Last night, celebrities were spotted making bold fashion statements at the Strictly-by-invite Black Tie event which Martell hosted for 80 VVIPs. Pictured above are Nike Oshinowo and Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi. See more photos after the cut...
Chin Okeke and Kemi Adetiba
Dolapo Oni and Liz Yemoja
Kelechi Amadi-Obi and Mai Atafo
Mercy Ajisafe and Noble Igwe
36 comments:
Stunning
fine Yoruba men nd women,very colourful
aittyfinest xyz
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Read interesting stories, articles and poems at www.salapages.blogspot.com
Lovely photos
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Was there like a colour code for d guys?? Why are they all on blue?? Except kelechi amadi
Nike Oshinowo looking ever graceful
Wow! Cool and lovely pics/peeps.
They all look great. Mai rocks.
Nike Oshinowo looking different. Her nose job caving in
They all look nice.
Toke Makinwa can u just sit at home for once. u appear in every event. na wa o
Toke looks smashin
Lol! You wan start trouble.
Guyz be looking so gay dis dayz...Tueeh!
Y must she be at evry event?????? Like seriously!!!!!! YES! I mean TOKE!
Great people I see here..
@anon 2:32 u must be sick so she shouldn't go becos they didn't invite u?and wats ur business?bad belle....we knw ur type.*hiss*
Because she's a celeb. Get dat!!! As u read (dats if u bothered to read) it was a strictly-by-invitation event....so yes, she was der!!!
Nike Oshinowo should lessen on her plastic surgery. She looks like a different person and i hope she will stop defying gravity. She looks not only different but like skinned.
Mai atafo luks like a million bucks. Love d shoes
Did u all see/ notice Toke Makinwa?...stunning
Anon. 12.08pm. Nike Oshinowo look. like the billboard for plastic surgery. Light skinned, and Jennifer Grey Iof Nigeria
Dolapo Oni n Tokstarr looking wow
BOTTOX NOSE JOB QUEEN Nike Joan Rivers
Sola Oke....my eyes on you (no skittles)