51 confirmed dead in multiple bomb blast in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

51 confirmed dead in multiple bomb blast in Maiduguri

51 people have so far been confirmed dead in the multiple bomb blast that rocked the Gomari and Ajilari areas of Maiduguri yesterday night. NEMA officials say the death toll may increase as many of the victims are in very critical conditions. Suspected Boko Hamarm members planted one of the bombs inside a mosque while people were praying. 

36 comments:

May their souls rest in peace, amen. Senseless bokoharam crew

Hmmm may their souls rest in peace.

OMGGG!!!!!!!!Buhari come cc ur people ooo beta do smtin be4 dis animal finish ur hausa fulani ooo

Ndi Chukwu buru onu, mcheeeeeeew! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Omg this Boko haram are so pathethic
In peace may their souls rest.

Omg this Boko haram are so pathethic
In peace may their souls rest.

May their souls rest in peace & quick recovery to the injured.As for BH,karma is right @ their heels

chai, may their souls RIP

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Rip....

God have mercy on ur children

Buhari is working. .says who? ??

Muslim her not terorist so what r d boko haram fighting for

7F098C19 said...

Am not happy innocent people died in the mosque. But its ok if they kill themselves. Engr Emy

Rest in peace to their souls....

Mr. Swaggz said...

I Will stop boko haram in less than three months. Those are the words of our beloved president before he was elected. Guess today is still his third day on SIT. #cough#

lami said...

God have mercy.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Haa this is too sad

Yomi Ibironke said...

Mah God save us ooo

why is life so frustrating like this? every child's dream then,
is to
get into the university, graduate so one can get a good job,and care
for one's self but now the reverse is the case.
no money to take care of myself as a girl, my aged parents is on one
side, looking up to me for help, to feed once a day is a story for another
day. I
don't really know if anyone else is passing through the same
problem or
its just me alone? and I guess even if there is anyone
passing through
hard times, not like mine. please I beg you all in God's
name in
anyway any1 in the house,knows he or she can assist me I don't mind, I
even
apply for this I would rather be self made but when I was
sent a mail
for the first interview I never knew because I didn't check,
even if
it's to give me an advice of encouragement I don't mind as
well,
because as I am right now I feel am hate by all, am not
feeling loved,
I no longer see anything interesting in this life anymore. God,
I know
you never created me in this way, I see people happy, families
happy but
nothing to write about mine because of poverty. please I
need someone
to please come to my aid.

Patmartins90@gmail.com

Choi...by God's grace, we will overcome. God bless our soldiers.

Shekau is angry now o!
RIP to the dead, hope their allah will accept them in Jannah?

These people should be more vigilant in public area Nah. Why make themselves such an easy target.

God! When is all this insurgency going to end for cry out loud... ehn... R.I.P to those that lost their life's during the blast....

I thought dis ting has stop.

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

This pple neva tire

God have mercy on us oooooo> RIP to the dead

Inside Mosque?

Sad!
Rip to them.

Another sallah about to be ruined! How unfortunate.

osangaope said...

God have mercry..

I thought they said Jona wasn't capable of stopping the bombing... I also thought they said that ones that old mallam is voted in, bombing will stop..!.. Now I can see that all of u that voted for him are even more stupid than I thought..

Thank u Nwannem Nwanyi. Aboki eu Aboki. He can't do nothing. They never see something.

At least na themselves dey de kill. They should finish their self there. Make they no try enta east anyways I trust my people. Igbo pple go start to hawk bomb be that na.

Nawa oooooo.........
And our leaders are not just doing anything????
Where are all this northern leaders???

#Dakinzz