After celebrating her sister, Kylie's birthday on Sunday, Kim K was seen shopping for baby No. 2 on Monday. More photos after the cut...
62 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Linda, maybe God bless your hustle more and more... I just refreshed your page now only for me to see a new post! Amazing! Don't you sleep? Hard work truly pays. Www.Buygoodproducts.com
I like dis woman because.. even as she's pregnant. Her style her looks n way is still d same. So as for we Nigerian people reading my comments. Dat ur pregnant shouldn't stop u from doing wat brings d money to ur table.. excerpt u just wanna be lazy abt it
OMG!.. Such heels with ur big bump Kimmy.... Buh is it jes me or does ds tummy actually lOok too gud to be real. She's styl got all of em curves with her big 'belle'. Awkward
I don't and I won't believe Kim is pregnant until I see her nude pregnancy pix sebi she likes nudity so well wondering why she hasn't pose nude if she has nothing to hide
Many of these comments are fake.. she looks horrible! take it or leave it. even non celebrities wear sexier maternity clothing and they look good in them. someone passing by (one in a medical line) jus saw me looking at these now n made an horrible comment which I wont share, the person obviously does not know who Kim K is but have heard of her but doesn't really see her pictures much..
she is jus really trying to prove something to those that don't belve in her.
NOTHING PERSONAL, JUST CANT HELP BUT AFFIRM KKW IS NOT PREGNANT FOR REAL, HER BUMP CONSTANTLY DIFFER IN SIZES EVERY POST, SOME POST HAVE SHOWED HER DOING THINGS A REAL PREGNANT WOMAN CANT DO, LIKE HER CARRYING HER 2 YEARS OLD DAUGHTER PRESSED TO HER TUMMY, LIKE HER WEARING THIS HEELS SHE HAS ON NOW AND SO MANY OTHER THINGS, AM PREGNANT TOO AND KNOWS WHAT AN EXPECTANT MOTHER CAN OR CANNOT DO! ANYWAYS TIME WILL TELL IF THIS IS REAL!
I TOTALLY AND STRONGLY AGREE WITH ANONYMOUS @1.35PM, THIS KIM'S PREGNANCY IS NOT REAL (AS IN SHE IS NOT CARRYING HER OWN FEOTUS) LIKE EARLIER STATED SOMETIME AGO THAT EITHER THERE IS A SURROGATE OR IT IS FAKE AND TIME WILL TELL..... CAN'T HELP BUT NOTICE DIFFERENT FAKE TUMMY INSERTIONS OF DIFFERENT SIZES USED AT CLOSE INTERVALS...PLSSS WELL ITS A FAKE FAMILY
A quick one pls, how many months ago did linda post it here that kim k went for ivf treatment? How come the baby bump is this size already???? Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Issorit o
62 comments:
Linda, maybe God bless your hustle more and more... I just refreshed your page now only for me to see a new post! Amazing! Don't you sleep? Hard work truly pays.
Www.Buygoodproducts.com
K
She is looking good
Gorgeous woman
Pregnant Kim kay.
Really pregnant and curvy
Nice dress sha
Fake! Fake! Fake!
Prosthetic bump!
Pretty mamaa
This bump get as e be. Somewhat too well shaped joor. I believe Wendy Williams, surrogacy things
We don hear
So sexy, stylish, classic, beautiful....I love her swags
So she is still get mind dey wear hils... All the best shah....
Beautiful woman,later pple will say. She is not pregnant..she is very much pregnant see how big she is now.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please contact 08160856785.
I like dis woman because.. even as she's pregnant. Her style her looks n way is still d same. So as for we Nigerian people reading my comments. Dat ur pregnant shouldn't stop u from doing wat brings d money to ur table.. excerpt u just wanna be lazy abt it
Good
...NA ZO
Kiaaaaaaa she dy wide ooo see hips ki lo de.
Good for her.
BOLLOCKS!!!
