Ndigbo own na any government in power.Just watch am,soon their elders go dey sing Buharis praises while their stupid social media youths go begin dey fool themselves like that will moses thing.
Must every visitor meet him inside his office,is there no meeting room or lounge for office of the vice president? Please where are his Special Assistants?
Igbo Kwenu! The master of Mercantile politics, always playing politics of money!! Chei, you no vote Buhari but still expects to reap in his government? Shame no dey for Ibo man diary
All these people posing as Igbo leaders, going around looking like they're begging these people is annoying. They should give we Igbos our respect and dignity and stop running around these politicians.
Very stupid comment. Nigerians are getting it very wrong. The fact that you didn't vote for the candidate of a political party does not mean that you will not be included in the government if the person you didn't vote for wins. We should take a cue from the United states where you have some Republicans being norminated to head key government positions under the Obama administration. All should be included in nation building.
I honestly think very few people ACTUALLY want Biafra. It's just that many people are frustrated with the entity called Nigeria today (and with good reason too). The best way to quel talk of secession I'd to improve the plight of Nigerians (not just Igbos). Easier said than done though.
Very few? U obviously have not visited their radio biafra faceook page. Fact is they are as daft now as they were n d 60's and will NEVER learn. They need to study how d yorubas made IBB resign and give his seat to shonekan. Then they need to study everything NADECO did till we got a democracy and obj as president. Goin up against d military wt ur voice (and no weapons) in d face of arrests and assasination attempts takes courage. Something igbos dont have. Theyre just papertigers and backstabbers wt a complex. Those are d only options they give themselves, whine behind ur back wt no meaningful public argument & then stab u in d back while smiling in ur face - just like they did on dt fateful night in jan 1966. Nothing will ever quel their TALK of secession cos theyre hateful arrogant bastards.
Pastor Osinbajo was his man-of-God before he became Vice President Osinbanjo. At that time the humble Pastor chatted and laughed convivially with him but now his former man-of-God finds the man's pretense irritating. Carnal man-of-god.
51 comments:
Handsome man..good way to go.
Seen! What was he there for?
VP IS NOT SMILING. BUT WHY?
Visit him for what reason? Not like I know him tho.......
where is this one from
Ndewo o. . .Nno
OK, SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Only an Igbo man will wear this type of lace for a formal meeting.
Only an Igbo man will wear pink lace.
Ok,seen
*iyawo Obama
OSU gini
Who's he? All this political job seekers
Good for them.
In the first pic the vice president seems uninterested.
Wow! Nice one and everyone just want share of dis national cake. Its well wit Nigerians!
Hahaha ibo people sha.
Ok seen....
Cool...
I hope he tells him the plight of his people
Ok, so?
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Good... Hope d visit is not for personal and selfish interest but public and development of our dearly country?
Papa this your cap na die!
Who is this man?
abeg he's not representing any igbo person. we do not know him
Okay seen
Ndigbo own na any government in power.Just watch am,soon their elders go dey sing Buharis praises while their stupid social media youths go begin dey fool themselves like that will moses thing.
Must every visitor meet him inside his office,is there no meeting room or lounge for office of the vice president? Please where are his Special Assistants?
Okay. Its high time
Igbo Kwenu! The master of Mercantile politics, always playing politics of money!! Chei, you no vote Buhari but still expects to reap in his government? Shame no dey for Ibo man diary
Too many visitations happening dese days. Linda take note!
Wot has willy done to u now? If he starts wit his insults, u idiots will still complain. Yoruba tramp!
Anonymous 2:40pm....u don dey madt abi?
If we shouldn't know the reason for the meeting, we shouldn't know they met
To ask for ur mother's hand in marriage
Hahahaha..... And see his cap as if it is ready to take off to Mars!!!
All these people posing as Igbo leaders, going around looking like they're begging these people is annoying. They should give we Igbos our respect and dignity and stop running around these politicians.
when oba visited u, you where full of smile but when okoro man visted u , your face look like darkness. haba mr vice presido
Very stupid comment. Nigerians are getting it very wrong. The fact that you didn't vote for the candidate of a political party does not mean that you will not be included in the government if the person you didn't vote for wins. We should take a cue from the United states where you have some Republicans being norminated to head key government positions under the Obama administration. All should be included in nation building.
Only an igbo man will wear red suit and white trainers. Lol!
Only an igboman will wear purple suit and yellow shirt. smh.
I've got high hopes for this govt. The first time we're having two men of impeccable integrity as our leaders. #GodblessNaija
I honestly think very few people ACTUALLY want Biafra. It's just that many people are frustrated with the entity called Nigeria today (and with good reason too). The best way to quel talk of secession I'd to improve the plight of Nigerians (not just Igbos). Easier said than done though.
Bastard
Eya! Baba wan go lobby for contract...eni eleni!
Wilheminna has rili shown u pepe on dis blog henry. Lmao! Stop stalking n hurtn alredi. U tink u have bad maut . ntoooi
Very few? U obviously have not visited their radio biafra faceook page. Fact is they are as daft now as they were n d 60's and will NEVER learn. They need to study how d yorubas made IBB resign and give his seat to shonekan. Then they need to study everything NADECO did till we got a democracy and obj as president. Goin up against d military wt ur voice (and no weapons) in d face of arrests and assasination attempts takes courage. Something igbos dont have.
Theyre just papertigers and backstabbers wt a complex. Those are d only options they give themselves, whine behind ur back wt no meaningful public argument & then stab u in d back while smiling in ur face - just like they did on dt fateful night in jan 1966. Nothing will ever quel their TALK of secession cos theyre hateful arrogant bastards.
Lol.. Good answer
What's all this Linda take note?
Pastor Osinbajo was his man-of-God before he became Vice President Osinbanjo. At that time the humble Pastor chatted and laughed convivially with him but now his former man-of-God finds the man's pretense irritating. Carnal man-of-god.
Shoro lelei....?????????
Hate will take us no where...hate is a personal thing is not attached to any people...