
Haba...he's juz transferring his ancestors from d village to d city....change is here...#saibuhari
Linda..u are so funny...okwanoo cruising around with their gods...lmao...
Alusi Orkuzu, Alusi Okija. Hahaahhahahah
His forefathers deity, that's some real bondage
Ubanagum
I no fit laff abeg. We obviously left some people behind in the 50s. Linda take note!
No be small thing.
Wahala di kwa for this Sallah.....
Lol...are they not gods, why can't they fly na
Lmao!!!! Am proudly igbo!! First to comment shaa
Oh!
Linda, u took those words out of my mouth and am so shocked dat dis type of tin stil exist in dis modern day. Wht a shame.
Is it possible he just carved it for some one who wants to use it to decorate his home.This guy might be an artisan going about his hustle and delivering his art work!
Its a free world so do what you like.... Fuck what riff rats called people would say.... Jor oh
Why does it have to be his God? It could just be some decorative ornaments
You just assumed that he's cruising with his gods. You didn't pause to think that probably he's a craftsman and what he's carrying is his trade. Be objective Linda.
And some people are buzy doin amibo ...snapping and sendin pixs
R dose not figurines?
Going to Sell his village god
in main market
Trust my ibo brothers
Art work of him mama and papa!
It could be a crafted artifacts,not necessaarily a god.
Linda, it's none of your business if he's cruising about with his gods. That's part of his hustling. Deal with yours
Do you know how much those artefacts cost Linda?
Did he say they are gods?
That's definitely an idol
Does that look like morden day art work? You should have said that he was moving out from a museum.
This is idolicious
Worster?!!!!!!!! and u are a graduate..... Na wha ooo
Idol things..
Mind how you open your mouth to curse others please you are not God. A word is enough for the wise.
It might be for a movie shoot nw,if he is spotted in onitsha,he is obviously taking them to asaba for a movie shoot,most times things re not always what they seem to be!
SERIOUSLY? WORSTER?
Contact me @ Robertjames85@hotmail.com.thanks
NA WAOH..
D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√
Of cause it is J--U---J---U!-------Otumakpo!
Faceless beast!!! Show your face if u are courageous enough.
You fear them that's why you choose anonymous this time.
Tribalism killzzz F.Y.I
#Dakinzz
Lmaooo @hustling for his gods. gods made with woods(raw materials) foolish people.
Lols. Guy, you deh vex
@Freeborn, you are just a big disgrace, WORSTER? You are empty yet U make the loudest noice in this blog. Pls register in evening lesson, you sure need it.
him papa n mama don too disturb him so him don relocate them
Lol, the bike even has Mercedes emblem. Lmao
Na wa o....
No excuse for our generation that has been taught TheKnowledge of God...movie shoot ko movie shoot Ni. Does he have to carry real idols too...for what now?