"We broke up three weeks ago. I thought things would be civil between us," he said. "I was surprised when she came into the room with a bucket full of hot water. She said, ‘Yeah, you Clever!’ and then threw the hot water in my face. When she tossed it the second time, it all landed on my 'manhood', scalding it badly. My two cousins were also burned."Isaac said she also calls him from private numbers, sends him text messages and tells him about his every move and who he’s with. "Just last week she threatened to kill an innocent woman I met on the street and chatted with," he said. "She sent an SMS that read: ‘dis jst a sweet warning farm boi. dnt worry abt ur little prostitute . . .’ and, ‘dnt push me far . . . i kill once I wl kill again. i wl mk ur lyf lv in hell dnt try me. Ur galfrnd its beautiful I knw wher 2 gt her. if u wnt her disapper continu being wit her’.” Isaac’s cousin Amos Ngomane (30), who was also burnt, said: "I lost my job as a result of my burn wounds and I can’t see clearly." Melusi Ngomane (16) was also burned.
When phoned, the woman said she would speak to Daily Sun when she is ready. Lieutenant Mzwandile Nyambi said the woman was arrested on Friday for assault with intent to do grievous bodily harm.
She appeared in court on Monday, September 21 and was released on R500 bail. She will appear in court again on 5 October.
Source: Daily Sun SA
37 comments:
Hehehehehhehehhehee chim oooo!!!!too bad
Awww see mess up, babes gather liver sha
That vuvuzela P guy
Wicked woman.
Dis person can kill someone,heyyy!!!guys be careful wen choosing some1 to date/marry.....
Jeez! This guy just got himself entangled with an obsessed lunatic suffering from "madness of a seduced woman". And she'll pull through with her threats unless something fast is done about it
Too bad LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
y i neva kip close wif my exes....
Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
Them suppose use small quantity of acid pour her for her leg make she know how far.
Some jealousy ish tho
Lolz, that's mean now
#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Lolz, that's mean now
#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Wilheminna Moses gini na emezi gi? Why will u change? Pls I love reading ur funny posts. A dirom sure na obu ginwa na edezi ihe a. Biko gwam ihe na eme?
Hell knows no fury like a woman's scorn.
Angry ex ish...
hmm wickedness.. hell really knows no furry like a woman's scorn....
linda i sent u a mail concerning katsina state govt.. check your mail biko
Ndi SA a'bikwa ozo! Nna ndo nu. Linda take note!
Wicked witch.
SUCH GUTS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Oh No!
Dis act is unacceptable and she should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.
hmm wicked people every where
read how i was almost scammed on facebook here
http://www.adenegift.com/2015/09/how-i-was-almost-scammed-on-facebook.html
dis woman is stone-hearted, she should be thoroughly dealt with so that in her next world if she sees hot water she would be afraid of it.
This one na pure unhealthy jealousy! Say what?
Haaaaaaa ds is very serz o shoo babe gt mind o.
I swear if na me i go man handle that babe i swear......
Wicked witch...some ladies are just evil.
China's new 590 feet suspended glass bottom bridge is breath-taking....click my profile.
Lmao @farm Boi, wetin person no go sde
Scam. Pretender. Illiterate.
menh this is wickedness to the fullest...let them jail her jooorrr
leaked video;4 men ban'ging a married woman>>> married
woman in akwa ibom dies during marathon sex with 4 chinese workers for n40000
All dese crazy ass ex girl friends
That lady is a bloody killer, make sure you jail her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
This Jealousy na bad thing o
SHOCKING FACT REVEALED! Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting
Jealousy at its peak
Great is the anger of a woman scorned they they should just keep her behind bars until her brain calms down
Not only is she a jealous freak but also a murderous stalker.