20 Nigerian pilgrims die in Mecca | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

20 Nigerian pilgrims die in Mecca

20 Nigerian pilgrims have so far died in Saudi Arabia since the beginning of the hajj. Chairman of the National Hajj Commission of Nigeria (NAHCON), Abdullahi Mukhtar, who made this known at a pre-Arafat meeting at Jeddah, Saudi Arabia today, said 14 pilgrims died due to cardiac arrest and other ailments, while six lost their lives at the September 11 crane crash.

63 comments:

Na wa o!
Rip.

Every time dey go there, people die. Y do dey keep going?

Subuhannallah! May Allah bless their soul.

May their souls rest in peace.

***ECHOMASS***

It is well. May their souls Rest in Peace.....Amen.

Rip to dem

EYAA, MAY THEY RIP
70 MILLION LOADING......

EYAA, MAY THEY RIP
70 MILLION LOADING......

Not again
In peace may their souls rest.

Not again
In peace may their souls rest.

When a man dies doing something he is passionate about, death becomes fulfilment.
May they find rest where their hearts lie.

Rip to d dead.... Juliet Iwuno wia re u

Oh my God.there alhajies,imams and emirs hasve use them for spiritual purification,i had that the king of saudi says that he will assist the family because the deal has being done.
May the soul of the departed ones there rest in peace in hell.

Oh my God.there alhajies,imams and emirs hasve use them for spiritual purification,i had that the king of saudi says that he will assist the family because the deal has being done.

Wetin dem dey find there self. Its time people accept christ. With him, you av everlasting life

May their souls RIP

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

May their souls rest in peace.

Nawa o!........RIP

Aunty linda.......

Nawa o!........RIP

Aunty linda.......

Nawa o!........RIP

Aunty linda.......

Rip.....

Nawa o!........RIP

Aunty linda.......

Why this sudden pilgrimage deaths? it is getting out of hand

GOIN ALL DE WAY TO MECCA???RIP TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lord pls comfort d families of those who loss their lives. RIP to them.

Rest in peace to their souls...

Lukman said...

I wonder what is being discussed in this hajj and gains! Some Boko members are there I suppose!

Every year Nigerians die in this thing.

Hian! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

May there souls rest in perfect peace. (amen)

Too sad, I wonder why they always v to die in dt place

Etsako Pearl said...

Linda...crane crash kwa??

Lady C said...

Al jannah await dem.

So sad RIP to them!!!

What nonesense are you acc saying? All you islamophobics are so ignorant and act like illiterates

What rubbish are you saying? So Christians don't die. Ignorant idiot.

May God grant dam heaven

Rip

Rip to dem

The crane crash victims got N77million each. That was 6 people...trust Nigerians now the total deaths are now 20 people (including people that died @ home) hehehehehehehe

I find it very difficult to understand how linda does post ur comments. I have read ur comments for a while and concluded u are an onyx wanna be. U want people to notice u and probably someday linda would categorize u as one of her adherent readers. Little advice for u, get some education for starters, den go home and ask ur mother the real story behind ur origin then take ur own life urself.

May their souls RIP

Innocentia Annie said...

RIP to them

Eommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

There joy is full. Not easy to die on holy ground.

These aboki's should stop going to meca nahh. very soon we gonna have no aboki left

Hmmm rest in peace people

Eeee said...

Help me ask pls

Is it everytime they travel that Nigerians must die? I'm beginning to suspect these people.

Busy Fingers

Rip to them....

Rip

Well said

rabenzy.sr blogspot said...

Learn to work on ur d way u typ meaningless statemnt

The level of stupidly in some Lib readers is alarming.

Nwokolo is right...christians die but everlasting or eternal life us for those who have sincerely given our lives to Jesus whc Jesus asks ALL men to d...

Kemi Sherry said...

God knows who is serving him... no matter how we all entitle to it, that's why his God, nobody can predict the day of his/her death, the time and the place, never criticise anybody Nor mock...May their gentle soul rest in perfect