Woman gives birth quadruplets after four years of waiting (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Woman gives birth quadruplets after four years of waiting (photo)

According to the person who posted this on Twitter, the woman's name is Mrs.Nwogboji and she gave birth to quadruplets after 4 years of waiting to have a child in her marriage. Amazing!

165 comments:

That's so sweet. Congrats.

 
( :D )

☁/ \☁. Halleluyah!!! !!!!

Glory to GOD!

Congrats to the lib reader

God is awesome. Each for every year she had to wait. I pray for same blessings for those looking for the fruit of the womb.

Awesome... a miracle indeed

Awwwwwwww God is awesm

God has rewarded her 4 her 4years of waiting patiently on him.....congrats!!

Congrats to her, thank God for the safe delivery.

Omolara said...

First time I would comment on this blog; I must say, God is AWEZOME!!! He flexes his muscles all the time to show atheists that he truly exist. #Godwin

Bibi said...

God please bless me with this.

Ijanyimitch said...

Tho quite long but not too long, I know a couple who have been married 12yrs and they still don't have a child

Lovely! Congrats

Awwww d one by d left is praising God for bringing dem into dis world. Congrats woman

Glory be to God

wolex said...

Merciful God, yes u are d LORD.

God is never late..

www.trendwithgloria.com

ebony said...

Praise God!!!!
I am next in line

Only a fool will say there is no God....He does wonders that are unquantifiable

She has one for each year she waited. Congratulations

Awwwwwwww, one baby for each year she waited, awesome God!

The lord is good. Thank you baba. -linda's better pikin.

God is awesome

Wow,i love this

*iyawo Obama

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Indeed there is great reward wit b patience. I wish them all d best and God blessing's.

Ohh my! God bless them oooo

Evans Organics said...

God is always marvelous in his ways

Woooooow!
This is fabulous

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Woooooow!
This is fabulous

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Wow!!! bundles of joy

To God be the glory and congratulations to the family. I tap into this testimony cos am the next in line to testify in Jesus name amen

Dis one na quadruple blessings. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

lora said...

Wow congrats to her,God is indeed great

oiza said...

Wow! Lovely.. If it's steph you would tell us she just decided to concieve these quintuplets

Blessings on blessings on blessings on blessings

Lord it's been almost 3years of marriage n nothing seems 2 b happening.Oh Lord as I celebrate with dis woman 2day,allow pple 2 come n celebrate with me also.Amen

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

congratulations to the couple. God is wonderful. he is a God of miracles.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

slamabit said...

This is amazing

God is awesome

princevinco said...

This is evidence that the GOD of miracle still performs miracles for HIS people.

God is amazing!!! I am tapping into her blessings and May the good Lord help her in providing for them...Amen

One for each year she waited.
Congrats to her.. She won't lack what she'd use to take care of them IJN.. Amen.

mel20 said...

This is stale now..linda jara e jo

Wen God wants to bless u he embarrasses u wif blessings

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

After 4 years God gave her 4 children is that not 4king amazing?

Quadruple blessing!

Haywhizzle said...

Waoh....1 baby for every year of waiting...

Nicki, Ricki, Dicki and Dawn

Awwwwwwwww, God is faithful

worderful GOD !!!!he never Fails congratulations

Congrats to her God is indeed faithful

Dear Lord, l tap into this blessing. This month wont pass me by. AMEN

Wow! And lo! Children are an heritage of the Lord and the fruit of womb is his reward Psalms 127:3 (KJV). Congratulations to her. Patience cum perseverance has paid You

Indeed God is GREAT

Wow! And lo! Children are an heritage of the Lord and the fruit of womb is his reward Psalms 127:3 (KJV). Congratulations to her. Patience cum perseverance has paid You

Oh my God I receive this grace

Congrats to them shah....

ogechi0502 said...

That's god, she dint loose any year at all, a lesson to all those that worry and think God is not with them,his ways are not our ways ,it's not how fast, it's how well.

God is great.

