Pics: Drug dealers use water tanker to transport banned substances in Ghana
This happened over the weekend in Ghana. Policemen apprehended a water tanker that was being used by drug dealers to transport banned substances in the country. More photos after the cut..
Here this thing is like pure water oh! Especially among students
As a student the ideal time makes people do crazy things I will advice parents sending their kids here to allow them be active in church,learn a trade, write,practice a trade under someone,by the internet,visit often or ensure that the child would not be easily influenced negatively God help us Especially the males who are always in a hurry to make money.....
U will die with hatred for igbo people. Already accusing igbo when it was not stated. Because one igbo man snatched ur girlfriend from ur broke ass does not mean u should transfer the hate to all. Move on fool.
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
Linda stop posting comments from this "davidos driver" who's apparent goal is to ignite division and discord on your blog with all his negative comments about igbos. It is only a matter of time till someone with a similar narrow-mindedness will pick from where he left to provoke other ethnic groups and a full blown out insulting forum and who knows what will emerge from your blog. Please do something about that
it is not that ghana police is smarter than naija police but somebody along the cairn line broke off. then dished the others. may be his last share of bounty was not ok so he has to cave in. now police is taken the praise. well na so greedy people business de always end.
48 comments:
Choi!
Igbo brothers
Oghene bikooo
Smart man
Wow. No one will suspect them easily.
Well their cuo is full. Simple.
Please click on my name to order for your cakes.
Thank goodness they were caught.
Ooo
Nna the hustle nobi here bdat o....
Different styles of transporting drugs.
Na wa o!
Lobatan! God don catch una.
Clever
There is no strategy these guys wouldn't use.....
Thank God they hv been caught, bad people
Busted!!
HOLY MOTHER OF GOD..HW DID DEY GET TO KNW,...TOMJERRYSWIT
That's bad
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
99 days for the thief,1 day for the owner.weed supply don cut short be dat
Lol! Hmm
Wow, such a smart move.
Wtf?
Am sure this had been going on before now.
It's truly everyday for the thieves one faithful day for the catcher .
Wtf?
Am sure this had been going on before now.
It's truly everyday for the thieves one faithful day for the catcher .
Haba nawooo
Dem sharp shaa, someone must have burst their bubble.
How did dey kn?Abeg na information joor
99% of Nigerians smoke weeds....hypocrisy of d highest order....oya deny it
Eyes wide open...who will ever think of that?
End of the road, time to pay for their crime.
Someone must have tipped them off,
A pissed off scum SNITCHED.
Nigeria never reach this one oo
Exactly! It must have been a tip off.
Common mistakes made by women in marriages and relationships
Bad market.... see kush..... Linda no high abeg
Some mo'fo def snitched
Hmmmmmmmm, too bad
Here this thing is like pure water oh!
Especially among students
As a student the ideal time makes people do crazy things
I will advice parents sending their kids here to allow them be active in church,learn a trade, write,practice a trade under someone,by the internet,visit often or ensure that the child would not be easily influenced negatively
God help us
Especially the males who are always in a hurry to make money.....
Chaiii someone must have exposed them. But I love this guy's smartness sha
U will die with hatred for igbo people. Already accusing igbo when it was not stated. Because one igbo man snatched ur girlfriend from ur broke ass does not mean u should transfer the hate to all. Move on fool.
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
Wow! Wht a criminal mindset they possess... They should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.
Choi!!
That's d areas Africans channel their intelligence
Linda stop posting comments from this "davidos driver" who's apparent goal is to ignite division and discord on your blog with all his negative comments about igbos. It is only a matter of time till someone with a similar narrow-mindedness will pick from where he left to provoke other ethnic groups and a full blown out insulting forum and who knows what will emerge from your blog. Please do something about that
Come u swearing did u care to ask if he meant weed as in 'igbo' or Ibo, y'all expressing before thinking I think u are the one with hatred....aba!
K
I dont blame u.Thats why u are a f*****g driver.ur brain no pass to change gear match break.ewu!
it is not that ghana police is smarter than naija police but somebody along the cairn line broke off. then dished the others. may be his last share of bounty was not ok so he has to cave in. now police is taken the praise. well na so greedy people business de always end.
na wa oooooo
web designers in lagos
na wa oooooo
web designers in lagos