FOR YOUR SUPER TASTY, DELICIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL CAKES AND PASTRIES FOR BIRTHDAYS, WEDDINGS, ETC , PLS CALL US ON 0706-957-0590, OR VISIT OUR WEBSITE, AT HTTP://PINKCREAMS.WIX.COM/PINKCREAMS.
DESSERTS LIKE WHITE FOREST, BLACK FOREST, SPONGE CAKES, STRAWBERRY CREAM, TRIFLE, APPLE AND PINEAPPLE CRUMBLE, FRUITS ETC. ARE OUR SPECIALTY ALSO. PHONE NO: 0706-957-0590. WE ARE SITUATED IN THE HEART OF YABA/ MAINLAND, LAGOS.
57 comments:
NA WINCH O
Linda what's that? The pix is blurry
Can't make out nothing from the pics.
What wrong wit d woman
Seyilicious
Wats dat? Braids or scarf?
What's wrong with her?
Hello ooooo, wht d dis LIB spot on dis woman dat he or she had to snap her and sent to Linda. So let me read Libers comments to find out.
Na irun odun be this one or madness nothing wey person no go see
Nawaoo
Buh I don't comprehend
Hahaha speechless.this is lagos noting is new there.
Kikiki she reminds me of starch $ Owoh soup! Yellow $ yellow!
Minding his business fire.
#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Seriously, i don't understand the picture.
Am not so sure he is minding his business.Because when you mind your own business other things don't appeal to you.
Na long scarf.
Oya come and use my binoculars.
Someone is stealing from her bag
Minding his business ko? Na in u go still go snap am abi? Well, I can't see watz wrong in pic, apart 4rm d long scarf. D pic is blur!!!
The pix ain't clear but I guess the abnormal thing is the colour and especially length of her hair, looks like 72inch fake Brazilian hehehe he
Three legged woman
FOR YOUR SUPER TASTY, DELICIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL CAKES AND PASTRIES FOR BIRTHDAYS, WEDDINGS, ETC , PLS CALL US ON 0706-957-0590, OR VISIT OUR WEBSITE, AT HTTP://PINKCREAMS.WIX.COM/PINKCREAMS.
DESSERTS LIKE WHITE FOREST, BLACK FOREST, SPONGE CAKES, STRAWBERRY CREAM, TRIFLE, APPLE AND PINEAPPLE CRUMBLE, FRUITS ETC. ARE OUR SPECIALTY ALSO.
PHONE NO: 0706-957-0590. WE ARE SITUATED IN THE HEART OF YABA/ MAINLAND, LAGOS.
LINDA YOU TOO SHOULD PS PATRONIZE US
Pls ask linda oh! Senseless post
Jeez!
Orishirishi
???
So what's up with the pics Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Madness no get part 2. I hope she's not carrying any bomb ooo
What kind of hair is that?
What's the issue?
Dis one another shade of madness o! Linda take note!
CNT C WATS WRNH DRE? IS IT DE SCARF????...TOMJERRYSWIT
I didnt see anything apart from long scarf.
You can now work as a freelancer in this robust network. You can also post your services or projects or tasks or jobs FREE. Let's show you. Interestingly - ALL FREE
Lol...
Always lagos
All na fizzy
Fashion lol
Hahahaha! I saw this woman yesterday at Bode Thomas junction surulere at around 4pm
Royal Priesthood, you are the new Bonario of this Blog o..
Linda will remember you in December!
Is it the length or d colour? Really don't get it!
Na even woman not a young girl, smh!
Please pipo, what's the big deal here cause I can't figure out something from the picture????
#Dakinzz
Lol, really minding his business
Waris dis?
All these LIBs that won't learn to mind their damn business!!!! Gosh! We've seen it and so what now? Mscheeeewww!
Was she begged to post this
Linda, that's the Karishika Falz talked about shaa
the woman is Yoruba actress. she's popularly known to act alongside baba suwe and baba latin
Haha.... Lasgidi.. .. Always making headlines.... .. mikesings
Why are you all not seeing it, The woman has 3 legs.
This one na news?
Rapunzel 😂
Cos you are blind