Wow
God is good

Hallelujah

The power of Ivf

The power of IVF

Wow, what i so pray for in my own time by the Grace of God. #smiles# so love the sight of twin babies talk more of 4 at once arrrrrrrrrrggggg so loving this feelings. A sincere congratulations from me to you ma'

Four years delay.. wonderful God

yemmy said...

Lord pls remember me too

God is indeed faithful.

Joy said...

Our God is ever faithful. I tap fr diz quadruplet doz of cuteness. God I key into diz miracle. Amen!

God is indeed faithful.

So cute!!

To God be the glory. My testimony is coming too very soon in Jesus name.

now dats a MIRACLE

Awww....Our God be praised!
Hez a wonder God who makes d impossible possible!.
They so adorable. Congratulations to her

Awwwn..how awesome! God bless them and provide for their needs! Congrats to her. Mo-1

Congrats to her. They are really cute. How awesome. May God provide for them and bless their parents. Amen. Mo-1

The baby in pink is giving thanks, infact all babies are thankful. Peter

One child for each year of agony. God bless you. Praise be to Jesus

Wow God is faithfull

bola said...

God is good...

God is great

God gave her for dose years she didn't have

bee said...

God is good...

One for each year of waiting congrats 2 her its d lords doing.

Congrats to her. I tap into this blessing Amen

God is wounderful

When will GOD remember me? Have mercy LORD

Now dats God! Each blessing for each year

Wow...double, double....healthy babies.
They are even praising thy Lord.
Congratulations to the family.

Guiness book of world records. Happy for her.

HALLELUJAH!!! ONE FOR EACH YEAR OF WAITING

It will only take a few minutes to proof read your headings and stories. Show a level of professionalism in your work.

Mihearty said...

God of wonders is still at work. Father thank you for these bundle of joy. Remember my sister and every woman looking for the fruit of the womb in jesus name Amen

God is indeed an awesome worker

Remember me o Lord!

GOD is really great

wow!!!!! amazing......God never fails

MISSVEE

AMEN!!!!

Father lord I key in2 d miracle, I shall av a great testimony lik dis IJN, Amen. Congratulations 2 d Family, d Gud Lord give dem all it takes 2 takia of d kids,

God is faithful....A big congrats to them.. I receive my own double portion in Jesus name AMen!

Amen dear, you will surely testify sooner than you know. Just put your trust in God.

AMEN!! By this time next year, you shall have your own baby in Jesus Precious Name. AMEN!

This is beautiful great news God is wonderful so great I love me some twins hopefully God will blessed me like this in due time.

Amen. Been TTC for 5 years now . As we appreciate God for this testimony may ours be the next in Jesus name.

nenyenwa said...

Miracle working God. I tap into it in every area of my life that I am expecting God's miracle. And so shall in be in Jesus Name Amen.

When God wants to bless you, He gives you the best, the only thing we have to do is to have patience and remain in prayer....congrats to them.
#Awesome God

I feel you.. My kids favorite, I too has crossed over from phineas and ferb.

Amen!

Patience!
God's time is the best!!

Awesome God,God should guide and protect them

Frying-Pan said...

Hehehe.
They wouldn't add that part, so that people in same situation won't think it's solely by praying and fasting.
Congrats to them. It takes the grace of good for the embryos to implant, even if it's IVF.

Teggie said...

Lol... my favorite quads

Faithful God,ur awesome.I worship u for remembering this family knowing dat this wonderful kids will is a blessing to their family.Lord in ur abundant mercy i know it's my turn to celebrate IJN Amen.

Amen

incredible.congrats to her.may God help and provide to ,cater for the children.amen

aya igooh said...

Congratulations, God bless and keep them in Jesus name. I received double for my trouble in Jesus name. It is my turn to celebrate.

aya igooh said...

So shall it be. Get ready u are next in line for this miracle. People will surely celebrate with u soonest.

oluwanisola said...

congrats to them.

Amen!!!!!

aya igooh said...

Amen.