Sexy mama Wonda how she still manage to wear heels
OMG!.. Such heels with ur big bump Kimmy.... Buh is it jes me or does ds tummy actually lOok too gud to be real. She's styl got all of em curves with her big 'belle'. Awkward
Always looking gorgeous
It's unfortunate that this baby no 2 is joining their family and if it's a boy, am sorry he is gonna take after his 'grandma'.... Caityln
Don't have any regard for this girl.
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
orobo kim............ love u still
Ever beautiful Kimberly,please she should slow down on high heels
She carry am wella!
I don't and I won't believe Kim is pregnant until I see her nude pregnancy pix sebi she likes nudity so well wondering why she hasn't pose nude if she has nothing to hide
She looks good
okay
Waw...awesome
She is looking so gorgeous and cute. God abundantly bless her and I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Looks ugly...
Don't know those insane beings that dare insult Queen bed by comparing this one wit my bey
Looks ugly...
Don't know those insane beings that dare insult Queen bed by comparing this one wit my bey
Does she sleep or rest at all?
Film trick!
See heel dat a pregnant woman is wearing bikonu!!! Fashion ooooooo! But dis her shape na die!!!!!!
Wow her belle is growing fast ooooo
Am not seen any shopping linda
She has decided to cover up? Okay nah
Many of these comments are fake..
she looks horrible! take it or leave it. even non celebrities wear sexier maternity clothing and they look good in them. someone passing by (one in a medical line) jus saw me looking at these now n made an horrible comment which I wont share, the person obviously does not know who Kim K is but have heard of her but doesn't really see her pictures much..
she is jus really trying to prove something to those that don't belve in her.
I love her shape... whatever she does to it is not my business. She's beautiful, very attractive to me even while she's pregnant.
God is Good.
fake preggy
The same way Wendy made noise about the first pregnancy.Wendy should go and refresh her breast silicons and face reconstruction.
Because she is a smart business woman who knows when to show what.morons like you didn't believe the first pregnancy too right?
My own is,Shebi when pregnant, navel de show?? No matter how tiny it is. But this one nada. Nothing. Issorai.
pls is the unborn baby inside her tommy or the back side...lolz...
NOTHING PERSONAL, JUST CANT HELP BUT AFFIRM KKW IS NOT PREGNANT FOR REAL, HER BUMP CONSTANTLY DIFFER IN SIZES EVERY POST, SOME POST HAVE SHOWED HER DOING THINGS A REAL PREGNANT WOMAN CANT DO, LIKE HER CARRYING HER 2 YEARS OLD DAUGHTER PRESSED TO HER TUMMY, LIKE HER WEARING THIS HEELS SHE HAS ON NOW AND SO MANY OTHER THINGS, AM PREGNANT TOO AND KNOWS WHAT AN EXPECTANT MOTHER CAN OR CANNOT DO! ANYWAYS TIME WILL TELL IF THIS IS REAL!
her belly grows like grass. this kind pregnancy.
the kardashians are obviously your selling point Linda Ikeji
I TOTALLY AND STRONGLY AGREE WITH ANONYMOUS @1.35PM, THIS KIM'S PREGNANCY IS NOT REAL (AS IN SHE IS NOT CARRYING HER OWN FEOTUS) LIKE EARLIER STATED SOMETIME AGO THAT EITHER THERE IS A SURROGATE OR IT IS FAKE AND TIME WILL TELL..... CAN'T HELP BUT NOTICE DIFFERENT FAKE TUMMY INSERTIONS OF DIFFERENT SIZES USED AT CLOSE INTERVALS...PLSSS WELL ITS A FAKE FAMILY
Thank u ma sister!
It's not just u jare! It fake!!!!!!
A quick one pls, how many months ago did linda post it here that kim k went for ivf treatment? How come the baby bump is this size already???? Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Issorit o
It's only Kim Kardashian that her leg doesn't get swollen when she's pregnant mscheww
Happy for her