First pix manageable 2nd very scary kinda must u collect his pix? Ur a suspect take note he looks sick! Or are u dating him , Eat ur cash n allow us read,better new.ill soon stop coming to ur blog pretty lindy lol
Buhehehehej! U go soon die ooh! I De feel d heat anon! U r fuming! Kikikikiki....ain't stopping anytime soon so choose 1, die or stalk me! Willy bu Afam! And adim too much! Ejim antidote GI!
104 comments:
Lol, baba agba
it is well
cool,i love it
aittyfinest xyz
I like this man.... Buh sir, you are too old for this.... Not Hating but saying
Rmddddddd itsekiri man wen dey try
cool,i love it
aittyfinest xyz
Looks gud on him
He looks cool
He's aging beautifully & gracefully
NYC... LUV DE PIX ON LEFT MORE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one.....he has gone all grey, but still looks good.
Old papa youngie. Still looking cute for his age. Love seeing white beards on cute men.
Gray looks good on him. Fine man!
MY WEDDING NIGHT STORY
Ewwww, not fine abeg
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Ewwww, not fine abeg
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Beard gang... Lolx.... For the ladies though.
Odika mkpi easter
D first pix is super dope
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
Handsome oldie
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
The second pic tho, what with the chain in his mouth.
Ma crush b4 b4
*lib's namesake*
My crush dt year,will still gt pregnant for u anyday any year
Wow,,,,,his advancin wela,,,,nice pix,,,,commissioner's money is al ova him,,,,,,,,,
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Fine man, he is aging gracefully. #onelovefromsnow#
Nice RMD, aging gracefully.
Old papa yongi.......handsome man
HOL
Cool.
He is so fresh!
Nasty looking when close up.
He looks like my uncle - aging gracefully
Me no like am ,look so rough
This is serious. Lol...me likey tho
Still hot with hisss white beard... dee
Nyc photo,aging gracefully...
Lol..his so cute, giving those ladies something to think bout in his age.
My Darling RMD is ageing gracefully.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
He's so so fine and sweet, so sexy. Would mind marrying him oooo.
He looks great
Ageing gracefully
White or Grey? This Linda sef
dnt worry grandpa...u go soon bcum Aron
Oh! First pic Yes for me but d second pic is a big NO for me. I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
me love this proud new look,most men will hide their grey. u still look amazing.
Really suits him. He is aging gracefully. Linda take note!
Mehn he is grown pas this 2nd pic
This dude has aged..still cute as usual
Fine man
Baba no wan old oooo
Damn.... The nigga be looking like a Zack Orji
Scary.
Not getting any younger joor.....get a life!
Hot old man....
Nice!
Fyn ma
Lindaikeji look alike
I don't know if i should say cute?! *confused*
For real? That second pic for real? Calm down daddy.
Fine man
Sexy.....
Don't like it
Old age catching up.Kip up legend.God help u.
Mr Segun Kadiri...u too old to be doing selfies...leave that to the millennials
Selfie @ 60?! Idleness +midlife crisis = selfie with chain in mouth.
i'll always crush over this man!!#timelesshunk
Old man acting like a small boy to remain relevant in public eyes.
i'll always crush over this man!!#timelesshunk
Na ashawo u be!
he s still hot...danmmmm
Good 4him
That watch is aFrank muller
Loool u very funny buh how is he too old for selfie? If na bill Clinton u no go say he old o. Yeye dey smell
Fool.Na your type dey use pregnancy destroy peoples home. Omanleli gi onye aruru ala.
*Linda's best friend*
Still like the man......
It suits him, cute. Not all can pull that off
Oh! First pic Yes for me but d second pic is a big NO for me. I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Choi! Dis babe, u go De like ndi paparipa well well. I De watch u
He is a cute old man
Agabaya-Inst is for young people not old man like you. Spend more time with your wife and GC.
Serz u jt crack mi up kia oya don't worry I will gt pregnant for u bt on one condition it ll b tru artificial insemination agreed or not.
Talking about The chain in his mouth.... You get brain at all?
Hope this heat wouldn't kill you someday
Please uncrush
First pix manageable 2nd very scary kinda must u collect his pix? Ur a suspect take note he looks sick! Or are u dating him ,
Eat ur cash n allow us read,better new.ill soon stop coming to ur blog pretty lindy lol
Guys, QUIT HATING!!!!
The man is enjoying his life!
When you get there you'll understand. but for now just tint!!!
Guys, QUIT HATING!!!!
The man is enjoying his life!
When you get there you'll understand. but for now just tint!!!
Looks like Peter Thomas of RHOA.
I really don't know why seniors bother to dye their grey hair, it looks so distinguished!
Again na insult.
Tunder fire u to pieces.
Na your father and your mother be like He goat and she goat respectively.
Oleburuku.
Again na insult.
Tunder fire u to pieces.
Na your father and your mother be like He goat and she goat respectively.
Oleburuku.
Big boy himself
He's ageing beautifully... God has honestly bless him
I mn ds man shud be dubbed nollywood's most handsome
Aging gracefully
Still handsome.
In the second pic, he just wanna show he still got swag @ his old age.... :-)
Buhehehehej! U go soon die ooh! I De feel d heat anon! U r fuming! Kikikikiki....ain't stopping anytime soon so choose 1, die or stalk me! Willy bu Afam! And adim too much! Ejim antidote GI!
Gbam!
sprayed bears
So nice
HE LOOKS COOL.THO
Lol see this old man