So shall it be. Amen

esmeralda said...

Amen. It shall come to pass

Ur wife sud nvr allow u pick names 4 ur kids...dawki nko,u no like dat one

Amen. I join my faith with yours. God bless you and your husband with children through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Awwwn God will help u too! He's timing is always perfect

Amen

Why is it that people never admit to undergoing fertility treatment. I work in a fertility clinic and I know how it works. But when they go for testimony in church, they leave out that part and act like they were surprised to learn they were pregnant. I am not saying it's not God as well...but

Congrats We Thank GOD, Mine Next...Amen

Amen. Congrats to them. But are they boys or girls? Am just asking#

God is wonderful

Thank u Jesus

I sanctify your womb with the precious blood of Jesus ...from this day hence forth ..be fruitful and multiply IN
...Mama J...

This is your season ladies.

This kain God, I never see your type!

GOD IS WONDERFUL..

Dis is really amazing, it's d Lord's doing, congratulations 2 r

God is indeed kind, it can be delayed but NEVER denied.

So shall it b. God will surely answer u soonest. Cant wait to read ur testimony.....Just b calm

Linda na old story nau?any wayz sha congrats

Amen! May it done to as many are as hoping and praying to the glory of God!

A lot of people do IVF and it doesn't take so God deserves all the glory whether it is through IVF or not. People have done as many as 5 times and it doesn't work

FOR EACH YEAR SHE WAITED MIGHTY GOD BLESSED HER A CHILD IN RETURN...THE MANY WONDERS OF GOD

Aribo oka always asking stupid questions! Nobody cares OK? Weda girl or boy...child na child! Yoruba fool

Olusweets said...

He will remember you, put all your trust in Him because He can do all things.Congratulations in advance.

Tamara splash pls reply ur email. I really like u n wish to connect with u. Have been sending u countless emails n u don't reply any. Is not fair nu.

sparkle said...

Take all Glory Lord, for u r too much.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lord Jesus u r so sweet n adorable.tnk u for these beautiful wonderful gift of urs.congrats dear n welcome my sweet babies.nnoo nu
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

ginika said...

I tap into this wonderful blessing for me this year and next year Amen!!!!!!!

wesley Ike said...

The one in pink has hands stretch out with a smile on her face look like she is in worship mood. Congratulations to her

god is great I claim and tap from this blessing in JESUS name AMEN

God is indeed faithful glory be to His Name. Congrats to this family even as i claim these blessing IJN

My dear it's so annoying!!! And dishonest of you ask me.

Ct u jux tank d Lord for wht he az done so dat h'll do more instead of making senseless comparison.

This a good news!thank u lord!

awesome god

Sparkle said...

Some pple undergo the same fertility treatments and never conceive!!! Only God decides and gives children to whom he pleases!

Awesome God

Glorious God

@ a previous anonymous,It is so insensitive to say because you work in a fertility clinic leaving that bit out of a testimony is dishonest.Yet even you know that several patients are still undergoing this and not successful yet Doctors feed fat on the monies.Let us be ever grateful to a Heavenly Father who has empowered both the Doctors to treat the medical condition and the patient who can afford the fees and conceive a birth.waiting and facing delayed childbirth is no good-having light at the end of the tunnel,successful pregnancy and delivery changing one's name from barren to joyful mother of children is awesome.We praise praise praise the Lord for this.
Halleluyah to Jesus! (Linda pls publish-xoxo) Another Anonymous!!!

@ a previous anonymous,It is so insensitive to say because you work in a fertility clinic leaving that bit out of a testimony is dishonest.Yet even you know that several patients are still undergoing this and not successful yet Doctors feed fat on the monies.Let us be ever grateful to a Heavenly Father who has empowered both the Doctors to treat the medical condition and the patient who can afford the fees and conceive a birth.waiting and facing delayed childbirth is no good-having light at the end of the tunnel,successful pregnancy and delivery changing one's name from barren to joyful mother of children is awesome.We praise praise praise the Lord for this.