Question: Are you struggling with ugly fat like in this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 August 2015

Question: Are you struggling with ugly fat like in this picture?

If you are struggling with excess body fat, then pay serious attention to this letter, because it will be of great benefit to you. This is because, you are about to discover & learn the secrets that Nollywood & Nigerian celebrities use to get rid of belly fat, stay in shape and have that sexy trim body that you see on TV. 

Not only that, these same secrets is being used by a selected few thousands ordinary Nigerian Men and Women who have RARE access to these secrets to get their "figure 8, sweet sixteen" dream body back.

Make No Mistake, These Secrets Are Not What You Already Know About Losing Weight.

* It is NOT spending 2 hours in the Gym Everyday
* It is NOT starving yourself of food or dieting
* It is NOT taking Toxic Pills that can harm your internal organs.

These RARE secrets will open your eyes to "HOW" and "WHY" your body accumulates excess unwanted belly fat through the food you are eating and the exact reason why it's difficult to get rid of it.

For example, do you know that the major causes of weight gain and belly fat are actually the food you eat?

I Am Talking About Foods Such As The Below:

These Nigerian meals are packed full of carbohydrates and very high in calories and the way you combine them as a meal and eat them releases PLENTY of sugar into your blood which in turn gets stored as fat in your body.

And these fat are stored in your hips, your arms, thigh, neck and even your belly which is where excess stubborn fat likes to hide itself.

Of course, there are other CAUSES of excess body fat such as "pregnancy weight", stress, medical condition etc.

But the fatty food you eat on a daily basis is usually the major cause of the excess fat you have on your body right now.

I know prior to reading this letter, you have probably tried different ways of losing weight without any success.

Maybe You've Tried The Following...

1. Indomie Diet
2. Atkins Diet
3. Bile Only Diet
4. Grapefruit Diet
5. Raw food diet
6. Intermittent Fasting
7. MLM tea & shakes
8. Herbal Concoction
9. Starvation etc.

All without any luck!

Speaking of starvation, do you know that....

Most people who try to lose weight starve themselves just because they think the only way to lose weight is to eat just one meal per day and drink water for the rest of the day.

But here's a truth...

Starving Yourself Will NOT
Help You Get Rid Of UGLY Body
& Belly Fat

When you go on a starvation diet, you will initially lose weight quickly within the first two weeks and see what is called a "quick result"

But your body will suddenly realise that it's not getting the "fuel" it needs to run it daily operation (walking, running, going about, sleeping) which in this case is food.

Sensing this, your body metabolism will then go into what is called "famine mode"

Your body metabolism (which is critical to burning fat) starts to adapt and slow down its rate of operation....

That is When You Start To Get Hungry...
Lose Energy Physically...And Feel Drained
Out
e.g. Tired...Hungry...Cranky

Since you cannot continue on a starvation diet forever, when you decide to start eating again, your body metabolism will become "confused" and will still be tricked into thinking it's still in starvation mode.

And sensing that you are now getting some food again, your body will want to store as much food as possible in readiness for another round of starvation again.

That is why you see that a lot of fat that your body burn off during the first two weeks of starvation comes back on.

By starving yourself too much, you are exposing your body to unnecessary health risk like permanent organ and muscle damage and also depriving your body of the enjoyment of good food.

What you need instead is to follow advice from experts who understand nutrition & fitness and how the body burns fat.

Someone who has been doing this for years, has experience and has helped countless people achieve the same result.

And This Is Where Someone Like Me Comes In...

My name is Olu AIjotan and many of my clients and subscribers call me "Coach Olu".

So far, I have helped over 1,300 Nigerian men and women lose between 3kg - 35kg of excess body fat and I want to help YOU too.

So...If you have been struggling with "belly" and "body" fat and would like to lose between 5kg - 10kg of excess body fat in the next 30 days from now...irrespective of whatever diet or program you have tried in the past, then...

I Want To Coach You Step-by-Step On How To...

* Lose Excess Weight
* Burn Fat Off Rapidly
* Get A Flatter Belly
* Get An Amazing Toned Body
* Get Your Dream Body Back
So if you would like me to coach you to lose weight, drop 2-3 dress sizes and get your amazing body back...

