Meanwhile, her husband of 8 years, Bill, wrote her an emotional open letter yesterday. See that after the cut...
You’ve done E! News for 14 years. You’ve won in life. I mean that. You’ve evolved, you’ve matured and you influenced others around you to do the same. You’ve inspired others and it shows. But there’s more adventure to be had. There’s bigger and better things out there. You’ve created your own style, your own luck, your own legacy. You’ve over delivered in so many ways. You’ve over delivered in our marriage, as a mother to Duke and in every adventure we’ve tackled together.That’s beautiful. You are beautiful, inside and out. You are the epitome of true beauty and you’ve done it on your own terms.
The way you are on that red carpet, asking questions that everyone wants to ask. Handling the pressure. People don’t realize how good you are until they watch someone else try and replicate what you’ve done.
The talent, the professionalism, and you’re doing it live. I’m biased, but to be honest, there’s nobody better than you.Even in recent months, through some of the harder times, you showed nothing but grace under pressure. You’ve dealt with worse and you’ve taken the high road, when others wouldn’t have, something you always do. We always say in our family, “The high road gets you to where you want to be.”It’s something we live by, even though it’s easier to take a short cut, or get in the mud and get gratification by attacking others, you don’t and never will. That’s something that makes me love and respect you even more.
Finally, this isn’t the end, it’s a change and the beginning of something bigger. It’s graduating, something you've wanted and planned for in recent years. The truly successful and game-changing people are those who challenge the status quo, even when the status quo is working just fine. You’re ready for more, this is your choice and I’m beaming with pride.
I wouldn’t miss today’s taping for the world. I just hope I don’t embarrass you cause I’m crying tears of joy. As you know, I’m a softy, but you are my Sophia Loren -- classy, elegant, strong, living your life the right way. Today is just a celebration, the culmination of so much hard work, and excitement for what's to come next!
I’ll close by saying my wife is the definition of the American Dream. A dream that’s become even more important in recent years. She came to this country at a young age and could barely speak English. All the kids in her class laughed when she stood up at 8 years old and said she wanted to be an award-winning anchor someday. No one is laughing now.
67 comments:
To work for God!!!??? I wish so. Acts 8;22
Goodbye Guiliana.
Will miss you.
Wetin con happen
I love this woman totally. Wish her the best.
Goodbye Guiliana.
Will miss you.
There will be drama and press releases afterwards. I said so. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Cool.
WOOOOOOW!!!!TOMJERRYSWIT
Heard/Whatever.
Good for her. All the best to her moving forward.
Awwww, love me some Giuliana,, lets see who d next big stars on E will be
I love Jason Kenedy! Best of luck G.
G baby, will definitely be missed with her tiny body
Oh no
Will miss her on E
Awwwww, αи∂ she has always been a great person αи∂ good entertainer on E.... Wish u well Guiliana
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Awwwww, αи∂ she has always been a great person αи∂ good entertainer on E.... Wish u well Guiliana
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
why u will be missed...........love u on d show
Quite emotional
Wow! So cool and nice. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Awww wat a very nice story, Gbaby will definitely be missed
Ive read loads of pieces but this is by far one of the most outstanding,I can feel love laced in every word and without a doubt he absolutely adores her....she's a strong woman!!
Love--ly!
Wishing her all the best for the future.
Issookay! We have heard! Bye! Next time u watch what u say nd be careful of using racsit words on air! BYE
Eeeeeeeeeyah! I'm gonna miss her. Linda take note!
Sweet words may she live long enough to fulfil all her lifetime dreams.
Job weldone but mehn this babe too slim abeg....
Wow so heart felt
Love you G Enews will never be the same without you
Eiya...its well
**vianson**
Love love you guys, I wish her all the best and we will miss her on E! New, and you are also a good husband standing sincerely by your wife. Happiness all the way for you guys.
Wow!! What a piece! " No one is laughing now".... She came, saw and conquered. Now that a definition of success! Will miss her on enews!
Now, this is what they call HUSBAND#JOJO
True true no one is laughing now, I like the way he's so proud of her
Awwwwww this is beyond nice! Rancic just said everything and reading got me close to tears.Good Husband.Where are this kind of men?Helloooooo am single!lol.
And i like seeing her o.All d best guiliana!!
Awwww that's cute. Will miss her at E.
what a loving husband! every husband should be able to give the needed support in moments like. a good one.
Wow!
He'll yeah husbnd of life!
This letter is so heartwarming... Love it
so emotional am in tears...
This is too much for an emotional farewell.....wish her all d best!
A husband and a half! She is truly blessed!
Touching.Congratulations to her, I really like her and journalistic skills. Hopefully someday my husband or maybe my kiddies will share some lines about me with the world. Better still, I will soon write my story. lol.
i love her and will miss her too.Good she's still going to do red carpets.She was 'gewd' at what she did.
www.cheecheelive.com
So touching!!! I wish all men can say this about their wives.
Awwwwwwww @no one is laughing now. Nice one Guili's Husband.
E! wud miss Guiliana Depandi Rancic. #tears
O yes they are still laughing, but not at her this time, laughing with her. A great and funny anchor, will miss her
Wow! That last paragraph is d cap. Nevr underestimate ur capabilities
God bless this man and pillar. Yes, Guiliana is the "it girl". God bless her next move. Amen
Better Husband tins...lovely couple!
That's so nice. Julianna has made a great impact on E!. Lovely woman to the core.
This na old news na
Yaay I found you here.
Awwwwww! Wishing her the best....
Guiliana Rancic a trooper extraordinaire! Came from Italy and conquered in America. Beat cancer and become a mom against all odds. Thank God for a man like Bill who stands by her. All the best in her future endeavors.
wishing well in life
We source for unique pieces to complete your look; from statement necklaces to rings, bracelets and clutch bags. To view our collection pls join our bbm channel- C002387AF
Nationwide delivery.