Another UNIBEN student celebrates graduating from the school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Another UNIBEN student celebrates graduating from the school

How Goodnews Eguabor celebrated after graduating from Computer Science, UNIBEN, last week. 

80 comments:

What a mumu

This people no go allow us Mara ndi bu ndi ara....hian!

I was bathed wit red wines...motherfuckers

How I wish leprosy go just catch him p****

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Common sense is not common.

NA DEM SABI....LACK WORDS FOR DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

These guys should stop this already. This is crazy.

These people no go allow us Mara ndi bu ndi ara....hian!

Good no be small.

Absolute madness

EDO STATE and red sand tho

How ur making this ish news is what I don't get...

#iT wILL oNLy gEt beTTer
#it MusT eNd iN prAisE

Mcheeeeeeew! I have no words to describe dis. Linda take note!

Bros how far?
Na 3rd class abi na 1st class?

Northern Princess 7 said...

It looks Awful

Please, Oshiomole should come and repair the roads in Edo state o, all these bathing in the mud is scary... be wary of sepsis

Hehehhehehe which kind tin be dis one nahhh,is like dis dirty watr enter his eyes chaiiii congrat

zephyr said...

Isnt this madness ? There are students that have didn't read while in school but just tried to passed out

When will these madness stop....I no even blame them na Linda wey dey post their yeye they encourage them......

The job marketing is smiling, seeing all this and waiting for them to apply
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Truthurts said...

Fools of d Highest order

rainy said...

Congratulations guys...no more next semester...lolz

rainy said...

Congratulations guys...no more next semester...lolz

alfarsi said...

See how the Nigerian educational system has been degenerated. Is this how our peers in developed countries celebrate? Come to think of it he was fed with theory all his days, paid to pass some courses, cramed and spat out some courses. This computer science graduate now probably can't teach something as simple as c++ or even build a wordpress website. I smh for us.

Sweetdee said...

But seriously this is madness cos I do not see how anyone cud term this as celebration

nonsense!

Aunty linda....

nonsense!

Aunty linda....

Its official Uniben graduated many illiterates this time around.
This is stupidity at the highest level, I'm sure many employers have taken note of his name.

You sure say this na uniben???

~Linda na me~

nonsense!

Aunty linda....

nonsense!

Aunty linda....

Na small small the thing dey start

I yimu for u,u go just diee,anywaiz his pot of very hot beans.

fluffy fluf said...

Is this going to be a new trend on LIB?

Congrats to him

yahoo babe no laptop said...

Linda abeg please stop indulging them, it's becoming irritating. Biko
Please be professional in blogging
Thanks

...again this can only happen in uniben

If he likes, let him shower in the Atlantic Ocean. Who cares. What about people like us that school in abroad. We should be dancing naked.

He is stupid!

Repugnant!!

shallow minded pple.....too bad dat afta 4years in school...you end up doing dis shit.

Why cant pple celebrate with clean water??????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Make we hear word abeg!

These kids are high on drugs. Period!

Lol, this is totally rubbish, do they no were they re rubbing this guy? Just look @ how dirty that mold re. Chai!!!!!!!

Good for her

Witches and wizards!!!

Na so!

He should go n swim in a canal. the whole dirty celebration is getting boring already

Linda dont u have better gist for us than these ritualist from uniben? Plz spare us these nonsense and be civil biko. Smhhh

dudette said...

This is sooooo dumb....

dudette said...

Linda are you sure they aren't doing this just to appear on ur blog? Cus it's becoming a trend...

But why inside potopoto, why taking it more serious. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Pure nonsense

Linda I think you should stop posting this.next you may be seeing here might be bloody all in the name of graduation,Sad Nigerians only emulate ugly things,why do more of this Nasty act just to appear here.Look in Uniport all we did was pure u water,maybe an ice cold water not this ridiculousness.plz Linda stop posting so that these half baked graduates won't expose themselves to deceases.Thank you God bless you

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Oshi oda

Ajebutter, take am easy o

Speak ur mind with wisdom not judging pplppl, and you claim you went school, Dats if you actually went, thumbs up Linda

Do u think going to great uniben and finishing from there is easy?? After they've spent like 7-10 yrs in school.abeg park well joor if them like make them eat mud it's not easy at all

Rubbish....

C H N said...

Even pple dat graduated wit 1st class hav nt even tot of dis. Brother u shud have taken it easy. no b so abeg!

Quiet there,how does this affect his ability to perform when he gets a job?You wey nor be illiterate wetin you don take your life do outside posting on lindas blog looking for cheap popularity and money?

Retard,keep trying to be funny....Have you ever said any reasonable thing in your life?Cracking dry jokes in igbo and always attacking Buhari even if he does the right thing,you be heavy suegbe.

Ezi 12:28 idikwa free ike nwuo ooh! If e pain u say u no De understand Igbo , copy and paste my comment anywhere u see it cos its obvious ur dying to know what I'm saying, meet any Igbo person e fit help u out of ur frustration. Lmao! I'm loving dis, ngana asu Igbo ka ara na agba ndi ara. Mtchew! Look it up fool!

Bonario or whatever your name is, keep quiet... You wen be literate, where are you working?

@ Anon 11:22, you that is a full bake graduate, it is 'disease' not deceases.
You welcome!

Adewumi Bukunmi, GeniusLight blog said...

THIS IS A CRAZY WAY TO CELEBRATE ANYTHING.

May God bless your English teacher for teaching you rubbish. Sue the bastard. Say what!

At this rate, if I graduate I will just travel out of town till they are done with the craziness! This is just harsh.

And what's the difference schooling abroad? Don't just vex me abeg

don't worry dangote is waiting with a job for you after NYSC..they will bath u with money monthly.

Stupidity

Linda , na only these dirty ones you dey pick?.. How about the guys popping Bottles in GRA , BDPA and Osasogie?

SMH!

congrat bro but hay i dont fancy all this

Linda can you just maintain some level of dignity by spreading great and informative news and put a stop to this madness. Pls stop promoting madness and stupidity. This is highly disgusting. Are there no better ways to be grateful to God for seeing them thru the hurdles. These are the likes of gate crashing and wall scaling senators/house of rep members of today. Mstcheww

Kenturky said...

Is this madness?

I just tire o.
It wasn't like this when I graduated.
Wine, water and juice before the party.
Nawa o

Timeyin shut up my friend.
Who sent you to school for 10 years?
No be say na med surg the guy read.
Simply tell us you packed carry/spill overs.
What rubbish!