When you click the above link, it will take you to a page on my website that will ask you to register  with your "name" and "email address".

Kindly enter your name and e-mail to register so you can start receiving daily e-mails and fat loss coaching advice from me. It's FREE.

I Have Helped Lots of People To Lose Weight,
And I Believe I Can Help You Too.

Don't delay. Don't waste time.

I want you to go ahead and click the link below to sign up right away ==> http://www.naijaweightloss.com/signup.htm

It's FREE to sign up!

Thanks for reading.

Olu Aijotan

41 comments:

D best way to get rid of fat is to hit †Ñ’ξ gym fast

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

D best way to get rid of fat is to hit †Ñ’ξ gym fast

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Wonderful

Hmm

Joblesshousewife said...

Thats me up there..*tear*

Jojo said...

Gd luck to those it works for

Lord knws i cant do without those food though....

Nay...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OK.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Too much BS to sort thru. So must u make every other person's method sound stupid bcos u v helped the whole world burn fat. Suddenly the body has a mind of its own that u can read and know about abi. Or u r inside the body to know that 'starvation' isnt good. Where on earth did u even hear the word starvation. Who starves themselves ever? Cutting down on food isnt starvation and it isnt bad and it doesnt confuse the body so shove that written article up ur arse mr coach. Organ and muscle damage ko. Im not saying being fat is good. Im saying u dont av to make every other person's method sound stupid while at it. Even if its for two weeks these pple do feel better with the changes they see and guess what its free too.

ok
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Pinky Montana said...

Hmmmm nawoo, but

Ok oh

Nice.

Was expecting to read some helpful tips

After registering they would ask you to buy their book, about 6 to 8 thousand naira. The main advice is in the book. Nothing is free in Nigeria.

Mihearty said...

Go and learn from Laura ikeji how to loss weight

Danmola A-Rufai said...

This man Don come again ooo. After enlargement of price to this one. God help us. Nails to like food and awuf.

Anonymous 9.27am, mbok ya vexing ohhhh....shuu...see as u dey shred am .
I quite agree with you though. Shredding or discrediting the various methods that people use is actually bad for your biz. You should acknowledge it and buttress and focus on the advantages of your methods.
Cos think about it, i enjoy jogging and using the gym for personal reasons beyond weight loss....so if tat works for me and i aint using your method it doesnt make it wrong

That being said, goodluck in your biz after murdering that of others to sell urs...kisses

Tried to register but it's telling me, 'invalid email'.. What do I do now, **crying..

Gym is 30%, what you eat is 70%..
So having a healthy eating plan is all that matters!

Interesting

Interesting

Well i subscribed to his network and i purchased a few of his products and trust me it works, but i have been too lazy to follow up with it. He gives you very good "NIGERIAN" meal recipes that we all can eat, not the american meals we cannot find. There is also different easy, "do at home" exercise routines in the materials as well but the best part of subscribing is having a coach that will follow up with you every step of the way and if need be, may be with a phone call.

Knowing that someone actually cares about your weight loss is great and the best part of being part of his network is the healthy smoothies i get to learn about.

Trust me, it is very affordable and worth it.

lord lahj said...

Story

Dear Lawd! How sad are you? Clearly very very miserable. Which part of that LONG article sounds stupid or slags off any other weight loss methods? Get a life whoever you are.

Coach Olu, I see you o! * big smile *

Get rid of that big stomach and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 2347066681022 deliver anywher in nigeria.

Sweet Ama said...

That's rude...way too rude...what did that man do wrong..? if u ain't interested then 4get it.he never said he's best in the world...he never brought anyone down....pls just read an article very well before u comment. it's just an Ad..

Sweet Ama said...

Nice...keep it up

But all that food looks good naaaa

Ugly fat.........really

pls I will like it if u help me out, I have registered my email address, the most food you listed are what I took almost everyday. Thanks.

its ok, I have registered, I will be glad to see effective result

IF we are to purchase sum books den y is he sayin it's free , go straight to the point and market ur product.

Dearie people starve themselves to loose weight.. Ever heard anorexia and the likes? I doubt.. The fact that you don't know doesn't mean its none existent.

Http://www.tegaenai.com