Trace TV & Ventura Mall Ibadan host fans to the new ‘Fantastic Four’ movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Trace TV & Ventura Mall Ibadan host fans to the new ‘Fantastic Four’ movie

The coolest urban music channel, Trace and Ventura Mall are hosting an invitation - only Movie Screening with 150 fans on Saturday August 15th to see the new ‘Fantastic Four Movie’ at Filmhouse Cinemas in Ventura Mall, Ibadan. Fantastic Four is a 2015 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name and a reboot of the Fantastic Four film franchise.

This is the Fifth TRACE MOVIE TAKEOVER and the first in Ibadan, so expect a fabulous day hanging out with the TRACE team and a special celebrity guest. TRACE relishes these events because it’s a great time to hang out with fans, clients and celebrities and also treat them to a blockbuster movie.

In usual TRACE fashion there’ll be loads of picture taking, interviews, giveaways, bowling and the night ends at the Exclusive Mauve Lounge in Ibadan.

So if you stay in Ibadan come out and party with TRACE at Mauve Lounge!

To win invites to the #TRACEMOVIETAKEOVER follow @ tracenigeria on twitter/instagram and Like the TRACE Nigeria  Facebook page here -> http://on.fb.me/18VLMq3

14 comments:

Issokay seen, My Ibadan brothers make una enjoy o! Linda take note!

Okay seen

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Joblesshousewife said...

We hear

This MARVEL are seriously not joking this year i swear..... Only this year they have released three top movies... Avangers, Ant man and nw this and i think i prefer the Ant man to all other Marvel movies though...

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

pleassssssssssssssssssssssssee i repeeeattt no bady should waste time and money to watch that film its d worst super hero film known to mankind instead advertise MI 5 OR D MAN FROM UNCLE SEEMS DO NOT KNOW JACK ABOUT FILMS

Heard the movie is a major flop in the box office...I think I'll wait for the alaba dvd for N200 instead

Golda Awosika said...

Yaaaaaaaaaay, I'm so going. Can't wait can't wait can't wait

It, s useless. Please it, s the worst marvel film this year. Just forget the ratings given to it. It, s just boring.

Jane said...

Me too...#Ant Man..