50 cent takes a photo with a transgender and everyone starts to talk about it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

50 cent takes a photo with a transgender and everyone starts to talk about it

People are still talking about this photo of 50 Cent with a transgender and the fact that Young Buck refused to stay close in the photo, lol. 50 Cent shared the photo and captioned it:
"Why wouldn't I take this picture? I have taken pictures with puffy too. Lol but buck was like what the fuck.. lmao

70 comments:

BLUNT said...

Irrespective of this guy's invectives on Puffy, he'll never ever be like him.

May be this is where he found peace ......... JESUS.

Dave Mide said...

lol ....ugly trans. Wtf is wrong with 50 always shading puffy ?

Young Buck be like "God Forbid". lmao

Is well

seyi crown said...

This most horrible transgender I ve ever seen so far...dontt blame buck for running....and did 50 mean by saying he as taken pic wit puffy? Always looking for trouble ode oshi

Seyilicious

I think his message is to not discriminate.
I

Dis transger no be here ooo

Lol, why shd he stay close. This is pure abasha

I think his message is Don't Discriminate.
I see transgenders as mentally disturbed people. It doesn't make them any less humans.

His friend though..... dude no dey smile at all

sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha

mehn this dude on blue dress needs to go and put on his man wears abeg, one look at him tells na man him be! or he also better go back to the surgery room Biko

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

people must talk whether it concerns them or not,dude dont mind the dodo people.but this transgender should hit back to surgery some thing is wrong dear.

mehn this dude on blue dress needs to go and put on his man wears abeg, one look at him tells na man him be! or he also better go back to the surgery room Biko

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Is puffy Gay?

Eewwww he she doesn't look nice!

Lmao what kind of Vuga transgender is this? This wrestler is better off as a guy not a woman biko

Lwkmd....Young bucks distance just makes me laugh,and as for 50 cent he'll never end his beef with Diddy.

If you look at the picture you would see that 50 would rather be elsewhere

Roseberry said...

Lol, 50cent even looks more feminine than d useless transgender

Lol...., 50 is really funny @ I have taken pictures with puffy too.

LOOL...Young buck na naija guy

Lmao. Cuz puffy is into men or wat is he insinuating? Smh. I love 50 jor.

Of course, that was d idea. Let people talk

Ayodele Jay said...

Hahaha!!!! Stayn faraway from abomination!

#Blessed child

yvejohn said...

Lol... see d johnny bravo transgender. Na wa

yvejohn said...

Lol...see d johnny bravo transgender. can't stop laughing. Who would blame young buck?

An ugly one at that .

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

He looks ugly.... Mtcheeewwwww.. ..

Spontaneous. said...

This transgender should pls transcend very well.

Didn't see anything bad oo are they not humans

K

OKORO UPGRADED

Very ugly one

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dis fiddy cent is an idiot a big ignorant fool. Diddy is way richer dan dis fool. Young buck no well at all

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Gosh, dis transgender no make am @all. Chai

Hahahaha. Kaiii 50 u get bad mouth no b small. U no dey tire to d yab puffy.

Jane odigboh said...

Lol... Buck u did well. 50 is just on Diddy's case. America is moving.... Lol. #AbumOnyeIgbo

andre kelvin said...

Lol. 50 is a big fool! Why name Puffy? Lool

Hahahaha. Kaiii 50 u get bad mouth no b small, allow puffy make e rest na.

Yung buck is running for his life... Lolx....

Lmao. No be small 'what the fu*k'. This is the worst transgender I've ever seen

Lmao, they are humans tho. Let's not increase d suicide rate

DS TRNSGENDER UGLY PAS CAITLYN..C AS E B?? TOMJERRYSWIT

U go fear Asa nwanyi naa LMAO..... I no blame Buck sha,distance Urself from Ugliness so U won't be infected with it lol

Buck no wan associate with madness. Linda take note!

More man than woman

Na deir mouth ooo
Mak dem talk?

The nigga does not give a fuck

Lol @ puffy....this man is too funny.

Madness!!!?

SMURF said...

How close do they expect him to stand again? Hugging him from behind?

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

This transgender is more of a man than a woman, why r this white folks deceiving themselves. Hell await them. So disgusting

This one right here is a very ugly transgender though

Lolz ok

So this man pais money to look like this? Unbelievable

If that's a he turnd she trans, he/she is damn ugly..some pple should just be thr original sef biko #singinavemaria

50 cent u fuck up. With all the beautiful trans in the States na hulk hogan you go carry.. Enjoy!

Damn this I an ugly ass trangender, dude u need to go back to the drawing board, looking like some underpaid bouncer a a night club

Emem Bassey said...

Hummmmm. ...I'm short of words

Ouch! That is a painful backhanded slap at Puff Daddy. Hurts!!

Lol. As in ehh

You be ode, not all transgender go thru surgery. Think well before you type or at least ask google

nedy said...

Juliet okonkwo...u took that out of my mouth. 50cent with multiple biceps really does look far more feminine

Funny dude @ young buck

Very funny! He aint a transgender, he's a Drag queen, he hasn't done any surgery whatsoever to change his gender, he's just dressed on women clothings. This kinds are called drag queens, not Trans!

Lmao, dis trans na akpobi plus lion shape, No No... Young buck Had to swerve