Another graduate celebrated in UNIBEN | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Another graduate celebrated in UNIBEN

Not so bad! But what is the essence though?

68 comments:

Poverty mentality. Dey never knew dey will see d walls of sch

Rubbish.one day the will pour some body acid in the name of water i trust nigerian's sha....

This is quite odd. There are better ways to celebrate a graduate.

***ECHOMASS***

Clueless youth. They know not what lies ahead after school
Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

SANDRA said...

They poured us Zobo during our time, so no biggie

The answer is that the people involved in such acts, saw the four walls of the ivory tower, but left without acquiring wisdom.
Wisdom rids you of stupidity. But the stupidity displayed here is on an Hosanna level.

They get time.

TIRED OF DIA CELEBRATION IS DS DE TOUGHEST UNI IN NIAJA TO GRADUATE FROM???DS ONE IS EVN BETTER DAN PREVIOUS CELEBRATION....TOMJERRYSWIT

This one no too bad.
But same rhetorical question on my mind; What's the essence?

Just for †ђξ fun of congratulating sm1 as a graduate nw

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Boring!!!!! De shud slaughter her! Ehee na when e go make sense...idiats!

Can't understand this kinda medieval celebration. It's real lame & absurd!!

This one is just kline water nd is even better.

Pneumonia loading

OlayinkaSmatt said...

What nauseates me abt these dick-heads is that they aiint concious that they re most def goin to b jobless for a while as we all know that the hope of fresh graduates gettin a job just aftr graduation is only flashing with PMBs dispensation. THE ONE WEY PAIN ME PASS IS THAT.....THEIR GRADUATING CGPA WLD MOST DEF B D DECIMAL EQUIVALENCE OF Sin30.

OlayinkaSmatt said...

What nauseates me abt these dick-heads is that they aiint concious that they re most def goin to b jobless for a while as we all know that the hope of fresh graduates gettin a job just aftr graduation is only flashing with PMBs dispensation. THE ONE WEY PAIN ME PASS IS THAT.....THEIR GRADUATING CGPA WLD MOST DEF B D DECIMAL EQUIVALENCE OF Sin30.

I have never been a fan of this type of celebration.

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

Aha! Dis celebration is way out of hand. Common on wht r they even celebrating all those third or second class lower results or wht? Hiss!

andre kelvin said...

nonsense

Aunty linda....

nonsense

Aunty linda....

Na you go first graduate. check these out:
Video: Newsreader lands anchor role after leaving her blouse undone in very raunchy screen test

Mum and daughter found ‘living in airport for a year’ after their visa ran out

Foolish fools i guess

What is the rationale behind this celebrations. This is crazy as far as i'm concerned!

Northern Princess 7 said...

This is better, Aunty Lindi? if you tired of posting it, then u stop and post something interesting

Educated illiterates.

Aha! Dis celebration is way out of hand. Common on wht r they even celebrating all those third or second class lower results or wht? Hiss!

The boys dey pour water inter the girl for her pussy.

Lindiway, enough already. It has become old. Linda take note!

Linda. When some pple graduate from D university in abroad, dey u post almost half of dem dat got first class. All dis tins are rubbish, how pple have first class if not is it dat nigeria can't get first class in dia own country... Or because of D teacher don't have first class, and don't want dem to have first class...... Rubbish..........

dudette said...

Such incident happened once in uniben.....dis is total bs....

They are washing away the stress of the school!

Nnemumzzzzzz said...

Lol@3rd or 2nd class lower results..... Very funny

Jst Shatap already! Champagne is popped for celebrations nd at times poured like this on the celebrant. Nigerian students can't afford champagne but they still pour u their widows mite ( in this case water) to show u dey love u nd u will be missed. In my days in sch if u weren't poured water, it meant u weren't loved by ur fellow students. It is a thing of pride that the hostel tank is emptied on u. I graduated in 2006 with a degree in medicine from one of Nigeria's foremost universities nd I enjoyed every drop of water that was poured on me. PEEZ out! In falz the bahd guy's voice.

chuklegend said...

This is an old school tradition observed by most students. It's origin and purpose is not known.

Absurd!!!

Stupid girl i hope you will remember the girl they mistakenly poured the whole galoon of hazardous chemicals meant for laboratory thinking it was water. Again.....very retarded ideà.

What's all this nonsense!...? Is it that they didn't believe they'll graduate from school or what?

Will this get her a lucrative job?

Unna no just get sense...@ all

Madness.....

diva said...

Wat's poverty mentality here? It seems u re nt a university graduate! It's fun @least u'l remeba dat wen u wrote ur final xam, dis was wat happened! Grow up! Even if u re among 3rd clas holder
, u cnt reverse it! Jst Hv fun jst 4dat day! It's no big deal

A lot of ignorant people here with comments. Different universities have traditions. It's part of institutionalisation and a sense of culture. Even ivy league universities such as Yale, Oxford and MIT have their own traditions. So please let them be!

Lol@oyinkasmatt

Ur papa fit pay skul fees?Bonga fish

Dem no get sense na. Stupid behavior

Common guyz, don't insult pple for celebrating d way they can, not everybody have d money for drinks. And its just for d fun that they might not see each other again

The brain don too hot na.

They get time to waste on rubbish and as for u Linda enough of this BS

youngest Winch said...

All you beggars with follower spirit. If Linda say something na rubbish, una go say the thing na rubbish too. None of you can say what's truly on your mind because na beggar una be. Go to nairaland and see more meaningful and constructive comments. Beggars.

Linda enough already

rainy said...

U guys re all getting it wrong...is fun shaa even if d will still face challenges in getting work but let dem finish one first. Do u no how many dat seems to witness dis but re no where to be found!! Some of dem re d first to graduate from uni in their community....

rainy said...

U guys re all getting it wrong...is fun shaa even if d will still face challenges in getting work but let dem finish one first. Do u no how many dat seems to witness dis but re no where to be found!! Some of dem re d first to graduate from uni in their community....

We gat wash all the jacking and night class commot

~Linda na me~

Anonymous, chill, everyone has a different way of celebrating being a graduate. It ain't poverty mentality as U termed it. For U Nne, I was bathed with wine of all sort and sprayed money dia in sku... And to push off dat claim of Urs, I'm an Upper Credit student, I almost got to a Distinction level... Xo quit dat talk...

D truth is, U can't stp dem from bathing ya wt water, wine or money, mostly wen U'r very popular in Ur sku...

Upper hand!

Have U gone tru sku please?

Every oda person can't be as dull as U'r, if really U cud av bin xo dull

Exactly

Abi o.

Amycool cyril said...

mtcheeeew! please Linda enough of dis

Ben Ogunna said...

Old fashioned

Adewumi Bukunmi, GeniusLight blog said...

FATHER XMAS

wash away all the university sins and stress.